Мій акаунт (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Number 6, Bao Khanh Lane, Хоан Кієм округ - озера Хоан Кієм, Ханой, В'єтнам (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелю Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімната Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімната Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Спа-центр
Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Фітнес-зал Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Фойє Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Вхід
Місцезнаходження Хоан Кієм округ - озера Хоан Кієм Кількість номерів: 70
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,6

із 213 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,4
Розташування
9,0
Робота персоналу:
8,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,0
Усі відгуки (213)
Відсортувати за:
Igor G. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Russia, 12 липня 2014 р.
отличный отель в центре города

расположение, персонал, номера
9
Joey J. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 18 липня 2014 р.
Bad Staff Service

Location, Hotel Cleanliness, Room Standard
6,3
I booked 2 nights with Hanoi Pearl Hotel for my parents. I had already informed the Hotel that my parents are not good in English, kindly do them a favor if necessary. But what my parents got? When they checked with the lady at lobby counter on the price of transport service from Hotel to Airport, the lady said it would be USD$100... My father cannot believe it and double confirmed with the lady, she insisted the price...it is obvious that the hotel purposely bully my parents that they are not good at English, and just gave them such a high price. My Father called me immediately and checked with me on the price, i was very angry with that, i told them the price is 5 times of the price i booked before. i ask him to call a cab instead, after my father told the hotel lady so, she called her manager and changed their words immediately, quoted the price at USD$18 instead...what a funny thing.
Joey J. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 16 липня 2014 р.
Bad Staff Service

Location, Hotel Cleanliness, Room Standard
6,3
I booked 2 nights with Hanoi Pearl Hotel for my parents. I had already informed the Hotel that my parents are not good in English, kindly do them a favor if necessary. But what my parents got? When they checked with the lady at lobby counter on the price of transport service from Hotel to Airport, the lady said it would be USD$100... My father cannot believe it and double confirmed with the lady, she insisted the price...it is obvious that the hotel purposely bully my parents that they are not good at English, and just gave them such a high price. My Father called me immediately and checked with me on the price, i was very angry with that, i told them the price is 5 times of the price i booked before. i ask him to call a cab instead, after my father told the hotel lady so, she called her manager and changed their words immediately, quoted the price at USD$18 instead...what a funny thing.
Manu P. Група Belgium, 11 липня 2014 р.
Perfect midsize centrally located charming hotel

Location, Service & Hotel style.
9,7
It was simply a GREAT stay. The right charming place to discover Hanoï.
Tony L. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 8 липня 2014 р.
Stylish central hotel off the main road!

Location, Customer service, Amenities
8,3
We booked a superior city view but when we check in, they gave us another room with no windows. This was immediately settled even though we heard over the phone they mentioned that we had complained about getting a room that we didn't book. Reception staff should be a little more discreet when discussing customer bookings. Overall, its a nice hotel with attentive staff that can speak english well.
Darren T. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 8 липня 2014 р.
Excellent location and value for money

The staff, the location and the cleaniness
9
A stone's throw away from the Old Quarter and Hoan Kiem Lake, the hotel is a good launching pad to explore Hanoi. The staff are attentive and helpful.
Mark H. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 8 липня 2014 р.
Excellent

The room, the location and the value
9,7
Wonderful. We arrived after dark and the old quarter was pumping (Sunday night market). Could not wait to check in. The rooms are small, but beautifully appointed, nice soft bed and excellent bathroom. Breakfast was great and quite a nice lobby and restaurant. The location in central to the French, lake and old quarter. Was not there long enough to veiw all of Hanoi. We will go back and we will stay at the Hanoi Pearl again.
Thomas D. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 7 липня 2014 р.
Very Good

Staff, Breakfast. Location
7,7
Very Good
Jerry T. Група Malaysia, 6 липня 2014 р.
Fantastic stay. Friendly and polite staff.

Clean, centrally located and new.
6
Fantastic. Will recommend this hotel to all my friends. Will come back again for sure.
Chee K. Група Singapore, 4 липня 2014 р.
Very comfortable rooms, good location & service

Clean, location, service
9
Very short but enjoyable! Great staff service and comfortable room!

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel ХанойHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Спа-центрHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Фітнес-залHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - ФойєHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Вхід


AS-AGWEB-3C08