Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 698 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 698 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,5
  • Зручності 8,3
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,9
  • Ціна-якість: 8,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4

LI C. з Тайвань
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Can't change my hotel to other hotel under their group
I had E-mail to confirm my room before I arrieved few days ago. But when I arrieved staff told me my room A/C broken. I've told them if my room's A/C got problem,u should change to other room. You can't change my room to other hotel coz I choose this hotel coz I wanna stay here. Otherwise I can choose other hotel by myself, but you should tell me before I arrived. After I said so,they gave me same hotel,other room. At same night, I've checked website, I saw agoda show their hotel and same room style that I booked. They still have five rooms avaliable. I don't know why they asked me to move to other hotel under their group. I feel terrible for their service. So I won't choose it again.
Переглянуто 30 липня 2016

My T. з В'єтнам
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Okay as 3 star
Very basic and not much foods like other 3 star hotels
Переглянуто 23 липня 2016

Kuo C. з Тайвань
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Good Hotel.
it's very nice position, near lake and old street, service good, Foods Good,
Переглянуто 12 липня 2016

Kuo C. з Тайвань
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
GOOD HOTEL
it's very nice position, near lake and old street, service good, Foods Good,
Переглянуто 12 липня 2016

nichakarn O. з Таїланд
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Hotel is good.
Staff are friendly
Переглянуто 18 червня 2016

Ngoc P. з В'єтнам
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Valuable, Good location
Good location. Staffs are friendly and helpful, approachable.
Переглянуто 15 червня 2016

Cong T. з В'єтнам
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Excellent service and value for money
The hotel is clean. Staffs are extremely friendly and helpful. They gave you advices like a friend. All the staff are very polite.
Переглянуто 06 червня 2016

Graham L. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Great place
Hanoi Legacy is a great place to stay when in Hanoi as it is close to most things. It is also right near beer sreet, the must see place to visit gor cheap food and beer. Stahh are very friendly and the hotel is very clean. Also does good breakfast.
Переглянуто 05 червня 2016

Paolo T. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
The best hotel in Hanoi
We were on a 5 day trips in Hanoi and out first place we stayed at the Legacy . We were very surprised at how pleasant, helpful and nice the staff was. The bedding and room was wonderful and comfortable. Every time we entered the lobby the staff stood up and greeted us. Buffet breakfast was amazing and again the staff extremely helpful. The room was just as shown in the photographs, very comfortable.. Highly recommended.
Переглянуто 30 травня 2016

Mata H. з Гонконг
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Fantastic hotel in great location
We were making the booking via Agoda. Friendly and responsive staff ,We had quite a few questions to book tours from the hotel room, and the hotel staff whom we were liaising with responded very quickly to all our queries via emails. Service throughout our stay there was good too - they even reminded us to order our breakfast earlier as we needed to check out early in the morning the day after. Room is nicely done.Buffet breakfast (included in our room rate) was good. Location - the hotel is located at the quieter part of the Old Quarter.We will be back this hotel again.
Переглянуто 30 травня 2016