Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 698 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 698 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,5
  • Зручності 8,3
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,9
  • Ціна-якість: 8,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4

Ivan L.
Сінгапур
05 січня 2016
A nice boutique hotel with friendly staff
The staff, the location, the room size
We enjoyed our stay in Hanoi Legacy Hotel- Hang Bac. The staff are warm and friendly and very attentive to our requests The location, while a little queer as it is on a street full of jewelers, is fantastic as it is a short walk from all the restaurants, shops and places of interest in the old quarters The rooms are a good size. Clean and the beds are huge.

Herik F.
Нова Зеландія
04 січня 2016
Very pleasant stay at Leagcy
Tour, location, staff
Extremely friendly staff. We could use a shower even after check-out. Ms My was incredibly helpful and arranged our trips to Sapa and Halong Bay. The hotel is in a great location for exploring Hanoi and the rooms were spotlessly clean. Will come back!

Kobuchi N.
Японія
04 січня 2016
Wonderful Legacy
staff, tour, location
Love this hotel, nice decor. Picked me up and returned me to airport, organised my HaLong Bay trip, absolutely excellent hotel. Great room, great breakfast, staff wonderful. Can't fault it :-)

padew A.
Сінгапур
04 січня 2016
Very happy family stay
location, staff, service
Ms My and her staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel was in a great location, clean and catered for our exact needs. The staff recommended places to go and visit and also helped provide taxis and excursions at a good price. Would highly recommend staying at this hotel.

Vangok V.
Німеччина
04 січня 2016
Amazing service
service, location, tour
Amazing service and great location! Staff helped with anything we needed and very accommodating. Beautiful Sapa booking tour from Ms My.

Dam T.
В'єтнам
04 січня 2016
Professional staff
Right centre of old city; Luxury stuff in the hotel; charming design
I felt good when I was stay there. I had back to this hotel two times. Generally is good!

Brian B.
Австралія
27 грудня 2015
Great central hotel
Location, Front Desk Staff, Very Nice Rooms
Great Central Location, Front Desk Staff were extremely helpful, Very Nice Rooms

Handojo U.
Індонезія
26 грудня 2015
interesting hotel
near shopping area
good

Handojo U.
Індонезія
26 грудня 2015
Okay lah
handy, near shopping area, clean
good

Anh P.
В'єтнам
23 грудня 2015
Wonderful hotel and service
Cleanliness, staffs, location