Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel

6 Orchid Ave, Серферс Передайз, Голд-Кост, Австралія 4217 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Інтер’єр готелю Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Інтер’єр готелю Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Басейн Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Зовнішній вид готелю Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Сад Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Вхід Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Оточення Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Інтер’єр готелю Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Сад Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Інтер’єр готелю Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Фойє Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Буфет Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Місця відпочинку та розваги Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Інтер’єр готелю Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Бізнес Центр Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Зовнішній вид готелю
Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Оточення Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Басейн Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Вид Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Вітальня представницького класу Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Магазини Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Спа-центр Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Буфет/Кафе Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Інтер’єр готелю Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Паб/Коктейль-бар Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Ресторан Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Басейн Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Ресторан
Місцезнаходження Серферс Передайз Кількість номерів: 169

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний
Ціна-якість:
7,4
Розташування
8,9
Робота персоналу:
8,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,6
Усі відгуки (183)
Відсортувати за:
Mark D. Поїздка вдвох Thailand, 30 серпня 2015 р.
Queue was a nightmare

Swift reaction to dirty balcony
7
Too many bogans and the line up to get lifts and be served at reception was by far the worst I have ever experienced
Повідомити про цей вігук
Boon K. Ділова поїздка Singapore, 18 серпня 2015 р.
Great hotel for business and holiday

Location, dining and staff
7,7
Although I was on business this time, I will definitely also stay here for holiday.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Rohit S. Поїздка вдвох India, 15 серпня 2015 р.
Very fine and centrally located

Location, hospitally and facilities
8,7
Fabulous
Повідомити про цей вігук
David D. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 1 серпня 2015 р.
s

Location,breakfest,comfort
8,7
Not bad
Повідомити про цей вігук
Rosanna G. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 28 липня 2015 р.
Excellent Hotel with great staff

We had an amazing view with full length windows overlooking the ocean, the bathroom had a large shower and a very spacious bathroom, great eating areas downstairs.
9,7
We stayed for 5 nights and felt very comfortable our room was very clean. The hotel is nice and quite so we always had a good night sleep just noise coming from the street below especially on the weekend. We had access to the lounge which was a great spread for the pre dinner drinks and the breakfast is excellent with amazing views. Annie from the club lounge always had a smile on her face and interested in what we were doing for the day.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Carlee F. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 23 липня 2015 р.
Would love to stay again.

Pool / Service / Style
9,3
I had a lovely couple of days relaxing, particularly enjoy the amenities, great pools and spa.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jim H. Ділова поїздка Australia, 19 липня 2015 р.
HILTON NOT REALLY

GREAT STAFF
7,7
I was not impressed that I was put in a disabled room as were my staff as the shower pressure was minimal as was the water temperature. When I queried at reception I was told that it was due to the fact that I had booked late,HELLO,I booked 5 months prior to my stay. Why would you charge $100 on a c/card for incidentals when there is no mini bar? I always thought that Hilton was a 5 star chain,totally unacceptable. Also having to wait 25 minutes for valet parking to bring my car up on Sunday morning was ridiculous. No fault of the excellent ground staff but please have more people on at check out times. The crew of Lamah,Jamon and Luke were excellent but as a regular patron of Sofitel and Westin Hotels I will not be staying at a Hilton Hotel again and will be advising my staff/associates also.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Vivek P. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 17 червня 2015 р.
Great location

Close to beach, clubs, public transport
9
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jordhat J. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 15 травня 2015 р.
Perfect Location

Location, Food Access, Beach 2 min walk
7
great location..everything is walking distance from beach to shops, cafe, restaurants..rooms was a bit of letdown but everyting else was nice..
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jordhat J. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 12 травня 2015 р.
Perfect Location

Location, Food Access, Beach 2 min walk
7
Location was great just 2 min to the beach, the restaurants and food is all walking distance, lots of shops and nice places, bell boys are helpful and just ask them anything..rooms was a bit of a let down for hilton standard..not really hilton standard.
Повідомити про цей вігук

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - ОточенняHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Інтер’єр готелюHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Інтер’єр готелюHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - БасейнHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Зовнішній вид готелю Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - СадHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - ВхідHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - ОточенняHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Інтер’єр готелюHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - СадHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Інтер’єр готелюHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - ФойєHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - БуфетHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Місця відпочинку та розвагиHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Інтер’єр готелюHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Бізнес ЦентрHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Зовнішній вид готелю Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - ОточенняHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - БасейнHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - ВидHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Вітальня представницького класуHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - МагазиниHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Спа-центрHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Буфет/КафеHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Інтер’єр готелюHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Паб/Коктейль-барHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - РесторанHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - БасейнHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - РесторанHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - МагазиниHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - РесторанHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - БасейнHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Паб/Коктейль-барHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Конференц-залHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Їжа та напоїHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - ВітальняHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Фітнес-залHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - БасейнHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Зовнішній вид готелю Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - РесторанHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Інтер’єр готелюHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - ВітальняHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Вітальня


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C04