чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hanoi Victory Hotel

No 3 Hang Quat Street, район Хоан Києм - Старий квартал, Ханой, В'єтнам (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Вітальня
Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелю Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Зовнішній вид готелю Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімната Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімната Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімната Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімната Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімната Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Рецепція Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Вхід
Місцезнаходження район Хоан Києм - Старий квартал Кількість номерів: 14
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,4

із 135 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,6
Розташування
9,0
Робота персоналу:
9,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,3
Усі відгуки (135)
Відсортувати за:
Pavel M. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 5 листопада 2013 р.
Хорошие 3 дня отдыха в Ханое

Удобное расположение, дружелюбный персонал, хорошее соотношение цена/качество
10
Отель понравился - удобно расположен в старом квартале города, близко от достопримечательностей и торговых улиц. В номере быстрый интернет. Персонал очень доброжелательный. Номера чистые и уютные. Есть сейф и все необходимое. Мы останавливались на 3 дня и нам отель очень понравился. Единственно, там идет реконструкция верхнего этажа, но нам это ни сколько не мешало.
Maksym D. Поїздка вдвох Ukraine, 11 вересня 2013 р.
Отличный отель и персонал!

Обслуживающий персонал, удобства номера, быстрый интернет
10
Очень приятный персонал отеля который помог подобрать нужные экскурсии сэкономив нам время, проводив\встретив, за что персоналу огромное спасибо! Быстрый интернет, приятный интерьер, наличие компьютера в номере, холодильника все удобства, хороший вид из окна и расположение отеля. Нам все очень понравилось!
Artem Y. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 21 лютого 2013 р.
Плохой отель

расположение и все
5,7
отель стремный. Единственный плюс - расположен с старом городе. В номере был сломан шкаф (дверцы не закрывались), было очень сыро, нагреватель в ванной протекал. Сам номер маленький. Но само обслуживание очень хорошее, стараются. Завтраки не шведский стол и очень бедные. напротив колоритная забегаловка, где продают суп Фо КРУГЛОСУТОЧНО - это большой плюс.
Gabrielle L. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми United Kingdom, 15 вересня 2014 р.
Fantastic hotel in old quarter, great value

Nice spacious rooms, clean. Lovely breakfast in the morning. Very helpful friendly staff
8,7
Fantastic little hotel, lovely big rooms, nicely decorated. The front doesn't look like much but the rooms are lovely. Breakfast is included and can choose eggs any way, along with fruit and coffee an tea. Would recommend to anybody and will stay there again if I am in Hanoi.
Kevin D. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 6 вересня 2014 р.
My stay at this hotel was quite pieasant

Location, room very comfortable and staff very frienly
10
I have stayed at Hanoi Victory Hotel, it was very pleasant stay and short time we stayed here I recommend for other travel to come Hanoi.
Alex A. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 28 серпня 2014 р.
Great value for money

Staff, Location, Value
8,7
We stayed at the Hanoi Victory Hotel for 2 nights. Superb location in the old town and not far from the famous Beer Corner and the lake. It is only a small hotel (like the majority of hotels you will find in the old town). The staff were extremely helpful, friendly and couldn't do enough for us. We arrived late and they were able to book us on a tour to Halong Bay for the next day and arranged for a private car to take us to the Airport the following day. Don't expect 5 star luxury, because you won't get that (anywhere in the Old Town to be honest). However, this was excellent value for money and highly recommended!
Wendy P. Група United States of America, 20 серпня 2014 р.
Great small hotel in perfect location

Location, Staff was very helpful and accommodating, size of room
9,7
Hanoi Victory is in a great location, you are able to walk all over the old quarter and we even walked home from the temple of literature. The room is big and comfortable, the bathroom very clean. The staff was super helpful in answering all of our questions, letting us leave bags when we returned from our Ha Long Bay trip and needed a place to drop them for a few hours before heading to the airport! Great value for money.
Lucy M. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 25 червня 2014 р.
An enjoyable stay!

Nice staff, good air conditioning, located centrally
6,3
Nice hotel, friendly amd helpful staff. Not far from the lake.However no safe in our room to lock valuables away.
Choon L. Група Malaysia, 15 червня 2014 р.
Is a comfortable and nice hotel.

City area, high speed wifi, friendly staff.
7,3
Good.If I have the chance to Hanoi, I will choose this hotel again and recommend this hotel to my friends also.
Gloria S. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Malaysia, 8 червня 2014 р.
Good value for money

Centrally located to most places of interest, shopping and dining areas. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Hotel is very clean and comfortable.
8
Main complaint is family room 706 was not serviced by elevators. Not convenient for old folks as staircase was steep . Otherwise, very happy with the stay. Good free wifi. Clean rooms and bathrooms. Breakfast is sufficient although can be improved with better quality bread and more breakfast choices. We left something at the hotel and realised on the way to the airport . Hotel staff actually met our car halfway and brought the things to us. Kudos to the staff. Made our day. Highly appreciated!! Would recommend this hotel for all of thr above and the central location.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Hanoi Victory Hotel ХанойHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Зовнішній вид готелю Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - РецепціяHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - ВхідHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - ФойєHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - План поверхівHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3C06