чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Number 6, Bao Khanh Lane, Хоан Кієм округ - озера Хоан Кієм, Ханой, В'єтнам (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелю Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімната Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімната
Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Спа-центр Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Фітнес-зал Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Фойє Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Вхід
Місцезнаходження Хоан Кієм округ - озера Хоан Кієм Кількість номерів: 70
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,6

із 332 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,5
Розташування
9,1
Робота персоналу:
8,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,9
Усі відгуки (332)
Відсортувати за:
Igor G. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Russia, 12 липня 2014 р.
отличный отель в центре города

расположение, персонал, номера
9
Grace L. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 25 листопада 2014 р.
fantastic stay at Hanoi Pearl Hotel

very good service better than 5 star hotel stayed before this, location is excellent, walking distance within Old Quarter of Hanoi, very very safe feeling , food easily available pubs everywhere etc
9,3
Grace L. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 24 листопада 2014 р.
memorable stay at Hanoi Pearl Hotel

best service, location and Friendly staff
9,3
we loved everything about the hotel except for the toilet. There is something wrong with the placing of the toilet paper roll which is difficult to reach cos it is right behind you. Try it! Other wise it is one of the best places we have ever stayed beating even a 5 star hotel service Walking distance everywhere, to food pubs and shopping everything one can ask for and in the evenings you can enjoy the lake walking only about 5 mins from the hotel. Recommend even for long stay
Karla R. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 24 листопада 2014 р.
Great location, friendly staff

Perfect location, friendly staff, value for money
9,7
We really enjoyed our stay, within walking distance from everything we wanted to do. Staff were very friendly and went above and beyond (even putting extra stamps on our postcards when they were short with no charge to us). The room was pretty standard, comfortable, view out the window was of the next building so not a lot of light, but they made it look nice by painting it nicely and putting flowers on it. Only complaint is that the gym was extremely basic and not "well equiped" at all! But we were busy sightseeing anyway. Would recommend to all Hanoi travellers.
Stephen H. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 19 листопада 2014 р.
Hanoi Pearl Great

Location, staff and tours
8,7
Very good. The only problem is the dining room is very small and we had to wait to get a table in the mornings.
Gary B. Група Australia, 19 листопада 2014 р.
Gary's thoughts

Modern location and value for money
9,7
Great
Stephen H. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 17 листопада 2014 р.
Great place to stay

Staff were very helpful, replied to emails prior. Location was very central. Very clean.
8,7
All very good except the restaurant was very small and people had to wait in the mornings for breakfast.
Erica S. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 17 листопада 2014 р.
Great hotel in a great location!

location, breakfast, staff tentativeness
9,7
We had a wonderful time! The staff were absolutely great and very helpful with anything we needed. They did whatever they could to make sure we had the best stay possible. The hotel is also right in the middle of the Old Quarter so walkable to nearly everything. One thing - the tours they will book for you with a private car are not worth the money. They don't leave enough time at each place for you to really see anything or get a guide. Also, cabs are unbelievablely cheap so you can just take them everywhere. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone!
Cristina V. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 10 листопада 2014 р.
Pleasant Surprise in the Middle of Hanoi

The location, the friendliness of the staff and the newness of the hotel (less than a year old).
7,7
This hotel was recommended by a Danish friend who lives in Hanoi with his Vietnamese wife. First night was spent in a room on the 2nd floor which proved to be too noisy for me. I talked to Tracy, the Manager, and she very gladly moved us to the 6th floor the following day. The Guest Relations Officer, Junie, was also very helpful with our different touristy needs. The staff overall made an effort to cater to our questions and requests. I know I came across as knowing what I wanted to see in Hanoi. My recommendation is for the Guest Relations Officer to give hotel guests more options on what to see in Hanoi, how to see it (the electric bus would've been a good way, aside from a rented car & driver). The hotel is also a 5-10 minute walk to some unique retails shops which had great deals on high-fashion clothing made by Vietnamese designers. Overall, a very pleasant stay!!! Thank you to everyone at the Hanoi Pearl Hotel!
Edwina R. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 9 листопада 2014 р.
Excellent location and fantastic service

The three best things about this hotel were - 1 the staff were so friendly and helpful, 2. The hotel was in a really great position and 3. The rooms were nice and spacious.
10
Excellent stay at this hotel. It is close to everything, we were able to walk around the lake in the morning and around the old quarter during the day. The staff were lovely, they were so friendly and helpful and the service was 10 out of 10. We were even upgraded which meant we got a beautiful room with a balcony. We tried to book in to stay here again, but they were all booked out.... So my advice is to book early!!

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel ХанойHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Спа-центрHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Фітнес-залHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - ФойєHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Вхід


AS-AGWEB-3A05