чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

High Point Serviced Apartment

Jl Siwalankerto 162-165, Рунгкут, Сурабая, Індонезія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Басейн High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Басейн High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Вхід High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелю High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Вітальня High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Вітальня High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Вітальня High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Вітальня High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Вітальня High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Вітальня High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Вітальня High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Фітнес-зал High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Фітнес-зал High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Басейн High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Ресторан
High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Фітнес-зал High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Оточення High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Вхід High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Рецепція High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Басейн High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Фітнес-зал High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Басейн High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелю High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелю High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Спа-центр High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелю
Розміщення: Рунгкут Кількість номерів: 48

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,2

із 611 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,0
Розташування
7,0
Робота персоналу:
7,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,8
Усі відгуки (611)
Biserov S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 15 лютого 2012 р.
Просторные номера и приветливый персонал.

В отеле просторные номера, 2 бассеина, многоуровневая парковка.
8
Я приехал в этот отель 15.февраля. Номер квартирного типа. Имеется большая комната с кондиционером и телевизором. Небольшая кухня с чайником. Балкон. Из окна моего номера открывался вид на рисовые поля. Отель находится недалеко от местного университета. По этому в нем проживает много студентов. Отель относительно не дорогой и подходит для длительного проживания. На втором этаже имеется ресторан и бассейн. WI-FI имеется на рецепшене. Вокруг отеля небольшие лавочки и трущебы как и по всему городу.
Shopping Tip: Для покупок необходимо выезжать в центр города. Вокруг отеля ничего нет.
Livina S. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 5 квітня 2014 р.
A very standard service

near to airport, 2 swimming pools, clean
6,3
nothing special. It was just standard for every points. Even the breakfast was poor. There weas only bread toast. no any choices
Khalid A. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 22 лютого 2014 р.
Nice hotel

location, Nice room and swimming pool
10
Nice hotel with excellent big room, close to shopping and airport. I prefer staying in this hotel!!
Boedi C. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 5 лютого 2014 р.
High Point Serviced Apartment

budgeted hotel and large room
5
budgeted hotel and large room but poor breakfast and actually it was serviced apartment instead of hotel
Sucipto A. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 2 лютого 2014 р.
Nice Serviced Apartment for Business Traveller

Location close to University, Easy Access to Airport and Price
8
Ketut B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Indonesia, 27 січня 2014 р.
friendly staffs, big room, but no wifi in the room

lovation, big room, value for money
7
the staffs always very friendly, the room is big, poor breakfast, no wifi in the room
Tonny P. Група Indonesia, 23 січня 2014 р.
Far less than what we had expected.

Near airport, living room and kitchen availability
4,3
It is very dissapointing. Good thing we only stay one night for transit. We booked a room for 3 for our trip. After we enter the room, we found out that the bathroom was full with little small black worms!!! We complain straight away and good thing they have another room for us. However we have had a bad impression of the apartment by then. Definitely not going back there again.
Gunadi Y. Група Indonesia, 8 січня 2014 р.
OK with cleanliness issue

Good for groups
3,7
This is an apartment. We are given 2 apartment room for 6 people. There are 2 bedrooms in each apartment room: 1 master for 2 people and 1 single bed room. The apartment room is spacious with small living room (incl. TV and sofa), a dining table, a bathroom and small kitchen. The room is humid. Unfortunately, we had cleanliness issue with one of the apartment rooms. To our surprise, we saw lots, lots, lots of tiny black creatures worms (length about 1 cm) in the bathroom around the drain hole till the base of the toilet. It was midnite when we checked-in and found out about it. We had no choice but to handle it on our own. We boiled water several times to wash away the worms and it took us around 1 hour to finally clean it up. Luckily we only had to stay for 1 night there. We left the next morning and told the receptionist about it.
Erni A. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 4 січня 2014 р.
very not recommended to choose this hotel!

nothing!
2
i booked for 2 nights, but i checked out after 1 night..i was fooled by other customer's review on agoda.. the room is dirty (candy wrappers, used tissue, nutshell under the bed), the bathroom is very dirty with black spots on the back of the toilet and the floor, which makes i choose not to take a bath.. these conditions makes me think that the bedsheet is not changed for a long time.. and the toilet was nearly off..
Livina S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 1 січня 2014 р.
Value to money

large room with good facilieties
7,3
I was be there with my family of 4. This two bedroom apartment is quite big for accommodate 4 persons and it is also equipped with pantry. It is really comfort to stay

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

High Point Serviced Apartment СурабаяHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - БасейнHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - БасейнHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - ВхідHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - ВітальняHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - ВітальняHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - ВітальняHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - ВітальняHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - ВітальняHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - ВітальняHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - ВітальняHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Фітнес-залHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Фітнес-залHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - БасейнHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - РесторанHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Фітнес-залHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - ОточенняHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - ВхідHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - РецепціяHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - БасейнHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Фітнес-залHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - БасейнHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Спа-центрHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелю


AS-AGWEB-3C07