чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hemingway's Hotel

188/17-20 Phangmuang Sai Kor, Kathu, Патонг, Пхукет, Таїланд 83150 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Зручності Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Зручності Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Ресторан Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Зручності Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Ресторан Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Ресторан Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня
Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Ванна кімната Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Рецепція Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Патонг Кількість номерів: 32
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,9

із 415 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,1
Розташування
7,9
Робота персоналу:
7,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,2
Усі відгуки (415)
Відсортувати за:
Denis D. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 21 січня 2013 р.
Удобное расположение отеля

Удобное расположение отеля, до пляжа недалеко, в шаговой доступности вся ночная жизнь
8,3
1. Простыни с пятнами 2. Был обнаружен таракан в номере (который впрочем был быстро уничтожен) 3. Номер с балконом бесполезен (вид на другой отель и улицу). Есть риск взять номер с окном с видом на провода)) 4. Адекватный персонал 5. Хороший ресторан в отеле 6. Хорошо, что ночная жизнь в другом квартале. Это большой плюс. Поэтому там тихо. До развлекаловок идти минут 5-10 7. Много пожилых британцев в отеле, что говорит о том что он приличный 8. До него сменили несколько отелей в Патонге. Он самый оптимальный по цене и местонахождению. Брать отель совсем в центре Патонга не советуем. Не заснете)
Piotr T. Поїздка вдвох Poland, 4 травня 2011 р.
Cudowny hotel i miła obsługa

Wygodne łóżka
8,3
Spędziłem w hotelu bardzo miły czas. czysto, bezpiecznie, w centrum, miła obsługa, wszystko ok.
Husain J. Поїздка вдвох Bahrain, 16 квітня 2015 р.
Expected more than an old hotel renovated

Close to everything
8
It was nice but the rooms didn't match the pics .. They have 3 branches I guess they kept me in the worst one ..
Jose L. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 8 квітня 2015 р.
Nice little quiet and cozy hotel

Comfortable, quiet, close to anything you might need
9
The hotel is located in a quiet area. The room was quiet an comfortable. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. The breakfast was simple but there was enough choices to satisfy the average person. The hotel is located at a walking distance to the mall and Bangla street. Would definitely stay there again without hesitation.
Endro F. Група Indonesia, 15 березня 2015 р.
Staff is not really capable to handle customer

Nearby Jungceylon mall, banzaan market and quiet
6,7
The room was good, air conditiner worked well, good location. But the story about the handling staff is just lack of performance. The story began when i booked at 4 nights at Hemingway's hotel.. Once arrived at night, the staff said that the room was full booked and should transferred to Silk hotel (one group as Hemingway hotel) and stay there at Silk hotel until my last date of checkout date. Then, i should walk to silk hotel with my luggage and no provided any shuttle car to the Silk hotel. Cleared to check in at Silk hotel for the first night. The 2nd day, informed by Silk hotel staff that i must back again to Hemingway hotel because of my booking was at Hemingway. This is just different story that the Hemingway's staff informed me yesterday. Again, there's no shuttle bus arrangment to Hemingway hotel and i should walk around 500m-700m with my luggage and checked in Hemingway hotel until the end of my stay.
Endro F. Група Indonesia, 12 березня 2015 р.
Staff is not really capable to handle customer

Nearby Jungceylon mall, banzaan market and quiet
6,7
same as previous review
Jill A. Група Netherlands, 1 березня 2015 р.
nothing much

price, staff and location
6,3
The hotel is nice though our room was not cleaned by housekeeping, we did not get clean towels or new water. Weird and annoying that there was no shower curtain. The shower was pointed at the toilet and everything got wet. Also, very noisy other guests, could hear people having sex, throwing up, shouting at 3 am...
Kat M. Група United Kingdom, 27 лютого 2015 р.
Perfect end to the holiday

Great location, clean, lovely staff
8,7
A lovely hotel - really clean, helpful staff and located right in the centre of Patong. They can organise transfer from and to the airport which was really helpful for us. You have access to their sister hotel's lovely rooftop pool, only a five minute walk away, which we took advantage of. Thanks Hemingways!
Reed W. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 27 лютого 2015 р.
nice stay

vwry kibd and attentive staff, room very clean and well maintained, decent location.
9
Recommended.
Steven G. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 24 лютого 2015 р.
please stay here!

great breakfast, helpfull staff, good location.
8
Lovely pool Great bangers with breakfast Good shower 5 min walk to a fab beach walk up to the far end less hassel. I will stay here again in the future.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Hemingway’s Hotel ПхукетHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - ЗручностіHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - ЗручностіHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - РесторанHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - ЗручностіHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - РесторанHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - РесторанHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - РецепціяHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3B02