чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, район Хоан Києм - Старий квартал, Ханой, В'єтнам (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - Інтер’єр готелю Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - Ванна кімната Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - Фойє Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - Ресторан Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - Ресторан Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - Ресторан Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - Ресторан
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - Інтер’єр готелю Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - Інтер’єр готелю Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - Інтер’єр готелю Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - Інтер’єр готелю Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - Інтер’єр готелю Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - Інтер’єр готелю
Місцезнаходження район Хоан Києм - Старий квартал Кількість номерів: 25
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,2

із 507 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,6
Розташування
8,1
Робота персоналу:
8,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,4
Усі відгуки (507)
Відсортувати за:
Mikhail Z. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 22 березня 2013 р.
Общее впечатление - средне

Отель удобно расположен, персонал говорит на английском. 5 минут ходьбы до озера черепахи.
7,3
Номер "superior" оказался без окон. После просьбы предоставить номер с окном, был предложен бесплатный апгрейд до "Suite".
Polina B. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 2 березня 2013 р.
удобное расположение

Большие номера, недалеко от центра
6,3
Это небольшой отель, расположенный в старом квартале, в 10 минутах ходьбы от озера. Номера довольно большие, но не очень чистые, хотя уборка в номере ежедневная, но скорее для галочки. Санузел в состоянии ниже среднего. Завтраки по меню: скудные и одрообразные. Интернет работает хорошо. Есть на территории всего отеля. В общем за те же деньги в старом квартале можно найти отель получше.
Radomir S. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 13 грудня 2012 р.
Хорошее расположение, но маленькие комнаты

Очень приветливый персонал, почти самый центр ггорода, есть трансфер в аэропорт
9,3
отель очень понравился своим расположением,буквально 5 минут от самого центра пешком, комнаты маленькие, но уютные. небольшая проблема была с сан. узлом - двери разбухли и закрывались плохо. персонал англоязычный, готов выполнить любое желание и бесконечно вежлив. жили всего сутки, но остались довольны. приятно удивила возможность встречи в аэропорту и трансфер обратно в аэропорт. избавила от поиска нормального такси. завтрак попробовать не успели, т.к. улетали рано, но нам выдали сух. паек - банан, яйцо, булка, джем, масло и бутылка воды.
Hotel Feature Tip: Очень хорошая слышимость. Интимная жизнь невозможна.
Alexey S. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 24 вересня 2011 р.
Отличный номер, удобное расположение

Ноут в номере, 2 комнаты - гостиная-кухня + спальня
8,7
Для остановки в Ханое - отличный отель. Удобно расположен, недалеко от вокзала, торговых улиц, культ_центра. Приветливый персонал, англоговорящий. Такси заказывали с их помощью - цена порадовала, в отличие от предложенной цены на жд до Сапы или автобуса до Халонга, поэтому туда билеты лучше брать без помощи отеля. Хороший завтрак на выбор.
Kellie W. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 22 жовтня 2014 р.
Don't ever book a room at this hotel!
3
Terrible actually. We were so glad to leave. Apart from the staff not having a clue, to the bathrooms all leaking profusely, the safety deposit boxes able to be removed from your closet, And the dank wet carpets in the hall. It really has nothing going for it.
Jonghun L. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми South Korea, 21 жовтня 2014 р.
what a clean hotel

very clean, good location, and friendly staffs
9,3
A little far from long bien bus stop but very good to stay. Everything was clean even the room was small. I stayed 9th floor room so I needed to walk from 7th to 9th by foot because of no elevator over 7th floor. I stayed happily and enjoyed fresh fruit having breakfast in the dining room. The hotel manager gave me a map and lots of info about the area so I could go Bun bo nam bo, the famous restsurant. I recommend this hotel strongly.
Giedre S. Поїздка вдвох Lithuania, 18 жовтня 2014 р.
hotel staff was shocking

location, breakfast, price
5,3
Me and my boyfriend came to the hotel after an exhausting night train journey from hue. We were welcomed by the manager that was followed by having some tea/coffee. All we wanted was to get the room key and havel a shower! Heard pretty bad reviews that most of the hotels in Hanoi are very pushy regarding the tours but since this hotel has very high review score kind of expected that wont happen for us. Unfortunately once we got the city map got asked about the ha long bay tour that we already booked weeks ago. The manager tried to make a joke that we read the lonely planet and he could offer the better deal. After not accepting any tours we got a dungeon - a very small room with no window. Half of the facilities listed on the room facilities list were not available. The very next morning when we were having our breakfast another manager interrupted us offering the tours again. That was beyond the line! After several declines to have the tours the staff have changed completely and were not nice and polite to us anymore. In conclusion if your an individual traveller trying to get the things organised yourself just avoid this hotel! Otherwise the stay in Hanoi can be ruined by very unprofessional staff.
Duncan S. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 17 жовтня 2014 р.
Great location

Location, value, clean
7,7
Great value for money with decent rooms in good location. However, could be less pushy with their tours and make sure you get best price on anything booked through them.
Jade S. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 14 жовтня 2014 р.
Amazing staff, great experience

Best Staff, Hotel & Room Cleanliness, Comfortable
9,7
Lee and his staff totally made our experience in Hanoi a memorable one. They really treat you like a VIP guest and you would never expect such service for the amount of money it costs to stay here. They can recommend places to eat, sites to see, and tours if you want. We stayed here for 3 nights and loved it. Breakfast is great and there is always free fresh coffee for guests. We booked a 2 night tour to Halong Bay with them and they even let us store our luggage with them for free. Definitely would stay here on returning to Hanoi.
Laura F. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 11 жовтня 2014 р.
perfect location

Breakfast and coffee free all day, staff, location
9,7
The hotel is right on the edge of the old quarter, unluckily our taxi man from the bus station took us to the wrong place the first time but then happily took us to the correct hotel, so locals do know where the hotel is if asked, no problem. We were greeted with coffee and given advice on where to go for food and local sights. The staff are so lovely and willing to help with anything that you need and are always about. The doors are locked at midnight so this made me feel super safe. Room was basic as we usually go for the most standard rooms so it was a little on the small side, luckily I don't care about that sort of thing, the shower was perfect so that made the room for me. Breakfast was included in our room price and it is really good, the staff are just so friendly. Only thing that I wasn't too sure about was the laundry, we had our laundry done while here and the pocket on my trousers came back ripped on one side, other than that it was cheap and my clothes were clean so can't really moan. Overall super happy with this hotel, would defenately go back here.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 ХанойHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - Ванна кімнатаHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - ФойєHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - РесторанHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - РесторанHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - РесторанHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - РесторанHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - Інтер’єр готелю


AS-AGWEB-3C07