Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 698 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 698 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,5
  • Зручності 8,3
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,9
  • Ціна-якість: 8,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4
Сортувати за

Nakamura H. з Японія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Great Location, staff , shopping
Location,staff,breakfast
I moved to Hanoi Legacy Hotel from another hotel which was noisy and grubby. I was delighted with how clean, quiet and friendly Legacy was. Breakfast and coffee are a great bonus and the bedrooms have everything you need. Staff are all great. I would definitely recommend to a friend.
Переглянуто 22 лютого 2016

Anh R. з США
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Perfect location
Pretty new hotel(3 year old). Very convenient in center of Phố Bạc,walking distance to just about everything. Staff are so helpful and friendly, I traveled with my 83 yr old mother and hotel staff are very caring and super helpful. Room is very clean and tasteful furnished...deluxe room was a bit small for me, I will make sure to book a bigger room next time.
Переглянуто 20 лютого 2016

Wai L. з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Great room,cleanliness and friendly staff
Great room,cleanliness and friendly staff
Переглянуто 06 лютого 2016

Wai L. з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
Booked family room but transferred us to nearby their sister hotel a bit far form old district.
Переглянуто 06 лютого 2016

Chonnavee M. з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Very Good
Service
Very Good
Переглянуто 31 січня 2016

sven M. з Швеція
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
nice hotel
breakfast, staff, location
It was good but it is not so cheap. Nice clean rooms but nothing special. There was noise nighttime with doors slammed etc. You can hear everything from the corridor. The hotel has a nice atmosphere with good friendly staff.
Переглянуто 25 січня 2016

Albert B. з Іспанія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
good location, nice staff
location, staff, comfort
good, would come back
Переглянуто 11 січня 2016

Mariko M. з Японія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Cannot fault
location, staff, breakfast
Pleasant staff, were greated well. Great choice of breakfast. Room was excellent. View from the room was also amazing. Perfect Location. Highly recommended!
Переглянуто 06 січня 2016

Ivan L. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
A nice boutique hotel with friendly staff
Location, Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms
The rooms are clean and big. Near to the Hoan Kiem Lake and all the shops. Staff friendly and breakfast was good
Переглянуто 05 січня 2016

Ivan L. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
A nice boutique hotel with friendly staff
Location, Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms
It was lovely. The staff ensured that we were comfortable. Airport transfer was very smooth as well
Переглянуто 05 січня 2016