Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 203 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 203 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,2
  • Зручності 7,3
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 9,0
  • Ціна-якість: 8,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4

Ruth B. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
Value for money
Near Hoan Kiem Lake; value for money; very good English speaking staff
Happy and loved the English speaking. They even asked us if we want to take a shower upon arrival frim Halobg Bay cruise even we have already checkednout. They allowed us and took care of our luggage for 2 days while we're in Halong Bay.
Переглянуто 07 грудня 2015

Kristoffer S. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Excellent!
Great Location, Service, and Stay
Arriving at 2AM from our red eye flight, Hanoi Victory Hotel opened it's doors to us and offered us a family room to stay in at a much discounted price given that our check-in time for the rooms that we booked was supposed to be at 9AM. The guys at the reception (Ting and Tham - not sure if I spelled their names right though) and the chef in charge of their in-house restaurant were especially friendly, helpful and gave us great service throughout our stay from getting us airport transfer services to changing our money to local currency. The rooms are spacious, clean, well-kept, and have great bathrooms. Hanoi Victory Hotel is a great place location-wise. It's just walking distance from Hoan Kiem Lake, Dong Xuan Market, and several other restaurants, and shopping stalls. Thanks, Tony and Hanoi Victory Hotel team! Keep up the great work. Will definitely stay here again when I go back. :)
Переглянуто 07 грудня 2015

Ruth B. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
Value for Money
Value for money, great location, friendly staff
Enjiyed the stay and 'would like to tha k the hotel for accommodating our luggage for 2 days abd 1 night while cruising in Halong Bay.
Переглянуто 01 грудня 2015

lim H. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Comfortable stay and good location
good location, clean room, friendly staff
The location of the hotel is good and easily accessible to many eateries and shops in the old quarter. Staff are friendly and approachable. Breakfast was simple and staff speak limit English.
Переглянуто 02 листопада 2015

Wanchalome B. з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
Good location
good location , best service but not buffer breakfast
Переглянуто 29 жовтня 2015

HO D. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Great stay,Great staff
Staff service, food, location
Had a great time during my stay. Thanks to all services staff and chef for their hospitality!
Переглянуто 23 жовтня 2015

Stephen D. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
nice place to stay
room size, clean, cost
The hotel is in the old quarter on the small streets and the hotel is quite small also, but surprisingly nice. The room was large and very comfortable. We were very happy with the room. The staff was very friendly and nice. They made a nice breakfast. I would recommend this place and go again.
Переглянуто 18 жовтня 2015

Seah K. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
Good service but housekeeping needs improvement
Location, service, wifi
We booked a basic superior room and was given one on the 6th floor which is a new extension. The room is very cramped for 2 adults and it seemed not occupied for sometime (the room was quite dusty and they didn't bother to freshen the room to prepare for occupancy). We changed to a deluxe room the following day, which is more roomy but cleanliness of the room could be improved. I stayed at this hotel during my last visit to Hanoi in 2013. It was a much better experience then. One good thing about this hotel is that it is less than 5 mins' walk to Hoan Kiem Lake.
Переглянуто 08 жовтня 2015

Dang H. з В'єтнам
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
Good choice for staying in the Old Quarter
Location, Price, Staff
Peaceful and Great
Переглянуто 06 жовтня 2015

Muhd O. з Бруней-Даруссалам
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
One word, Marvellous.
Location, Friendliest Staffs, and Cleanliness.
same as my last review
Переглянуто 23 вересня 2015