чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hanoi Ciao Hotel

No 8 Tho Xuong lane, Au Trieu street, Hoan Kiem district, район Хоан Києм - Ханой собор, Ханой, В'єтнам (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Раніше : Splendid Star Classic Hotel
Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімната Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімната Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Зовнішній вид готелю Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Рецепція Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Вид Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімната Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Вітальня
Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Зовнішній вид готелю Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Балкон/Тераса
Місцезнаходження район Хоан Києм - Ханой собор Кількість номерів: 20
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,3

із 143 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,5
Розташування
8,2
Робота персоналу:
7,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,4
Усі відгуки (143)
Відсортувати за:
Elena F. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 18 березня 2014 р.
номер похож на келью монаха

только удобное расположение, относительно туристического квартала
5,7
Бронировали отель на 2 ночи-сбежали раньше. Бронировали стандартный номер. Комната около 5кв.м без окон. Двухспальная кровать в номере на всю комнату. Двоим людям, среднего телосложения, в номере не развернуться. Один плюс у отеля - находится в туристическом квартале . Номер нашей кельи следовательно, по стояку все номера без окон и очень маленькие
Natalia M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 28 лютого 2012 р.
Хорошее расположение

хорошие номера
7
Очень не дружелюбный персонал, это самый важный минус. В целом отель соответствует критерию цена-качество, поэтому никаких претензий нет.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Не далеко от отеля находятся все главные достопримечательности
Atsuko Y. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 2 вересня 2014 р.
a bit shabby, very friendly and helpful staff

staff, room decor, quiet location
7,3
Started off great! Staff: Extremely friendly staff- greeted me nicely, helped me to my room, friendly chat, all great! He also helped me arrange tours and a taxi to the airport right away. Location: Tucked away in a small alley so it was quiet at night and had many great restaurants nearby. Easy walk to the lake and the silk street and other markets! Room: Looked adorable!! Cute furniture. Adorable curtains. I loved it! Their bathroom was a bit shabby.. Can't complain for the price but towels were old. Also my bed sheets had tears and holes that looked like some I dropped cigarette buds and burnt through them. Comfy pillows! Also ants on the bed... Comes with complimentary tea and coffee but water is not free so if you want to boil water you will need to but it.
Mai N. Ділова поїздка Vietnam, 24 квітня 2014 р.
pleasant

staffs, location, budget
7,3
enjoyable stay
Waltraut R. Індивідуальний мандрівник Germany, 23 квітня 2014 р.
Budget hotel

Location, in the middle of old quarter, close to Cathedral
4,7
The Hanoi Ciao Hotel is one of the many budget hotel in the myriad of small lanes in the Old Quarter. The hotel is close to the Cathedral and it takes about 5-10 minutes to the minibus that goes to the airport (opposite the Vietnam Airlines office). The Old Quarter is a main tourist area with lot of cafes, restaurants and shops. The rooms are a bit outdated, and are rather basic. The breakfast is not very limited, mostly eggs and toast.
Sandra W. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 31 березня 2014 р.
Perfect Location and great value for money.

Room, Staff, Price, Service.
10
Amazing location in the heart of Hanoi Old Quarter. Staff are very friendly and helpful they make you feel welcomed. The rooms were clean and tidy. Breakfast was great. We would recommend this hotel and come back to stay again.
Tien D. Індивідуальний мандрівник Vietnam, 12 січня 2014 р.
Clean, good location but quite narrow

Good location, clean and good price
6,3
Nice to hear the church bell every half hour, and easy to walk our to Ho Guom
Jan L. Поїздка вдвох Czech Republic, 5 січня 2014 р.
Really nice hotel close to city center,great staff

close to center, great staff, nice rooms
8,3
This was our first hotel on our tou in Vietnam and the lady spent with us about 30 minutes to review our travelling plan for whole country and made some adjustments. Really great help for us. We wanted to skip some cities, but thanks to her we didnt miss it. The hotel itself is really close to St.Joseph cath. and it is great navigation point when it is you first time in the city. Rooms are nice and clean. So is the bathroom. Large selection of tours to Halong bay, SaPa and others. We booked a Halong bay tour from them and left the big luggage at the hotel for 2 days. Fully recommended.
Kam K. Ділова поїздка Singapore, 4 січня 2014 р.
Short and Simple

Location, TV, Bed
6
Hotel is poorly located near the cathedral, and church bells go ringing thruout the night! Good Luck! Room is comfortable, with 35+ channels for your viewing pleasure, comfy bed. Only downside is the church bells that wake you whilst you sleep.
Gemma P. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 10 грудня 2013 р.
Excellent location - good value for money

central location, comfortable and quiet rooms, friendly staff
9,3
After our long international flight we were able to check straight into our room at 8:30 in the morning with no fuss. The staff were always pleasant and quick to acknowledge you when you came into the lobby. The location couldn't be better, you are in the heart of Hanoi and surrounded by the day to day local life, a short walk from all the attractions. Would 100% recommend this hotel to others and should we return to Hanoi, this would be my first choice to stay.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Hanoi Ciao Hotel ХанойHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Зовнішній вид готелю Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - РецепціяHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - ВидHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Зовнішній вид готелю Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Балкон/Тераса


AS-AGWEB-3A04