чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, район Хоан Києм - Старий квартал, Ханой, В'єтнам 10000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Рецепція Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелю Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Фойє Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Буфет Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Фойє Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Буфет Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Їжа та напої Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Їжа та напої Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Їжа та напої Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Їжа та напої Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Їжа та напої Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Їжа та напої Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Буфет Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Вітальня
Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження район Хоан Києм - Старий квартал Кількість номерів: 36
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,2

із 226 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,3
Розташування
8,7
Робота персоналу:
8,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,0
Усі відгуки (226)
Відсортувати за:
Andrey S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 2 березня 2014 р.
Отель в самом центре

Хорошие завтраки, внимательный персоонал, центральное расположение
9
Отель находится в самом центре узких улочек, настолько в центре, что подъехать к нему на транспорте невозможно, кроме байка. Посредственная звукоизоляция, хорошо слышно, что делается в соседних комнатах. Комнаты не очень большие. Из минусов это все. Врядли кто-то будет сидеть в комнате и слушать, что творится у соседей. Для ночевки отель вполне подходящий. Все необходимое из гигиенических и банных принадлежностей прилагается. Есть холодильник, телевизор, сейф, минибар, кондиционер. Впечатление осталось весьма приятное. Единственный конфуз: у нас было раннее выселение, попросили еще вечером вместо завтрака ланчбокс, однако никто его так и не удосужился подготовить.
Irina S. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Russia, 21 серпня 2012 р.
удобное расположение, все в шаговой доступности

современный дизайн, очень чисто
7,3
Номер у нас был на 3 человек.Довольно просторно.Всегда чисто.НО маленькое окно выходящее в переулок.Сейф так и не открылся, таких безобразных завтраков нигде не было во Вьетнаме.Один день вообще положили на блюдце консерву рыбную и парочку суши.Фруктов вообще не было.Если можно брать номер без завтраков , то ничего не потеряете.Везде кафешки.Для остановки транзитом вполне ничего.
Shopping Tip: Магазинов, как в Тайланде - (торговых центров) в ханое нет.Зато огромное количество на ночном рынке чехлов для айфонов и айпадов за смешные деньги.
Ali W. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 24 січня 2015 р.
Best Hotel in Vietnam

All excellent
10
Room was nice and clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is not the normal western fare but they will knock up fried eggs/omelettes so there is always something to eat. I would certainly recommend Romance hotel for traveller.
Kho S. Поїздка вдвох Netherlands, 23 січня 2015 р.
Perfect Hotel for my needs

Great location,Nice room,best staff
10
Perfect place for my needs! I came to Hanoi for work and needed a nice, quiet, clean room... booked for 3 nights .That should already explain everything! Great Location, clean place, quiet and very kind and professional staff.
Riomaria H. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 23 січня 2015 р.
Cheers for romance hotel

Room,Staff,Location
10
The staff were incredibly friendly, attentive and could not do more to assist you. The hotel was really nice, rooms were spacious and modern. Cheers for Romance Boutique Hotel!
Dyergregory C. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 22 січня 2015 р.
Perfect Hotel

Staff,great location,Comfortable room
10
Perfect place for my needs! I came to Hanoi for work and needed a nice, quiet, clean room... booked for 3 nights and then came back twice for a total of 8 days... That should already explain everything! Great Location, clean place, quiet and very kind and professional staff. They did not try to sell me tours but just asked once if I was interested (which is a good service)... after that they just made sure I was comfortable with my staying and helped me if I needed help or advise. Highly recommended!
Komori T. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 20 січня 2015 р.
Great Service with travel Egency

Sercice,location,Nice room
10
Hanoi Romance Hotel arranged our entire stay in Vietnam even though we only spent 2 evenings at their Hotel. They arranged our trip to SAPA including train tickets, our airport transfers. The rooms at the hotel are as always, clean, comfortable and quiet despite being located in Old Quarter. Breakfast is Buffer was delicious with Vietnamese and "western" options.
Boyoung H. Індивідуальний мандрівник South Korea, 19 січня 2015 р.
attentive staffs, convenienct location

attentive staffs, convenienct location, Value for Money
8
It was not easy to find at first but once you become familiar with direction. All the famous places are in walking distance. Hotel staffs were so helpful and kind. Room was very tidy too. It was value for money!
Alexander P. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 17 січня 2015 р.
Staff Helpful,Great service

Staff,service,location
10
The staff here was extremely helpful, the place was charming, clean, with excellent breakfasts, and the location was superb, right in the center of the old city. I stayed twice, with a trip to Halong Bay in between, and would have been happy to have stayed longer.
Danijela A. Поїздка вдвох Netherlands, 16 січня 2015 р.
Value for money

Tour,staff,service
10
The staff at Romance hotel really made our trip amazing. Not only are the rooms clean and beautiful, but there was always someone waiting to open the door for you and everyone knew our names. We had them organize our trips out to Sapa and Halong Bay, resulting in nine days of beautifully coordinated vacation. The prices were surprisingly affordable for both the hotel and the trips.Overall, it was a great stay. Thank you so much to Jimmy and the rest of the staff who went out of their way to welcome us to Northern Vietnam!

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Hanoi Romance Hotel ХанойHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - РецепціяHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - ФойєHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - БуфетHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - ФойєHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - БуфетHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Їжа та напоїHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Їжа та напоїHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Їжа та напоїHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Їжа та напоїHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Їжа та напоїHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Їжа та напоїHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - БуфетHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3A03