чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, район Хоан Києм - Старий квартал, Ханой, В'єтнам 10000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Номер Люкс Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Буфет Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Їжа та напої Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Їжа та напої
Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Їжа та напої Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Їжа та напої Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Їжа та напої Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Їжа та напої Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Їжа та напої Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Фойє Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Фойє
Місцезнаходження район Хоан Києм - Старий квартал Кількість номерів: 36
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,4

із 304 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,6
Розташування
8,9
Робота персоналу:
8,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,5
Усі відгуки (304)
Відсортувати за:
Andrey S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 2 березня 2014 р.
Отель в самом центре

Хорошие завтраки, внимательный персоонал, центральное расположение
9
Отель находится в самом центре узких улочек, настолько в центре, что подъехать к нему на транспорте невозможно, кроме байка. Посредственная звукоизоляция, хорошо слышно, что делается в соседних комнатах. Комнаты не очень большие. Из минусов это все. Врядли кто-то будет сидеть в комнате и слушать, что творится у соседей. Для ночевки отель вполне подходящий. Все необходимое из гигиенических и банных принадлежностей прилагается. Есть холодильник, телевизор, сейф, минибар, кондиционер. Впечатление осталось весьма приятное. Единственный конфуз: у нас было раннее выселение, попросили еще вечером вместо завтрака ланчбокс, однако никто его так и не удосужился подготовить.
Irina S. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Russia, 21 серпня 2012 р.
удобное расположение, все в шаговой доступности

современный дизайн, очень чисто
7,3
Номер у нас был на 3 человек.Довольно просторно.Всегда чисто.НО маленькое окно выходящее в переулок.Сейф так и не открылся, таких безобразных завтраков нигде не было во Вьетнаме.Один день вообще положили на блюдце консерву рыбную и парочку суши.Фруктов вообще не было.Если можно брать номер без завтраков , то ничего не потеряете.Везде кафешки.Для остановки транзитом вполне ничего.
Shopping Tip: Магазинов, как в Тайланде - (торговых центров) в ханое нет.Зато огромное количество на ночном рынке чехлов для айфонов и айпадов за смешные деньги.
Lars P. Поїздка вдвох Denmark, 16 квітня 2015 р.
Great value for the money

Staff attitude and location are the 2 main reasons for choosing this hotel
9
We used the hotel for as a base for trips in Sapa and Halong Bay and kept the room for the whole periode. (14 days) We ended up buying all our trips from the hotel. No issues and everything was taken care off professional.
Yulia R. Поїздка вдвох Germany, 15 квітня 2015 р.
Nice and clean hotel

Nice,clean room & great staff
10
Stayed only 1 night, but the hotel is really great & very well maintained and clean. The staff are very nice and helpful, especially Jimmy. We stayed in the cheapest room, which was big enough with proper facilities and everything in working order.
Anna L. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 13 квітня 2015 р.
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel

Quite Room,Great Location,Best staff.
10
I enjoyed my stay in this very modern hotel in perfect location. My room was very quiet, spacious, good interior, nice bathroom with good toiletries and fresh towels; double bed huge and very comfortable; quiet aircon; nice desk to work at; reliable wifi. Minibar could be equipped with more than just water. Laundry service was very quick and good. Breakfast is a mix of Asian and Western, with ordinary decent quality.
Stephanie G. Поїздка вдвох Mexico, 12 квітня 2015 р.
Great Hotel

EXCELLENT ALL
10
hotel is really great. It is a bit old, but very well maintained and clean. The staff are very nice and helpful, especially Jimmy. We stayed in the cheapest room, which was big enough with proper facilities and everything in working order. The breakfast was much better than expected, tasty food and plenty of..
Tiong S. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 11 квітня 2015 р.
excellent hotel

good location,staff,Room
10
An excellent hotel in a very good location! Rooms were clean, staff was very kind and helpfull. If you visit Hanoi you should stay here! At first we booked another hotel which cost almost the same money but was in awful condition. Fortunately, we found this hotel
Wong F. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 10 квітня 2015 р.
Recommended

Staff,Value for money.
10
Staff is super friendly and helpful. Room was sizable and clean. Good breakfast buffet. The hotel is dead center of old town.Recommended for some cosy days in Hanoi, and in walking distance of most of the things you want to see.
Tumanako M. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 10 квітня 2015 р.
Good hotel

staff are great location good buffet breakfast awesome
10
Great stay they helped us with our trip to halong bay helpful staff breakfast was good a nice spread my wife and I enjoyed our stay wish we stayed longer
Rosales C. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 9 квітня 2015 р.
We took home with us many nice memories

Manager,Hotel staff
10
This hotel is located in an excellent location, just right near the main Westerner street (Pho Ta Hien) in Hanoi Old Quarter. You can find everything you want at your doorstep: Shops and nice restaurants with good foods and reasonable prices. Very clean, quiet room. Very good daily buffet breakfast. Staff is very polite and helpful. We took home with us many nice memories about Hanoi. The Manager of the reception team and he will help you with any thing you need

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Hanoi Romance Hotel ХанойHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Номер ЛюксHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - БуфетHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Їжа та напоїHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Їжа та напоїHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Їжа та напоїHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Їжа та напоїHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Їжа та напоїHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Їжа та напоїHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Їжа та напоїHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - ФойєHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - ФойєHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - ФойєHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - ФойєHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - ФойєHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Фойє


AS-AGWEB-3A08