Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Number 6, Bao Khanh Lane, Hoan Kiem District, Ханой, В'єтнам (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Зовнішній вид готелю Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелю Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімната Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімната
Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Спа-центр Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Фітнес-зал Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Вхід Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелю Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелю Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Hoan Kiem District Кількість номерів: 70
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,6

із 427 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,5
Розташування
9,1
Робота персоналу:
8,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,9
Усі відгуки (427)
Відсортувати за:
Igor G. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Russia, 12 липня 2014 р.
отличный отель в центре города

расположение, персонал, номера
9
Victor C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Mexico, 25 травня 2015 р.
good location, good hotel

location, hotel condition, price
8
Chiapei C. Ділова поїздка Taiwan, 17 травня 2015 р.
Hanoi Pearl Hotel

location, friendly staff, cleanness
9,7
I love that the receptionist helped me to check online for the vegetarian restaurants in Hanoi and noted them on the map! It was soooo sweet and helpful =) we had very good experience staying here, all the staff are nice and the hotel itself is clean and comfy.
Silke H. Поїздка вдвох Germany, 17 травня 2015 р.
Absolutely perfect

Room, breakfast, helpful staff
10
Greg C. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 13 травня 2015 р.
Great Location

Location, Rooms and Location
7,7
This was our second trip to Hanoi and I wish we had stayed here the first time, my wife loved the room, nicly appointed with modern comforts. Short stroll to the lake and some nice eateries, the lane at the front of the hotel is quiet compared to other roads in Hanoi providing access to some nice bars. The breakfast was good although catering more for the asian clientel.
Eng C. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 11 травня 2015 р.
great hotel

room, location and service
9,7
it was a great trip with pleasant and friendly staff
Ivan T. Група Singapore, 4 травня 2015 р.
Location is the key

Location, Staff performance and really good breakfast even though not huge selection
9
Location is really good and the breakfast is quite nice. We got lucky because they upgraded us to next level of room during our 2nd night of stay. The first night was so so because they actually put us in a room without view and it is really small. It is quite confusing between standard and superior so do watch out on that.
Mo M. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Hong Kong, 3 травня 2015 р.
definitely overrated

breakfast and service in the restaurant
5,7
hotel is quite old and the actual interior doesn't match their photos on agoda. Front desk staff not so helpful and poor English. On the other hand, staff in restaurant are much more responsive and friendly. in general not value for money. you can definitely find somewhere better with the same cost .
Margaret G. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 29 квітня 2015 р.
Lovely staff, but noisy hallways

The staff, the location, and the decor were all very nice
8
This is a lovely little boutique hotel with an excellent staff, however, if you are not an early riser it can be quite noisy. The building is old with no interior insulation, and the doors have an odd 'alarm' that seems to go off up and down the hallways depending on how the guest uses the key card. There was a family in the room across from us who had a 2 year old that did what 2 year olds do - shrieking to hear his voice echo in the room and hallway. It was fine for us, as we are early risers, but some might find the 5 am wakeup calls of bustling in the hallways disturbing. I would stay there again as it is convenient and cheap, but definitely bring ear plugs!
Lauren G. Індивідуальний мандрівник Canada, 26 квітня 2015 р.
Great Location

Location , room size , servicr
8
Very good . My only complaint was my room had no view , looked on to a wall with fake painted windows and flower boxes .

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel ХанойHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Зовнішній вид готелю Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Спа-центрHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Фітнес-залHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - ВхідHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3B06