Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 698 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 698 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,5
  • Зручності 8,3
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,9
  • Ціна-якість: 8,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4
Сортувати за

Tim C. з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Another great stay at the Hanoi Legacy Hotel
Staff, location, rooms
The staff is always friendly. The room always clean. Near the lake and close to lots of eating options.
Переглянуто 06 грудня 2015

ELIAS C. з Індія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Nice Place in Hanoi
Very friendly and nice staff,good breakfast and spacious rooms are the highlight of this hotel.
Good, good very good.
Переглянуто 04 грудня 2015

NICHOLAS B. з Австралія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Simply the Best
Staff , Room , Location
Loved our stay at this hotel , All the staff are very warm friendly and helpful , the room was big and spacious and very clean , I highly recommend anyone staying in Hanoi old Quarter to stay at this hotel as you will not be disappointed.
Переглянуто 29 листопада 2015

DaHye A. з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
I recommend this hotel
kind people, location, price
I was with my family and had a great time. They were nice and cared us. I'm really appreciate it. The location is cool. Because It's on travelers street. We hung out late and could come back to hotel in 10mins. I feel the price was reasonable for us. I hope you have a nice trip.
Переглянуто 25 листопада 2015

Frankie A. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Excellent ..!
Staff are friendly , accommodating and corteous
Very comfortable and relaxing .. How i wish we can come back again and syay in your hotel .. Keep up your excellent service to all the guests and customers ..
Переглянуто 24 листопада 2015

Tim C. з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Small friendly hotel in Hanoi old quarter.
Staff, location shower
Great little hotel, although their was no where to hang at hotel. The lake is close by but very busy. Breakfasts were good, plentiful at started at 6:30. Hotel advise was excellent
Переглянуто 22 листопада 2015

Kyo H. з В'єтнам
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
Fantastic Stay
location, staff, service
The friendliness of the staff was incredible! They made sure we knew where to go, great location to walk arround the old quarter and helped us find a day tour to go on! The room was super comfortable and really clean! A fantastic stay!
Переглянуто 10 листопада 2015

Suzi L. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Lovely
Location, staff performance, tour booking
We had originally booked in to a hotel further up the same street which turned out to be a backpacker place! Luckily we met some nice people who recommended this hotel, and it was wonderful! The staff were lovely and couldn't do enough for us, and gave us a free upgrade. The shower is the best one we ever encountered in Vietnam with great pressure and extra jets, perfect after a hard day shopping! It is located in the Old Quarter, so mopeds are parked everywhere which can make it a trial to go anywhere, but this is common with the other cities. Close to the big market, and easy stroll to night market too.
Переглянуто 08 листопада 2015

Sachio M. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
Happy!
Tour, service, location
Excellent location in the Old Quarter and walking distance to the main attractions. The staff are excellent, breakfast has a good level of variety and the rooms are clean. Beautiful booking Halong Bay and Sapa tour from Ms My. Excellent!
Переглянуто 08 листопада 2015

Mroca K. з Індія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
Exellent Legacy
service, location, staff
Hanoi Legacy was excellent. The staff was nice and spoke great English. We had to catch an early flight and they packed us a breakfast bag to go. The rooms were nice and comfortable. Location was in a great heart part of the Old Quarter. I highly recommend it!
Переглянуто 08 листопада 2015