чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel

19 Hang Hanh, Хоан Кієм округ - озера Хоан Кієм, Ханой, В'єтнам (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімната Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелю Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімната Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Вітальня
Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімната Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Номер Люкс Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімната Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімната
Місцезнаходження Хоан Кієм округ - озера Хоан Кієм Кількість номерів: 9
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,7

із 135 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,9
Розташування
9,3
Робота персоналу:
8,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,5
Усі відгуки (135)
Відсортувати за:
Alla G. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 11 квітня 2014 р.
“Прекрасный отель”

качество, расположение, цена
10
Этот небольшой очень чистый отель расположен прямо в самом "сердце" Ханоя, т.е. у самого Озера Возвращенного Меча (это по легенде королю вьетнамскому пришлось меч черепахе вернуть, который она ему на время для битвы одолжила). В общем, потом узнаете, когда здесь побываете. Номера в отеле не маленькие (для Ханоя), убирают очень чисто, весь необходимый набор путешественника есть (зуб.щетка, расческа, шапочки, фен). Две бутылочки воды каждый день бонус. У меня был номер с балконом, не знаю, нужен ли он в Ханое, хотя интересно посмотреть чего там на улице происходит. Улочка узкая, машин очень мало, не сравнить с соседними. Действительно, не шумно, спать можно, даже с открытым балконом (хотя окно тоже открывается, это кому свежий воздух нужен). А так кондей, вентилятор. Сейф в номере, телевизор. Розочку живую в вазе каждый день ставят на столе,приятно. Персонал очень дружелюбный, любят поговорить на английском, естественно, и сами все расскажут что, как и где и карту дадут с главными дост-ми. На такси до Мавзолея дедушки Хо 1,5 - 2 $,т.е. недалеко, но пешком не советую, в него лучше пораньше около 8 часов уже, пока народу мало. Ну и там все недалеко. Брала у них трансфер до аэропорта 18 $, ехать около 1 часа. Очень рекомендую этот отель
Derek L. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 18 серпня 2014 р.
great place

staff.breakfsast,location
8,7
we have stayed here before and thoroughly enjoyed it,this time different staff but very very efficient,so helpful and friendly,gave advice on where to go what to do and what to see will certainly return
Richard H. Ділова поїздка United States of America, 9 серпня 2014 р.
Nice hotel, very friendly staff

Staff, location, price
7,7
A nice inexpensive hotel in the old part of town. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful.
Spencer O. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 5 липня 2014 р.
fantastic staff -made the holiday

Staff, price, location
10
This was one of the best decisions we mad. Staff couldn't do enough for you and made the stay worth while. Came back from a trip once and rebooked in. We were early and no problems getting into room. Friendly, convenient and value for money well recommend this hotel to anyone going to Hanoi
Joel M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Thailand, 25 травня 2014 р.
Good Value

Price, Location, Staff
9,3
They knew my name when I first walked in the door and the friendliness continued from there. It is not the biggest bathroom in the world but the price is right. Free fruit, coffee, tea and juice in the lobby. All of the staff are totally helpful!
Martin S. Поїздка вдвох Germany, 11 травня 2014 р.
Nice clean hotel with helpful staff

clean - helpful staff - great location
9
We stayed here for 2 nights and booked the cheapest room for 2 pax. The room is ok, no windows, not too small and not big, but very clean and decorated nicely. Bathroom also clean. Only the mattress was quite hard, but the extra pillows compensated it. Everybody from the staff was really helpful and nice. The hotel located about 2 min walk to the lake and 5 min walk to the night market which is in the old town. It is good that the hotel is on a small side street, so that the noise is less than the main road. But we did not hear any noises (no window, facing back). It was a wonderful experience.
Christopher L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 28 березня 2014 р.
Absolutely enjoyable

Friendly & attentive staff, great location and comfortable rooms
9
I arrived Hanoi early in the morning to friendly smiles and conversation, after a long grueling overnight bus trip. Location is great, literally 2 mins walk from the Hoan Kiem Lake and or the weekend night market. Breakfast served is not buffet, but still nicely varied and adequate. But plenty of bars, coffee shops, restaurants and street eats around. Despite being centrally located, it seem to be on a quieter street so sleeping in didn't seem a problem for me. Rooms were spacious and totally comfortable with all the basic facilities especially the decent wi-fi. They also offer tour recommendations and bookings at the front desk, and I am grateful for a wonderful trip to Halong Bay. Upon my return, they upgraded me to a bigger room with balcony! I was thrilled and did not want to leave the comforts and friendly service. But alas, they were booked out and cannot accommodate me for an extra night. However, they recommended to put me up at a sister hotel close-by at the same ridiculously cheap price and the stay was just as wonderful. They even threw in a complementary motorcycle shuttle between the new hotels. It was an unforgettable experience for me.
Helen V. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 11 березня 2014 р.
Good location. Everything we needed.

Location, staff, plentiful breakfast
8
It was exactly what we needed. Easy access to all parts of Hanoi, walking distance from the Vietnam airline minibus from the airport, friendly staff and nice room. Great value.
Zdravko T. Поїздка вдвох Serbian, 25 лютого 2014 р.
lovely small hotel in the old quarter of Hanoi

great location and surroundings, spacious room, friendly staff
9,3
This small hotel is conveniently located in the quiet area in the lovely old quarter of Hanoi. the staff was very friendly. They provided us all necessary information about city attractions and good restaurants. We doubted at first, but all the recommendations were great! Very helpful. The room was nice, with a small balcony overlooking the street. We enjoyed sitting there and watching the street passersby even though it was quite chilly. Again, as in all hotels we stayed in in Vietnam, the bed was too hard. The breakfast was quite good with both local and international food choices. In overall, we fell in love with Hanoi and we will consider this hotel again, as we had a very pleasant stay.
Wee S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Singapore, 22 лютого 2014 р.
Great room arrangement for families

Helpful staff, good location in centre of old quarter, breakfast
9
Many reviewers have mentioned about the tasty made-to-order breakfast, the helpful friendly reception staff, the proximity to the shopping areas and the quietness of the hotel. All these are certainly true. What I liked about the hotel was the room that we got (ours was a Lakeview room, 6th floor). First of all, it certainly had a lake view. The best thing was the fact that we had a double bed and two single beds-- one each for our 2 children. In the past when we booked family rooms, it came with one double and one single only so we had to share our double with one child while the other slept in the single. Our children kick around quite a bit in their sleep and we would get interrupted by the one sharing our double. It was peaceful sleep in Hanoi Old Centre every night. Despite the number of beds the room still had leftover space for 2 armchairs and didn't feel crammed. They charged me extra of USD5 for my child who is above 5 years old but I felt it was worth the money with the extra bed and the breakfast that he was served. My relatives stayed in the deluxe room with the balcony, which I found to be a bit small. However the balcony opens up to the street below and has an interesting street view. We had a pleasant stay.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel ХанойHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Номер ЛюксHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - РецепціяHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Зовнішній вид готелю Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Зовнішній вид готелю Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - ЗручностіHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - ЗручностіHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - ЗручностіHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - ЗручностіHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - ЗручностіHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - ЗручностіHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - ЗручностіHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - ЗручностіHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Зручності


AS-AGWEB-3A04