чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Harbour View Hotel

Lorong Temple, PO Box A1368, Кучінг Центр Міста, Кучінг, Малайзія 93824 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Harbour View Hotel Кучінг - Вітальня Harbour View Hotel Кучінг - Вітальня Harbour View Hotel Кучінг - Вітальня Harbour View Hotel Кучінг - Вітальня Harbour View Hotel Кучінг - Вітальня Harbour View Hotel Кучінг - Вітальня Harbour View Hotel Кучінг - Вітальня Harbour View Hotel Кучінг - Вітальня Harbour View Hotel Кучінг - Ванна кімната Harbour View Hotel Кучінг - Фойє Harbour View Hotel Кучінг - Рецепція Harbour View Hotel Кучінг - Ресторан Harbour View Hotel Кучінг - Ресторан Harbour View Hotel Кучінг - Ресторан Harbour View Hotel Кучінг - Паб/Коктейль-бар Harbour View Hotel Кучінг - Конференц-зал
Harbour View Hotel Кучінг - Оточення Harbour View Hotel Кучінг - Оточення Harbour View Hotel Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю Harbour View Hotel Кучінг - Конференц-зал Harbour View Hotel Кучінг - Танцювальна зала Harbour View Hotel Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю Harbour View Hotel Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю Harbour View Hotel Кучінг - Вид Harbour View Hotel Кучінг - Рецепція Harbour View Hotel Кучінг - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Кучінг Центр Міста Кількість номерів: 245
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,4

із 749 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,3
Розташування
8,6
Робота персоналу:
7,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,4
Усі відгуки (749)
Відсортувати за:
Elena S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 28 лютого 2013 р.
Очень комфортно

Быстрое заселение, вежливый персонал, удобное расположение
8,3
Было очень комфортно! Без особых изысков! все соответствовало "звёздности" отеля!. Чисто! Вежливый персонал! Приличный номер! Замечательное удобное расположение !
Sammie S. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 18 серпня 2014 р.
Cigarette smell on carpet

Good location - near to eatery and kuching river.
6,7
Staying in level 6. Once lift open all I can smell is the cigarette on the walk way.
Chai L. Група Malaysia, 18 серпня 2014 р.
Great location

Great location, friendly front desk staff, good room housekeeping
7,7
Arrived about 10am at the hotel, thought of drop the luggage at reception and return to check in after 2pm. Friendly front desk staff (sorry forget to ask for her name)offered to check if the room available then can straight check in. Thumbs up for this helpful staff! Overall this 4 nights stay was comfortable and enjoyable!
Yvonne C. Група Malaysia, 18 серпня 2014 р.
Located in the middle of the city

Location, Value for Money, Clean
8
Helpful staff that help us arrange city tours around Kuching. Arrange shuttle van for us to the Sarawak Culture Village. The location of the hotel is right in the middle of the city. Easy access to the waterfront and lots of shops around. Restaurants are just a few minutes walk around the hotel.
Zhen Y. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 16 серпня 2014 р.
comfort stay

location, reasonable price, clean
6,7
this hotel is located at the city center, easy to access to shopping center and look for food, price is reasonably for a 3 star hotel, hotel room is clean, aircond is cold enough, overall this is a nice hotel, will stay again next time if visit kuching.
Colin G. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 15 серпня 2014 р.
Good location - efficient - clean

Location, Location, location
6,3
Decent hotel, all mod cons, comfortable, efficient, little dull and without character. But totally fine. Only real complaint is the rubbish wi-fi connection in rooms, it is practically none existent. There is really only a reliable connection in the lobby. If you need good wi-fi in your room, I would avoid this hotel.
Rhodora L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 14 серпня 2014 р.
Very relaxing hotel!

the location, the view from my room, friendly staff
10
I had a relaxing time while taking in the view from my hotel room at 1015! I attended a conference for 4 days and going back to the hotel was a real treat!
Tan Y. Ділова поїздка Singapore, 13 серпня 2014 р.
review of stay

good location, friendly staff, comfort
9
Mun K. Сім"я з малими дітьми Malaysia, 10 серпня 2014 р.
Happy Traveller

Strategic location for a walking family, Clean, and the Service Staff at the reception are courteous and polite.
9,3
I've found it to be very pleasant and value for money. I was happy we were able to get another room with a Queen bed for a small fee. It's a great value for money hotel. I'll recommend to anyone
Faizal F. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 8 серпня 2014 р.
All OK but wifi no guarantee

1. Very near to tourist attraction 2. A lot of food to choose from 3. Easy to get cab
7,3
All Ok but quite disappointed because I really need a wifi to do my work shile staying in my hotel room. The staff told me wifi in the hotel is actually no guarantee. Unfortunately my room is really at the corner of the hotel so the signal so bad. I have to go to the lobby to do my work, and guest what the next day morning all wifi totally out of service. They MUST stated 'wifi no guarantee' in the description in the first place!

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Harbour View Hotel КучінгHarbour View Hotel Кучінг - ВітальняHarbour View Hotel Кучінг - ВітальняHarbour View Hotel Кучінг - ВітальняHarbour View Hotel Кучінг - ВітальняHarbour View Hotel Кучінг - ВітальняHarbour View Hotel Кучінг - ВітальняHarbour View Hotel Кучінг - ВітальняHarbour View Hotel Кучінг - ВітальняHarbour View Hotel Кучінг - Ванна кімнатаHarbour View Hotel Кучінг - ФойєHarbour View Hotel Кучінг - РецепціяHarbour View Hotel Кучінг - РесторанHarbour View Hotel Кучінг - РесторанHarbour View Hotel Кучінг - РесторанHarbour View Hotel Кучінг - Паб/Коктейль-барHarbour View Hotel Кучінг - Конференц-залHarbour View Hotel Кучінг - ОточенняHarbour View Hotel Кучінг - ОточенняHarbour View Hotel Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю Harbour View Hotel Кучінг - Конференц-залHarbour View Hotel Кучінг - Танцювальна залаHarbour View Hotel Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю Harbour View Hotel Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю Harbour View Hotel Кучінг - ВидHarbour View Hotel Кучінг - РецепціяHarbour View Hotel Кучінг - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3B05