чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hawaii Bali

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai No. 28x, Кута / Тубан, Балі, Індонезія 80361 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Hawaii Bali Балі - Їжа та напої Hawaii Bali Балі - Ресторан Hawaii Bali Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Hawaii Bali Балі - Ресторан Hawaii Bali Балі - Фойє Hawaii Bali Балі - Вид Hawaii Bali Балі - Ресторан Hawaii Bali Балі - Їжа та напої Hawaii Bali Балі - Оточення Hawaii Bali Балі - Ванна кімната Hawaii Bali Балі - Рецепція Hawaii Bali Балі - Цікаві місця поруч Hawaii Bali Балі - Конференц-зал Hawaii Bali Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Hawaii Bali Балі - Басейн Hawaii Bali Балі - Їжа та напої
Місцезнаходження Кута / Тубан Кількість номерів: 48
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний

6,8

із 484 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,3
Розташування
7,0
Робота персоналу:
7,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,6
Усі відгуки (484)
Відсортувати за:
Olga C. Сім"я з малими дітьми Russia, 8 червня 2013 р.
Ночь после прилета

Мне понравился очень отзывчивый персонал
7
Останавливались после прилетаем на Бали, отель находится недалеко от аэропорта, прямо на дороге выйти из него пешком никуда не возможно и рядом кроме шумной, пыльной дороги ничего нет. В самом отеле есть маленький круглосуточный магазинчик. Отель будет удобен тем у кого вылет рано утром и нужно переночевать рядом с аэропортом.
Tan H. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 16 лютого 2015 р.
good hotel, near the airport

located near airport, clean swimming pool, near the shopping area
10
very nice & relax even only stay one night, our kids enjoy the swimming pool very much. only they dont allow late check out even for half an hour must be extra charge, little bit annoying. near to airport. no traffic problem. overall is quite nice
Bianca M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 22 січня 2015 р.
Brillant for the price you pay

it was clean, had international TV and free Wifi, the masage was dirst cheap as you get 50% off when staying. yes some of the room fixtures were broken but the room was very clean and had a
8,7
I stayed overnight wanting a cheap hotel just to sleep and relax after a late flight in to Bali. able to get a dirt cheap massage at 10pm and unexpected free wifi in my room that was fast. didn't stay for breakfast but the restaurant looked very groovy. tacky fun fake trees in your room. it exceeded my expectations. fun atmosphere, circle K next door.
Erwin H. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 21 січня 2015 р.
Its value for money , its cheap hotel

Cheap , pool,wifi
5,7
First time saw it from the front building it was scary its like motel not hotel, many function not working n one ofvthe room was very smell from rubbish outside jungle . But i was on budget so im happy for the price
Janny L. Група United States of America, 31 грудня 2014 р.
mediocre

food, massage, staff responsiveness
5,7
The staff was nice and tried to be helpful. I liked the food and the massage, but inside the actual hotel room, it was not as enjoyable. The bathroom smelled bad. We paid for a triple room but the room was not ready for 3. They moved in a third bed which made the room crowded and it was a horrible mattress. Not sleepable. Ended up squeezing 3 ppl on 2 beds.overall, I'd rather spend more money for a better experience. Was disappointed a triple room was the small size as a double room but we had to pay more.
Nurul R. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 15 грудня 2014 р.
It's not that impressive

The bed is comfy
3
> whem you shower, the water leaking and flood your room > water boiler is not working
Nur A. Група Malaysia, 27 листопада 2014 р.
Beautiful hotel !

- beautiful pool, the best service and good food
9
Very confortable and nice location. Middle of sanur and kuta. Infront of highway to sanur. Near with mcd
Laurynas R. Індивідуальний мандрівник Lithuania, 19 листопада 2014 р.
Can find better

massage promo, pool, staff
5,3
short.. place is good for 1-2 days maximum
Kuntheary K. Поїздка вдвох Cambodia, 1 листопада 2014 р.
location not so good, room not so clean

easy to walk to food street but so difficult to cross street.
6,3
I stay only 1 night, i found​ a worm on my pillow. air-condition make noise and also can hear the sound of some guests talking outside the room.
Azamer K. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 23 жовтня 2014 р.
Worth the price for short stay.

Many halal warungs nearby.
5

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Hawaii Bali БаліHawaii Bali Балі - Їжа та напоїHawaii Bali Балі - РесторанHawaii Bali Балі - Інтер’єр готелюHawaii Bali Балі - РесторанHawaii Bali Балі - ФойєHawaii Bali Балі - ВидHawaii Bali Балі - РесторанHawaii Bali Балі - Їжа та напоїHawaii Bali Балі - ОточенняHawaii Bali Балі - Ванна кімнатаHawaii Bali Балі - РецепціяHawaii Bali Балі - Цікаві місця поручHawaii Bali Балі - Конференц-залHawaii Bali Балі - Інтер’єр готелюHawaii Bali Балі - БасейнHawaii Bali Балі - Їжа та напої


AS-AGWEB-3C08