Мій акаунт (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa

202 Hilton Road, Тьоман Бей, Гуам 96913 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Вітальня Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Вітальня Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Вітальня Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Вітальня Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Вітальня Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Номер Люкс Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Номер Люкс Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Номер Люкс Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Номер Люкс Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Номер Люкс Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Номер Люкс Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Номер Люкс Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Номер Люкс Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Ванна кімната Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Фойє Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Рецепція
Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Вітальня представницького класу Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Вітальня представницького класу Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Ресторан Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Буфет/Кафе Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Паб/Коктейль-бар Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Паб/Коктейль-бар Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Бізнес Центр Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Дитячий клуб Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Фітнес-зал Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Місця відпочинку та розваги Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Басейн Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Басейн
Місцезнаходження Тьоман Бей Кількість номерів: 658

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,7

із 360 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,7
Розташування
7,4
Робота персоналу:
8,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,2
Усі відгуки (360)
Відсортувати за:
Pavel D. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 2 березня 2013 р.
Красивый отель и приветливый персонал

Удобное расположение отеля в уютном месте. До центра 10-15 минут.
10
Отель расположен в уютном уголке залива.Красивое романтичное место.Все развлечения находятся рядом.Теплое море и ласковое .Дружелюбный персонал. Кормят вкусно и празднично.Предоставляемые услуги в отеле - качественные. Вечером в отеле проходят развлекающие мероприятия под разнообразную музыку.Для детей есть водные горки и бассейны.Для отдыха и развлечений выбирайте отель Хилтон.
Yu-Chen W. Сім"я з малими дітьми Taiwan, 20 липня 2014 р.
Godd equipments, Bad service

Good foods, swimming area, and comfortable bed (and bedding)
8
When we arrived the hotel, it was around 11 a.m., so we put the luggage in the storage area and went out for shopping. When we were back to Hilton to chink-in, the staff asked us to stay for the room. My God! It was 8 p.m. The room was still not available. I argued that. He changed a room for us. But I am not sure it was the same type and same price room with which I booked. Anyway, the wall lamp didn’t work…… On the next day, when we enjoyed swimming and backed to the room around 1p.m. , the housekeeper didn’t clean up our room… By the way, in Hilton, you need to pay extra charge for the Internet. 6 USD for 2 hours. No need in Outrigger and Bayview. These two hotels are friendly for stay.
Peggy P. Група Canada, 12 липня 2014 р.
Wonderful services

Excellent courtesy services,good location and superb harbour view
9
We have wonderful experience in terms of services, concierge advises, luggage assistance & pre-arrival arrangement. Usually Guam people are more lay back but Hilton staffs are courteous and friendly. Please stay at the harbour view room, the sunset, blue sky, clear water are totally different than anywhere in the world.
Ingyu L. Група South Korea, 8 червня 2014 р.
Noisy fans

Kindness Private beach
4
Good, but too old. Especially, because of noisy fan, it should be need to clean air, I can't sleep well! terrible!!
Wai L. Поїздка вдвох Hong Kong, 5 червня 2014 р.
A fair hotel

nice hotel with fair price.
7,7
It was a pity that only one standard swimming pool is open while others are under renovation.
Ellen J. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 29 травня 2014 р.
love it everytime.

location location location
7,7
Just Right....
Leung W. Поїздка вдвох Hong Kong, 23 травня 2014 р.
nice place, sunshine

comfortable, good view, clean
8
comfortable, good view, clean
Leung W. Поїздка вдвох Hong Kong, 21 травня 2014 р.
Good service

comfortable and clean
8
comfortable, good service
John R. Сім"я з малими дітьми United States of America, 19 травня 2014 р.
Great Stay

The scenic view, the shuttle service and the great and friendly staff
8,7
Our stay at the Hilton was great. The staff were very helpful and very friendly. The only thing I would complain about is the Wi-Fi in the room. You are required to pay $15/day for each device you have. We (wife and son) each had an iPad and a laptop so you can imagine our surprise as other hotels we stayed at had that as complimentary. (Sure, it's the Hilton, I guess)
Seaira L. Поїздка вдвох South Korea, 11 травня 2014 р.
OH!! If you with sweetheart, GO HERE~~!

SPA, NICE SWIMMING POOL, NIGHT VIEW
10
I cant take my eyes of night view at the swimming pool!! If I go again, I totally stay here all time!

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa ГуамHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - ВітальняHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - ВітальняHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - ВітальняHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - ВітальняHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - ВітальняHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Номер ЛюксHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Номер ЛюксHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Номер ЛюксHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Номер ЛюксHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Номер ЛюксHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Номер ЛюксHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Номер ЛюксHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Номер ЛюксHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Ванна кімнатаHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - ФойєHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - РецепціяHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Вітальня представницького класуHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Вітальня представницького класуHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - РесторанHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Буфет/КафеHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Паб/Коктейль-барHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Паб/Коктейль-барHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Бізнес ЦентрHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Дитячий клубHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Фітнес-залHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Місця відпочинку та розвагиHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - БасейнHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - БасейнHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - ПляжHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Місця відпочинку та розвагиHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Місця відпочинку та розвагиHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Вітальня представницького класуHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - ВітальняHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - ВітальняHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - ВітальняHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - БасейнHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - БасейнHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - ПляжHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - ВітальняHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3B04