чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel

19 Hang Hanh, Хоан Кієм округ - озера Хоан Кієм, Ханой, В'єтнам (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімната Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімната Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелю Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімната
Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Номер Люкс Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімната Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімната
Розміщення: Хоан Кієм округ - озера Хоан Кієм Кількість номерів: 19
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,7

із 128 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,9
Розташування
9,4
Робота персоналу:
8,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,5
Усі відгуки (128)
Christopher L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 28 березня 2014 р.
Absolutely enjoyable

Friendly & attentive staff, great location and comfortable rooms
9
I arrived Hanoi early in the morning to friendly smiles and conversation, after a long grueling overnight bus trip. Location is great, literally 2 mins walk from the Hoan Kiem Lake and or the weekend night market. Breakfast served is not buffet, but still nicely varied and adequate. But plenty of bars, coffee shops, restaurants and street eats around. Despite being centrally located, it seem to be on a quieter street so sleeping in didn't seem a problem for me. Rooms were spacious and totally comfortable with all the basic facilities especially the decent wi-fi. They also offer tour recommendations and bookings at the front desk, and I am grateful for a wonderful trip to Halong Bay. Upon my return, they upgraded me to a bigger room with balcony! I was thrilled and did not want to leave the comforts and friendly service. But alas, they were booked out and cannot accommodate me for an extra night. However, they recommended to put me up at a sister hotel close-by at the same ridiculously cheap price and the stay was just as wonderful. They even threw in a complementary motorcycle shuttle between the new hotels. It was an unforgettable experience for me.
Helen V. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 11 березня 2014 р.
Good location. Everything we needed.

Location, staff, plentiful breakfast
8
It was exactly what we needed. Easy access to all parts of Hanoi, walking distance from the Vietnam airline minibus from the airport, friendly staff and nice room. Great value.
Zdravko T. Поїздка вдвох Serbian, 25 лютого 2014 р.
lovely small hotel in the old quarter of Hanoi

great location and surroundings, spacious room, friendly staff
9,3
This small hotel is conveniently located in the quiet area in the lovely old quarter of Hanoi. the staff was very friendly. They provided us all necessary information about city attractions and good restaurants. We doubted at first, but all the recommendations were great! Very helpful. The room was nice, with a small balcony overlooking the street. We enjoyed sitting there and watching the street passersby even though it was quite chilly. Again, as in all hotels we stayed in in Vietnam, the bed was too hard. The breakfast was quite good with both local and international food choices. In overall, we fell in love with Hanoi and we will consider this hotel again, as we had a very pleasant stay.
Wee S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Singapore, 22 лютого 2014 р.
Great room arrangement for families

Helpful staff, good location in centre of old quarter, breakfast
9
Many reviewers have mentioned about the tasty made-to-order breakfast, the helpful friendly reception staff, the proximity to the shopping areas and the quietness of the hotel. All these are certainly true. What I liked about the hotel was the room that we got (ours was a Lakeview room, 6th floor). First of all, it certainly had a lake view. The best thing was the fact that we had a double bed and two single beds-- one each for our 2 children. In the past when we booked family rooms, it came with one double and one single only so we had to share our double with one child while the other slept in the single. Our children kick around quite a bit in their sleep and we would get interrupted by the one sharing our double. It was peaceful sleep in Hanoi Old Centre every night. Despite the number of beds the room still had leftover space for 2 armchairs and didn't feel crammed. They charged me extra of USD5 for my child who is above 5 years old but I felt it was worth the money with the extra bed and the breakfast that he was served. My relatives stayed in the deluxe room with the balcony, which I found to be a bit small. However the balcony opens up to the street below and has an interesting street view. We had a pleasant stay.
Janne T. Група Malaysia, 18 лютого 2014 р.
Great

Good services, centrally located
7,3
It is a centrally located, good services, good condition, cleanliness hotel
Stanley T. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 16 лютого 2014 р.
A Fabulous Hotel

Centrally located, Friendly, Attentive & Honest Staffs, Clean & Comfortable Rooms with Wifi
10
I have been a traveller (business & leisure) myself and the service I got from this hotel exceeded my expectations. Staffs are honest, friendly and accommodative always. I felt welcomed from the moment I arrived at the hotel and until the day I depart. Staff speaks good English. Room was kept clean daily. Bed was comfortable. Menu selection for breakfast was good. Wifi at the lobby and room are good. This hotel's location is plus - near to the Hoan Kiem Lake, the central of the Old Quarters, and close to the Weekend Night Market. This hotel also provides family rooms, lake view rooms, etc. This hotel does provide tour arrangements and I wasn't aware. Despite that I didn't take any tours from them (booked them online), they remained friendly and helpful at all times. This is definitely a plus point from me. This is also a learning for me - buying tours online doesn't necessarily mean that they are good and there are many agencies out there. What you read online and what you get can be very different. On the other hand, the hotel has a reputation to keep, and they know best what tour is good and who are the better tour operators. Just get the tours from the hotel whether you are looking for a budget or luxury tour. Honesty is key. On one occasion, I overslept and was rushing out of the room to catch a tour. I accidentally left my ring in the room and only realised it after leaving for the tour. I called the hotel and they were honest to have kept my ring in their safekeeping until I returned. Not many hotels I have stayed have exhibited such level of honesty. This is indeed another plus point from me. Lastly, I would like to say thank you to Thuy, Vincent, and Trung for making my stay a memorable one. They have been very accommodative during my stay. I would certainly stay here again in the near future.
Dan M. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 8 лютого 2014 р.
Hotel staff very helpful

Location, price and staff
8
This hotel is located ideally in Hanoi, just off the old centre lake district, close to all ammenities.
Mark B. Поїздка вдвох Ireland, 14 січня 2014 р.
excellent hotel, great value - lovely staff

staff, spotless room, lovely area
9,7
Masud M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 8 січня 2014 р.
Convenient stay

Big rooms, warm and attentive staff
9
I arrived from sapa at 5am and they were closed but a quick call later, they opened the doors allowed me to rest and shower, i was also allowed to have breakfast before i depart to halong bay. The hotel is near hoan kiem lake: literally turn around and cross a road..and theres the lake. Plenty of shops and eats around the corner. My room has a radiator, a fan and airconditioning! But i used the radiator as it was 18 degrees in hanoi! Balcony is lovely to waste time and people watch! The hotel can also arrange a taxi to the airport. Rates are abt 12-15usd and they arrive promptly too!
Greg B. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 3 січня 2014 р.
Budget hotel, friendly staff, good location,

Friendly staff, location, breakfast choices
7,3
It is budget hotel but good value for money, have stayed here a few times, staff always friendly, good location and nice local feel

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Зовнішній вид готелю Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Номер ЛюксHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - РецепціяHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3A05