чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Number 6, Bao Khanh Lane, Хоан Кієм округ - озера Хоан Кієм, Ханой, В'єтнам (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімната Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімната Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Фітнес-зал Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Фітнес-зал Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Фітнес-зал Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Фойє Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Фойє Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелю Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелю Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Зовнішній вид готелю Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Вітальня
Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Вітальня
Розміщення: Хоан Кієм округ - озера Хоан Кієм Кількість номерів: 70
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,6

із 128 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,3
Розташування
9,0
Робота персоналу:
8,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,1
Усі відгуки (128)
Jimmy G. Ділова поїздка Singapore, 10 квітня 2014 р.
Comfortable enough for business traveller

location, free wifi, breakfast
6,7
Hotel is centrally located near Hoan Kiem Lake. But night time can be quite nosisy because of the club/bar nearby who play loud music
Alicia B. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 5 квітня 2014 р.
Friendly helpful staff & great location.

location. clean. helpful staff
9
Was a great stay. Returned one week later and they remembered us - even which room we had stayed in. Staff were very helpful. Clean rooms and pleasant decor. (Size of rooms varies. ) great stay. Very convenient location. Close to lake but on a quiet side street.
Soon K. Група Malaysia, 5 квітня 2014 р.
a pleasent, cosy hotel

1) room is lovely and spacious 2) great location 3) breakfast is nice
9,7
We booked for the family room, which is combined of two bedrooms with a connecting door in between. There are two single beds and a king bed in the two rooms. We loved the room very much as it is spacious, clean, cozy with modern decoration. The only cons is it is near to a bar and some shops, which is a bit noisy at nite and early in the morning. Location wise is great, it is near to most of the attraction spots and eateries or shopping. (all of them are within walking distance.) Breakfast is great too, especially the Vietnamese beef noodles.
Joseph S. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 2 квітня 2014 р.
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Leaving saddened me.

Staff,Locality & Price.
10
Staff saddened us, as on departure, they made us feel that we really did not want to leave. I have no hesitation in recommending Hanoi Pearl. Pity it did not have a pool to cool off in.
Nartsupak C. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Thailand, 31 березня 2014 р.
Amazing Weekend Break :)

Location - Staff - Clean
9,7
I've recently returned from a great two night B&B break with family last weekend. The warm meticulously service, food, rooms & location were all first class. We had a spacious, clean room. Small thing disappointed, I had booked city view but I got room with the block building. Could not see any of Hanoi environment. Parents’room is nice with high floor lake view. In restroom, lack of accessories, a little soap bar, one shower cap for 2 guest? Good shower. wonderful breakfast early at 6 am. The service was great and staff were very helpful. Overall it was a very relaxing trip, we left feeling very satisfied and would recommend this hotel.
Yen L. Сім"я з малими дітьми Malaysia, 27 березня 2014 р.
great weather, great staff, great food

good service, good food, comfortable stay
9
Awesome!I would return to Hanoi again in future. People there are not as friendly as the Thai but overall still okay. if you want to experience culture, this is a place to visit. Best coffee country by far
Ricardo J. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 18 березня 2014 р.
Good location, friendly staff, clean rooms.

It was centrally located in the old quarter. The staff was alert and helpful as we came in from a late flight and checked in at 1:30am. The buffet breakfast was excellent offering a many choices!
10
The hotel was centrally located in the old quarter, walking distance to the Cathedral, near many good restaurants especially around the lake, and shops were just beside and across the hotel. The staff was alert and helpful as we came in from a late flight and checked in at 1:30am. The buffet breakfast was excellent offering many Asian and International dishes!Would definitely like to come back to this hotel and tell my friends about it.
Eva S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Hong Kong, 18 березня 2014 р.
New hotel was opened in 2013

good location good staff good breakfast
8
Even the hotel is near the bar, if you are not stay during weekend is fine.
Janis N. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 12 березня 2014 р.
Well located hotel

Location breakfast room
8,3
We were very happy with the Hanoi pearl hotel, especially the location.
Janis N. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 11 березня 2014 р.
Centrally located Hotel

Language Skills. Helpful
8,3
We enjoyed our stay at the Hanoi Pearl Hotel, the staff were courteous and helpful and the Hotel is very centrally located in the better part of the Old Quarter. We would stay at the Hanoi pearl again.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel ХанойHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Фітнес-залHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Фітнес-залHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Фітнес-залHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - ФойєHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - ФойєHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Зовнішній вид готелю Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3B02