Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hanoi Ciao Hotel

No 8 Tho Xuong lane, Au Trieu street, Hoan Kiem district, Округ Хоан К'єн, Ханой, В'єтнам (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Раніше : Splendid Star Classic Hotel
Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Рецепція Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Зовнішній вид готелю Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Вітальня
Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Округ Хоан К'єн Кількість номерів: 20

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,1

із 160 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
7,4
Розташування
8,1
Робота персоналу:
7,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,3
Усі відгуки (160)
Відсортувати за:
Elena F. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 18 березня 2014 р.
номер похож на келью монаха

только удобное расположение, относительно туристического квартала
5,7
Бронировали отель на 2 ночи-сбежали раньше. Бронировали стандартный номер. Комната около 5кв.м без окон. Двухспальная кровать в номере на всю комнату. Двоим людям, среднего телосложения, в номере не развернуться. Один плюс у отеля - находится в туристическом квартале . Номер нашей кельи следовательно, по стояку все номера без окон и очень маленькие
Повідомити про цей вігук
Natalia M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 28 лютого 2012 р.
Хорошее расположение

хорошие номера
7
Очень не дружелюбный персонал, это самый важный минус. В целом отель соответствует критерию цена-качество, поэтому никаких претензий нет.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Не далеко от отеля находятся все главные достопримечательности
Повідомити про цей вігук
Claire D. Група Netherlands, 10 січня 2016 р.
Absolutely horrible!!!!

Service and breakfast were okay, good location
4,7
Our stay (2 people) was absolutely horrible. We were dropped off at some side street by the taxi as the hotel couldn't be reached by taxi. Because of this we had to walk to the hotel with all our luggage. The reception was nice, we got some fruit and tea but they did put pressure on you to buy tours. We got our room on pretty much the same floor as the reception and it was terrible. The sheets had stains and holes. Even after we asked for a change of sheets the sheets were still gross. We suspect the beds had bedbugs too. The toilet occasionally flushed on its own, also in the middle of the night, and gave off a nasty rotten egg smell. In addition to this it would gurgle up water which flooded over the toilet seat onto the floor. The room did have windows but they looked out on a wall... At night there was lots of noise, ALL NIGHT LONG. When we were in the room we were able to hear all the conversations from the reception and at about 6 in the morning someone started using a chainsaw outside our window for like 3 hours straight. Additionally, the door had windows which felt like you had a spotlight on you due to the light from the hallway. Long story short,a horrible hotel that made us want to cry.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Thomas D. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 3 грудня 2015 р.
Pleasant

Position,breakfast,staff
6,7
Good staff very helpful and friendly
Повідомити про цей вігук
Tran N. Індивідуальний мандрівник Vietnam, 9 листопада 2015 р.
The location is fine

Location, price, staff
5,7
The location is quite good since the hotel is located in the centre of Hanoi, therefore it is easy to access some places in Hanoi by walking. The room is old, dark, damp but quite clean. Staff is quite nice and friendly.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Phuc B. Ділова поїздка Vietnam, 8 липня 2015 р.
Not worth for money

Staffs
4
Uncomfortable
Повідомити про цей вігук
Carmen M. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 15 квітня 2015 р.
Very basic

Location
6,3
A very small room and an even smaller bathroom but it was sufficient for one short night. The outside hallway light coming through the frosted panel on the door makes for an uncomfortable sleep but if a little light doesn't bother you too much, you should be fine!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Thanapon J. Індивідуальний мандрівник Thailand, 11 лютого 2015 р.
Good

Good
6
Good
Повідомити про цей вігук
Thu N. Поїздка вдвох Vietnam, 6 листопада 2014 р.
Unfriendly and not helpful staff

its location
3,3
nothing good about this hotel. This is the worst hotel in our trip.The staff in this hotel is not helpful at all. I guess that they will close soon if they don't improve the service quality.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Atsuko Y. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 2 вересня 2014 р.
a bit shabby, very friendly and helpful staff

staff, room decor, quiet location
7,3
Started off great! Staff: Extremely friendly staff- greeted me nicely, helped me to my room, friendly chat, all great! He also helped me arrange tours and a taxi to the airport right away. Location: Tucked away in a small alley so it was quiet at night and had many great restaurants nearby. Easy walk to the lake and the silk street and other markets! Room: Looked adorable!! Cute furniture. Adorable curtains. I loved it! Their bathroom was a bit shabby.. Can't complain for the price but towels were old. Also my bed sheets had tears and holes that looked like some I dropped cigarette buds and burnt through them. Comfy pillows! Also ants on the bed... Comes with complimentary tea and coffee but water is not free so if you want to boil water you will need to but it.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
 

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Hanoi Ciao Hotel ХанойHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - РецепціяHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Зовнішній вид готелю Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Вітальня


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C05