чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Old Quarter, Ханой, В'єтнам 10000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Номер Люкс Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Буфет Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Їжа та напої Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Їжа та напої
Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Їжа та напої Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Їжа та напої Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Їжа та напої Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Їжа та напої Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Їжа та напої Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Фойє Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Фойє
Місцезнаходження Old Quarter Кількість номерів: 36
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,5

із 315 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,6
Розташування
8,9
Робота персоналу:
8,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,5
Усі відгуки (315)
Відсортувати за:
Andrey S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 2 березня 2014 р.
Отель в самом центре

Хорошие завтраки, внимательный персоонал, центральное расположение
9
Отель находится в самом центре узких улочек, настолько в центре, что подъехать к нему на транспорте невозможно, кроме байка. Посредственная звукоизоляция, хорошо слышно, что делается в соседних комнатах. Комнаты не очень большие. Из минусов это все. Врядли кто-то будет сидеть в комнате и слушать, что творится у соседей. Для ночевки отель вполне подходящий. Все необходимое из гигиенических и банных принадлежностей прилагается. Есть холодильник, телевизор, сейф, минибар, кондиционер. Впечатление осталось весьма приятное. Единственный конфуз: у нас было раннее выселение, попросили еще вечером вместо завтрака ланчбокс, однако никто его так и не удосужился подготовить.
Irina S. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Russia, 21 серпня 2012 р.
удобное расположение, все в шаговой доступности

современный дизайн, очень чисто
7,3
Номер у нас был на 3 человек.Довольно просторно.Всегда чисто.НО маленькое окно выходящее в переулок.Сейф так и не открылся, таких безобразных завтраков нигде не было во Вьетнаме.Один день вообще положили на блюдце консерву рыбную и парочку суши.Фруктов вообще не было.Если можно брать номер без завтраков , то ничего не потеряете.Везде кафешки.Для остановки транзитом вполне ничего.
Shopping Tip: Магазинов, как в Тайланде - (торговых центров) в ханое нет.Зато огромное количество на ночном рынке чехлов для айфонов и айпадов за смешные деньги.
Ali W. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 2 травня 2015 р.
Value for money

All excellent
10
Stayed here for two time and quite satisfied with everything. Location is perfect, quiet inside the 36 Hang area close to pub street and Huam Kiem Lake.Staff were generally friendly and helpful. We booked two weeks in advance and got very good prices, although we were staying during the national holidays.
Loidon M. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 1 травня 2015 р.
recommended

Best staff,Great location,Nice room
10
this is our second book in this hotel and as usual our stay was awesome. the room is clean, bed is comfy, good ac and shower, staff are helpful. breakfast is the best. we tried many hotels in hoan kiem lake area and old quarter area and this hotel is the best..
Alisa A. Індивідуальний мандрівник Thailand, 27 квітня 2015 р.
I only like a location at this hotel

Location and bed
5
I wasn't happy at the moment when I checked-in this hotel at all. After a long journey on my trip and reception staff try to sell me the trip for a day after instead of let me checking in the hotel and rest. Then during a morning time after breakfast hours and before I about to check out , the staffs knocked at my room and say that they need to check the light in my room. I just don't understand what a hotel policy of private for your guests and if this room is not ready for the guest to stay-in, why would you allow to give me that kind of room? Otherwise, just let me checked-out first. The location is good.
Setia W. Поїздка вдвох France, 27 квітня 2015 р.
value for the money

Rooms,service and staff
10
We had a wonderful stay on a recent visit to Vietnam at the Hanoi Romance Hotel. I stayed there with friends and we all found the rooms to be very nice, clean, and comfortable. The hotel is situated in the center of the Old Quarter near the lake and also near bar street and some good restaurants.Jimmy was incredibly helpful and hospitable, and he helped us arrange a few tours while there. We had a slight issue with our bill, but he was able to sort it out right away. This hotel is an excellent value for the money and I would recommend it to anyone looking to visit Hanoi.
Elin S. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 26 квітня 2015 р.
Excellent Service

service,room and location
10
I stay at Hanoi romance hotel for 2 days. Very nice and quiet place. Excellent services. I will suggest my friends to stay here in Hanoi. You can see morning life of Hanoi city in the lane and walking though the old square
Gerard R. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 26 квітня 2015 р.
Definitely choose to stay here again

All great
10
We had a great stay Romance Hotel in March 2015. We originally booked 2 nights at the hotel, however on arrival the hotel manager, Jimmy, helped us to book a 4 day trip to Sapa followed by a 2 night trip to Ha Long Bay.The facilities at the hotel are also great considering the cheap price of the hotel. Also, the Wifi actually works! We would definitely choose to stay here again and wish Jimmy and the team all the best
Donnawat K. Поїздка вдвох Thailand, 19 квітня 2015 р.
Great location in Hanoi

Location clean comfort
8
Lars P. Поїздка вдвох Denmark, 16 квітня 2015 р.
Great value for the money

Staff attitude and location are the 2 main reasons for choosing this hotel
9
We used the hotel for as a base for trips in Sapa and Halong Bay and kept the room for the whole periode. (14 days) We ended up buying all our trips from the hotel. No issues and everything was taken care off professional.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Hanoi Romance Hotel ХанойHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Номер ЛюксHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - БуфетHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Їжа та напоїHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Їжа та напоїHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Їжа та напоїHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Їжа та напоїHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Їжа та напоїHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Їжа та напоїHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Їжа та напоїHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - ФойєHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - ФойєHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - ФойєHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - ФойєHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - ФойєHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Фойє


AS-AGWEB-3C02