Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 698 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 698 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,5
  • Зручності 8,3
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,9
  • Ціна-якість: 8,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4

Alexandra M. з Франція
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
Perfect stay in Legacy Hotel. I highly recommend
Location, employee, room condition
Переглянуто 11 жовтня 2015

tomas P. з Данія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
This is a perfect hotel
staff, location, service
What was a surprise was the wonderful and unexpected upgrade to a beautiful room the deluxe city view.The rooms were clean and spacious but this upgraded room was wonderful. Breakfast was of good quality. Location is very very perfect.
Переглянуто 08 жовтня 2015

wayne G. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Top place to say
Room, staff, position
Very , very good all round. Try it, you'll love it.
Переглянуто 04 жовтня 2015

damien B. з Франція
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
fake look and just ok performance for this price
location
1 day
Переглянуто 03 жовтня 2015

jenny T. з Великобританія
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Fantastic
Location, vip suite, staff
Hotel was fantastic pure luxury we had the vip suite, we had booked 3 executive suites and only had 2 available, so got the vip suite an executive suite & the family room all were of fantastic. Standard, essp the Vip with opens plan living and a huge balcony, staff weeee very helpful also and suggested a great restaurant of local food called New Day fully recommend it. Hotel clean & comfortable & excellent for price we paid via agoda
Переглянуто 28 вересня 2015

Low W. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
We love it so much !
Value for money, Friendly staffs, Great location
Hanoi is a busy and happening town, with all the motors everywhere. We understand that many people would complain it might be noisy but we enjoyed our stay in this hotel even though early morning 5am local have already woke up for starting their daily life, it make us feel local perfectly. But of course another reason make us love it so much was their staff is so friendly, will offer help whenever you need it. My boyfriend and I went to Hanoi with no plan, but thanks to the lady who serve us breakfast and receptionist for all the itinerary suggestion. Nothing to comment, but HIGHLY RECOMMENDED IF YOU ARE THE ONE WHO LIKES LOCAL FEEL FOR YOUR TRIP, THIS IS THE BEST CHOICE !
Переглянуто 28 вересня 2015

Khrari C. з Індія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
service exceptional and prices very reasonable
service, staff, location
The rooms were clean, tidy and well kept. The staff at the hotel are friendly and go out of the way to make your stay enjoyable. We chose this hotel based on location, fantastic value for money and based on the numerous reviews of the 4* service provided by the staff.
Переглянуто 22 вересня 2015

Memo W. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Love
service, location, staff
Good breakfast, clean room, English TV, comfortable, great location for old town, and wandering. Organised hotel pick up for me. Love it!
Переглянуто 22 вересня 2015

Johnny M. з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Great find
location, service, staff
The staff were incredibly helpful and kind, going out of their way to service us. They couldn't do enough to make our stay more comfortable. They booked a cruise to Halong Bay, bought tickets for the Water Puppets, recommended great places to eat. Hotel in a great location. Very close to everything.
Переглянуто 22 вересня 2015

venu M. з Індія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
good
location, price and staff is real helpful and friendly
Переглянуто 15 вересня 2015