чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hemingway's Hotel

188/17-20 Phangmuang Sai Kor, Kathu, Патонг, Пхукет, Таїланд 83150 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Вхід Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Оточення Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Вид Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Рецепція Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Оточення Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Зручності Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Зручності Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Паб/Коктейль-бар Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Ресторан Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Ресторан
Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Ресторан Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Ресторан Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Ресторан Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Їжа та напої
Місцезнаходження Патонг Кількість номерів: 32
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,9

із 390 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,1
Розташування
7,8
Робота персоналу:
7,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,2
Усі відгуки (390)
Відсортувати за:
Denis D. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 21 січня 2013 р.
Удобное расположение отеля

Удобное расположение отеля, до пляжа недалеко, в шаговой доступности вся ночная жизнь
8,3
1. Простыни с пятнами 2. Был обнаружен таракан в номере (который впрочем был быстро уничтожен) 3. Номер с балконом бесполезен (вид на другой отель и улицу). Есть риск взять номер с окном с видом на провода)) 4. Адекватный персонал 5. Хороший ресторан в отеле 6. Хорошо, что ночная жизнь в другом квартале. Это большой плюс. Поэтому там тихо. До развлекаловок идти минут 5-10 7. Много пожилых британцев в отеле, что говорит о том что он приличный 8. До него сменили несколько отелей в Патонге. Он самый оптимальный по цене и местонахождению. Брать отель совсем в центре Патонга не советуем. Не заснете)
Piotr T. Поїздка вдвох Poland, 4 травня 2011 р.
Cudowny hotel i miła obsługa

Wygodne łóżka
8,3
Spędziłem w hotelu bardzo miły czas. czysto, bezpiecznie, w centrum, miła obsługa, wszystko ok.
Nick S. Ділова поїздка Australia, 22 липня 2014 р.
A disappointing stay

The staff,location to everyting and food
6
When I made my booking I asked to be collected from the airport,no show had to get a cab,get to hotel no apology. My booking had been made for the new Hamingway by mistake,which was quickly rectified but still a problem. Was told by reception that I would have to give her a 1000Baht security deposit before checking in,I refused as I had never been asked for one here before,was told OK then. Thats the begining,then for the next 7 days we had a full blown construction site with pile drivers directly over the road from us which made the stay in the hotel during the daytime unpleasant and impossible.This construction will be there for a very long time i think as it is mostly labour intensive. Was surprised to see small children in the rooftop pool at 10.00pm,maybe its just me. No apology from management,no hint of a discount,nothing at all. This will be the last time I stay at this hotel which is a shame as it used to be very good indeed the last two times.
Barry F. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 9 травня 2014 р.
Great position

Location, price and quiet.
9,7
Firstly, the hotel I booked is different to the one I stayed in. I wasn't advised of the change. Having said that I was upgraded to their best suite which was fantastic with one exception, it had no privacy as the hotel next door was only a few meters away therefore you couldn't have your curtains open.I tried to change to the street side however they didn't have any similar rooms. I was going to extend my stay for 14 days but opted to change to another hotel that gave me privacy. This hotel is well located and is good value if you select the road side standard rooms.
Maxim T. Ділова поїздка Russia, 23 березня 2014 р.
Good for a hotel in this price segment

Attentive staff (Philippinos), clean rooms, relatively close to night life
8
There were a few bumps down the road, but overall it was a good experience. The staff is really attentive with one caveat. By attentive I mean that most of reception personnel consists of Filipinos, which by default have perfect English and good service-minded attitude. The caveat is that there's some Thai staff, which also by default is rude, arrogant and totally ignorant of your needs. Example: Edward is a great example of a good staff, he's Filipino. Aum is a Thai and she can be that spoonful of poop in the barrel of honey.
Eve S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 22 березня 2014 р.
Relaxing, lots of fun and pretty beaches/islands

Able to converse in English, near Patong Beach and Jungceylon, budget but cozy hotel
6,3
It was good. Walking distance to Patong Beach, Jungceylon and Bangla Road. The room is quite small, but sufficient for 2 pax. Cozy hotel
Daniel P. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 27 лютого 2014 р.
Very clean and staff was attentive! Rooms were nic

great service, clean, nice ambiance
9,3
I will stay there again. Staff was friendly and attentive to my needs!
Cheong Y. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 6 лютого 2014 р.
bad hotel, poor services

no
3,3
when booking, we indicate large bed for couple, but arrive, they say no more room, and we have to accept twin beds. the worst things last day we day,when i back hotel alone,the staff had poor memory, he had ask me to change room in the midnight after 12pm, but i had instructed them must inform my husband when he back hotel, but yet they tell my husband not seeing me coming back hotel, causing my husband look me around phuket and scare me been kidnaped at midnight until 2 am plus, lastly solved, when my husdband ask them again, when he notices my luggage not in old room, then they recall, had ask me change room already, and appologise us. its reaaly bad and scare experience.
James R. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 27 січня 2014 р.
Not bad.......but not great! Would not stay again

It has a restaurant....AC was cold.
5
It was just ok. Aged rooms with a very small bathroom. it was just ok
Ming H. Група Singapore, 11 січня 2014 р.
Comfortable rooms, close to shopping mall & beach

Comfortable rooms, close to shopping mall & beach
7,7
Hotel allowed early check-in around 12pm. Good location and clean rooms.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Hemingway’s Hotel ПхукетHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - ВхідHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - ОточенняHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - ВидHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - РецепціяHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - ОточенняHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - ЗручностіHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - ЗручностіHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Паб/Коктейль-барHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - РесторанHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - РесторанHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - РесторанHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - РесторанHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - РесторанHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Їжа та напої


AM-AGWEB-4D08