Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hanoi Victory Hotel

No 3 Hang Quat Street, Старий квартал, Ханой, В'єтнам (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Вітальня
Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелю
Місцезнаходження Старий квартал Кількість номерів: 14
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний
Ціна-якість:
8,6
Розташування
9,0
Робота персоналу:
9,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,4
Усі відгуки (176)
Відсортувати за:
Pavel M. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 5 листопада 2013 р.
Хорошие 3 дня отдыха в Ханое

Удобное расположение, дружелюбный персонал, хорошее соотношение цена/качество
10
Отель понравился - удобно расположен в старом квартале города, близко от достопримечательностей и торговых улиц. В номере быстрый интернет. Персонал очень доброжелательный. Номера чистые и уютные. Есть сейф и все необходимое. Мы останавливались на 3 дня и нам отель очень понравился. Единственно, там идет реконструкция верхнего этажа, но нам это ни сколько не мешало.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Maksym D. Поїздка вдвох Ukraine, 11 вересня 2013 р.
Отличный отель и персонал!

Обслуживающий персонал, удобства номера, быстрый интернет
10
Очень приятный персонал отеля который помог подобрать нужные экскурсии сэкономив нам время, проводив\встретив, за что персоналу огромное спасибо! Быстрый интернет, приятный интерьер, наличие компьютера в номере, холодильника все удобства, хороший вид из окна и расположение отеля. Нам все очень понравилось!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Artem Y. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 21 лютого 2013 р.
Плохой отель

расположение и все
5,7
отель стремный. Единственный плюс - расположен с старом городе. В номере был сломан шкаф (дверцы не закрывались), было очень сыро, нагреватель в ванной протекал. Сам номер маленький. Но само обслуживание очень хорошее, стараются. Завтраки не шведский стол и очень бедные. напротив колоритная забегаловка, где продают суп Фо КРУГЛОСУТОЧНО - это большой плюс.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Doan M. Поїздка вдвох Vietnam, 7 липня 2015 р.
Good location, excellent service!

Staffs, internet, service and Great Location
10
Great location for sight seeing and local markets, good sized rooms and very clean. The staff were very welcoming and couldn't do enough to help. Tony and his team run the place very smoothly and looked after us extremely well, going above and beyond to make our stay a pleasant one. Breakfast is also very tasy - great scrambled eggs! Excellent value - we would definitely use this hotel again.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Thu A. Група Vietnam, 28 червня 2015 р.
the air condition & bed are not good

good location
5,3
-The air condition: old, can't control the air-flow as we want. -The blanket is short, the double bed is the single beds joined! -The service is so so and the location is good, near Ho Guom and night market
Повідомити про цей вігук
Randeep G. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 26 травня 2015 р.
...a wonderful Oasis amongst the chaos

Customer Service, Convenience, Cleanliness
8,7
From start to finish - The Hanoi Victory Hotel(HVH) was really great! From the concierge staff who received me at my Taxi on my arrival to the front desk staff. Ill keep it general, because ALL of the Front Desk staff were wonderful. Infact everyone was humble, respectful, friendly, polite and welcoming. They helped me not only with advice about the hotel, but also local advice about planning things to do solo OR with one of their advised tour operators; places to eat (try the local street food - its awesome!) as well as getting around town.Thank you so much Tony and team! If you want to be at the heart of Hanoi and the Old Quarter but come back to tranquility and wonderful service - I would certainly recommend this super little hotel. STAY Here
Повідомити про цей вігук
Li-Lin E. Група Singapore, 9 травня 2015 р.
Hotel in convenient location but unfriendly staff

Convenient location in the old quarter, good wifi connection in the room
6,3
We booked this hotel for the night after our Halong Bay trip as the previous hotel was full. Although conveniently located within the old quarter and the room fairly large, there was improvement needed. Firstly, the staff were not friendly, even from our check-in. We checked in only to have to call the staff twice, first when we found the safe was locked, second when the hairdryer did not work. The hotel had a musty smell the minute we stepped in and this extended to the rooms as well. The water pressure in the shower was not great so having a rain shower was pointless. We booked a room with a double bed and extra bed for three adults and the double bed was actually two single beds joined together so you can feel the point where the mattresses meet. Breakfast was only prepared by one person essentially and we were not allowed to have a mix of some options. We had only one choice.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Augustina M. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 2 квітня 2015 р.
VERY GOOD HOTEL IN HANOI

Staff, Clean, and Strategist
10
I love the friendly staff. Their staff is really nice. The location very strategist in old quarter. Near to go to everywhere. And also they have clean room and value for money! I will be back to this place if i back to Hanoi.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Megan C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Canada, 1 квітня 2015 р.
Good enough for a night or two, but not longer.

The location is in the old quarter if you want noise.
6
The restaurant only has 3 tables and no windows, so one feels very cramped. The food was good, but the environment is not. The front desk was helpful as the wifi connection bounces in and out daily. The hotel is neat the lake and thats a good base to explore the Ha Noi. I strongly reccomend staying near the Opera House (city center) if you plan to stay longer than just a couple of days.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Augustina M. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 30 березня 2015 р.
VERY GOOD HOTEL IN HANOI

Location, Price, and Nice Staff
10
I love the friendly staff. Their staff is really nice. The location very strategist in old quarter. Near to go to everywhere. And also they have clean room and value for money! I will be back to this place if i back to Hanoi.
Повідомити про цей вігук

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Hanoi Victory Hotel ХанойHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Зовнішній вид готелю Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - ВітальняHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - РецепціяHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - ВхідHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - ФойєHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Ресторан


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B01