чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa

202 Hilton Road, Тьоман Бей, Гуам 96913 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Вітальня Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Номер Люкс Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Номер Люкс Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Ванна кімната Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Фойє Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Рецепція Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Вітальня представницького класу Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Вітальня представницького класу Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Ресторан Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Буфет/Кафе Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Паб/Коктейль-бар Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Паб/Коктейль-бар Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Бізнес Центр Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Дитячий клуб Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Фітнес-зал Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Місця відпочинку та розваги
Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Басейн Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Місця відпочинку та розваги Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Місця відпочинку та розваги Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Вітальня представницького класу Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Басейн Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Басейн Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Пляж Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Вітальня Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Вітальня Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Вітальня Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Тьоман Бей Кількість номерів: 658

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,8

із 413 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,7
Розташування
7,4
Робота персоналу:
8,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,3
Усі відгуки (413)
Відсортувати за:
Pavel D. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 2 березня 2013 р.
Красивый отель и приветливый персонал

Удобное расположение отеля в уютном месте. До центра 10-15 минут.
10
Отель расположен в уютном уголке залива.Красивое романтичное место.Все развлечения находятся рядом.Теплое море и ласковое .Дружелюбный персонал. Кормят вкусно и празднично.Предоставляемые услуги в отеле - качественные. Вечером в отеле проходят развлекающие мероприятия под разнообразную музыку.Для детей есть водные горки и бассейны.Для отдыха и развлечений выбирайте отель Хилтон.
Norman S. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 6 жовтня 2014 р.
Old but nice

Beach bar, pools, and the shower
7,3
Overall our stay was great. The hotel is in a good location. Guam has a trolley that takes along the hotel area with stops for attractions, restaurants and other hotels. The Hilton was dated, but the rooms were clean and the shower was great. Get the lounge pass for the aquarium, it is amazing. Your pass is good for two days. There is a shark feeding at 2:00pm. We really enjoyed our stay. Even though the Hilton was nice, we would probably try another hotel the next visit.
Jeanette H. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 5 жовтня 2014 р.
This is an amazing hotel!

Location is beautiful.
10
Darrio D. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 5 жовтня 2014 р.
Okay Stay

Private Beach, close to the Park, and Close to shopping area
7
My stay at the Hilton was okay. It's close to the beach with was nice. The room wasn't that great to be at the Hilton, needs some work. However, compared to another hotel I stayed at, this hotel was fine. The prices were beyond expensive, but the food was okay.
Philip S. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 1 жовтня 2014 р.
Our brief stay in Guam

Grateful to receive an early checkin and were delighted with our room - spaciou and light. Really enjoyed the garden outside and the lovely pools and attentive staff at the pool bar.
7,3
Most enjoyable. Unfortunately we had to leave early in the morning and therefore could not enjoy a leisurely breakfast. Will definitely stay longer next time.
Rick R. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 6 вересня 2014 р.
Great Location and Rooms in Guam

The rooms were spacious and the amenities were excellent. Pool area is fabulous. The water slide is especially fun! The Wellness Center (gym) has great ocean views while you exercise.
7
Had some problems when checking in as the staff who helped us didn't provide the room that we booked on Agoda, but after asking a different staff member to help us the problem was resolved the next day. Encountered a couple other problems as well (e.g., mini bar not working), but the staff corrected them quickly when we reported the issues. Not a fan of paying for Internet, but there is free access in the lobby area. Overall, we were disappointed with some of the staff, but enjoyed the hotel and its facilities.
Hang W. Ділова поїздка Norway, 31 серпня 2014 р.
Fantastic seaview, nice pools and beach, quiet

The water activites available for guests, Tasi club and the friendly staff
9
I upgraded my room to a Tasi club room, the seaview was lovely and quiet surroundings. The staff were very friendly and the water activities available was super fun.
Sharon H. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 29 серпня 2014 р.
Nice & clean

Good location, clean & nice staff.
8
We enjoyed our stay. Will sure comeback..
Michael G. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 25 серпня 2014 р.
weekend at hilton guam

friendly staff, adequate hotel facilities and clean room
7,7
enjoyed our stay, but wished hilton has a sandy beachfront .
Chunho W. Поїздка вдвох Taiwan, 21 серпня 2014 р.
Not bad

Air condition is too noisy
7

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa ГуамHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - ВітальняHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Номер ЛюксHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Номер ЛюксHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Ванна кімнатаHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - ФойєHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - РецепціяHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Вітальня представницького класуHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Вітальня представницького класуHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - РесторанHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Буфет/КафеHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Паб/Коктейль-барHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Паб/Коктейль-барHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Бізнес ЦентрHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Дитячий клубHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Фітнес-залHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Місця відпочинку та розвагиHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - БасейнHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Місця відпочинку та розвагиHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Місця відпочинку та розвагиHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Вітальня представницького класуHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - БасейнHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - БасейнHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - ПляжHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - ВітальняHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - ВітальняHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - ВітальняHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - ВітальняHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - ВітальняHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - ВітальняHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - ВітальняHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - ВітальняHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - ВітальняHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - ВітальняHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - ВітальняHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - ВітальняHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - ВітальняHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - ВітальняHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - ВітальняHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - ВітальняHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3C01