Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hemingway's Hotel

188/17-20 Phangmuang Sai Kor, Kathu, Патонг, Пхукет, Таїланд 83150 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Вхід Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Оточення Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Вид Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Рецепція Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Оточення Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Зручності Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Зручності Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Паб/Коктейль-бар Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Ресторан Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Ресторан
Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Ресторан Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Ресторан Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Ресторан Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Їжа та напої
Розміщення: Патонг Кількість номерів: 32
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,9

із 386 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,1
Розташування
7,8
Робота персоналу:
7,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,2
Усі відгуки (386)
Denis D. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 21 січня 2013 р.
Удобное расположение отеля

Удобное расположение отеля, до пляжа недалеко, в шаговой доступности вся ночная жизнь
8,3
1. Простыни с пятнами 2. Был обнаружен таракан в номере (который впрочем был быстро уничтожен) 3. Номер с балконом бесполезен (вид на другой отель и улицу). Есть риск взять номер с окном с видом на провода)) 4. Адекватный персонал 5. Хороший ресторан в отеле 6. Хорошо, что ночная жизнь в другом квартале. Это большой плюс. Поэтому там тихо. До развлекаловок идти минут 5-10 7. Много пожилых британцев в отеле, что говорит о том что он приличный 8. До него сменили несколько отелей в Патонге. Он самый оптимальный по цене и местонахождению. Брать отель совсем в центре Патонга не советуем. Не заснете)
Piotr T. Поїздка вдвох Poland, 4 травня 2011 р.
Cudowny hotel i miła obsługa

Wygodne łóżka
8,3
Spędziłem w hotelu bardzo miły czas. czysto, bezpiecznie, w centrum, miła obsługa, wszystko ok.
Maxim T. Ділова поїздка Russia, 23 березня 2014 р.
Good for a hotel in this price segment

Attentive staff (Philippinos), clean rooms, relatively close to night life
8
There were a few bumps down the road, but overall it was a good experience. The staff is really attentive with one caveat. By attentive I mean that most of reception personnel consists of Filipinos, which by default have perfect English and good service-minded attitude. The caveat is that there's some Thai staff, which also by default is rude, arrogant and totally ignorant of your needs. Example: Edward is a great example of a good staff, he's Filipino. Aum is a Thai and she can be that spoonful of poop in the barrel of honey.
Eve S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 22 березня 2014 р.
Relaxing, lots of fun and pretty beaches/islands

Able to converse in English, near Patong Beach and Jungceylon, budget but cozy hotel
6,3
It was good. Walking distance to Patong Beach, Jungceylon and Bangla Road. The room is quite small, but sufficient for 2 pax. Cozy hotel
Daniel P. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 27 лютого 2014 р.
Very clean and staff was attentive! Rooms were nic

great service, clean, nice ambiance
9,3
I will stay there again. Staff was friendly and attentive to my needs!
Cheong Y. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 6 лютого 2014 р.
bad hotel, poor services

no
3,3
when booking, we indicate large bed for couple, but arrive, they say no more room, and we have to accept twin beds. the worst things last day we day,when i back hotel alone,the staff had poor memory, he had ask me to change room in the midnight after 12pm, but i had instructed them must inform my husband when he back hotel, but yet they tell my husband not seeing me coming back hotel, causing my husband look me around phuket and scare me been kidnaped at midnight until 2 am plus, lastly solved, when my husdband ask them again, when he notices my luggage not in old room, then they recall, had ask me change room already, and appologise us. its reaaly bad and scare experience.
Ming H. Група Singapore, 11 січня 2014 р.
Comfortable rooms, close to shopping mall & beach

Comfortable rooms, close to shopping mall & beach
7,7
Hotel allowed early check-in around 12pm. Good location and clean rooms.
Sam W. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 10 грудня 2013 р.
clean and close to bangala Rd, cheerful staff

location, resturant, staff
7,3
Would stay again. would ask for road facing room as my first room balcony backed onto a narrow ally way and a stones throw from the rooms of adjacent hotel.
Ming B. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 14 листопада 2013 р.
value for money and good self sufficient rooms

cleanliness, comfortable bed, good hot shower
8,3
It was a very comfortable budget hotel and very value for money. Everything works well though the design is a little old. Breakfast variety is bad and not very tasty apart from the toast, fruit and eggs so do not expect a lavish buffet breakfast.
Thierry R. Поїздка вдвох Switzerland, 27 жовтня 2013 р.
never again

two hotel same name, no view ,breakfast basic
4
really bad hotel style 20 years ago, there is two hotel same name in town tuk tuk does not know so middle of the night you should walk to find the number 2 i did book the best room but i receive a room with a view on a big electris transformer behind my window the bath room is very small nothing compare to a 4 star in bkk horrible never again

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Hemingway’s Hotel ПхукетHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - ВхідHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - ОточенняHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - ВидHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - РецепціяHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - ОточенняHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - ЗручностіHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - ЗручностіHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Паб/Коктейль-барHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - РесторанHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - РесторанHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - РесторанHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - РесторанHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - РесторанHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Їжа та напої


AS-AGWEB-3C04