Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 473 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 473 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,7
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість: 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4

Shane K. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Great as usual.
The staff here are the best. Happy and helpful.
Переглянуто 05 липня 2016

jean-louis L. з Франція
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Photos on website misguiding
Room very basic although best of the list. Disappointed Terrible access road
Переглянуто 04 липня 2016

Cynthia K. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Bang bang for the buck
Clean hotel with friendly staffs. Staffs are helpful and patient when explaining places of interest. Special mention to one staff; Sally. Look for her when you're there
Переглянуто 28 червня 2016

Yen-Hsun C. з Тайвань
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Could be better
Clean but changed my friends to other hotel
Переглянуто 26 червня 2016

Stephan S. з Швейцарія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Nice stay in the heart of the Old Quarter
It is a bit difficult to find the hotel because the building is in a small street. Staff was very friendly and also prepared a small breakfast for take-away because our flight was very early in the morning. The rooms was good and clean. I can recommand that hotel.
Переглянуто 24 червня 2016

Wong B. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Nice location
The location is nice and very near to the central. Staff is funny and nice, and the room is clean and tidy, though not big. Feel comfortable in it with low price!
Переглянуто 21 червня 2016

JIYOUNG Y. з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
The location is so fantastic!
Also room was clean and nice.
Переглянуто 08 червня 2016

Tan K. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Everything is perfect
The staffs are friendly, location is good, room is clean, no much noise though it's in the heart of old quarters. The price is reasonable. We wish you success ^_^
Переглянуто 07 червня 2016

Hieu D. з В'єтнам
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Good service
Good service. Clean. Reasonable price. Thanks
Переглянуто 02 червня 2016

thi C. з Австралія
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Excellent hotel with amazing staff
I cannot praise this hotel highly enough. When we arrived, they gave us a double bed room when I thought I had requested for a twin room. The staff fixed the issue and gave us a twin room. They looked after our bags when we went to sapa for 2 nights. They even offered us a room to shower and breakfast when we arrived back from our night bus from sapa. This would have to be one of my favourite hotel in Vietnam. Love love love the staff, especially Sally, Linh and Loi, those guys are amazing
Переглянуто 01 червня 2016