чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel

6 Orchid Ave, Серферс Передайз, Голд-Кост, Австралія 4217 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Вид Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Вітальня представницького класу Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Магазини Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Спа-центр Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Буфет/Кафе Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Інтер’єр готелю Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Паб/Коктейль-бар Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Ресторан Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Басейн Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Ресторан Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Магазини Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Ресторан Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Басейн Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Паб/Коктейль-бар Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Конференц-зал Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Їжа та напої
Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Вітальня Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Фітнес-зал Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Басейн Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Зовнішній вид готелю Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Ресторан Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Інтер’єр готелю Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Вітальня Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Серферс Передайз Кількість номерів: 169

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,1

із 161 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,4
Розташування
8,9
Робота персоналу:
8,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,6
Усі відгуки (161)
Відсортувати за:
Detlef V. Ділова поїздка Germany, 25 лютого 2015 р.
Hilton Gold Coast

Non
7,7
The worst Service I ever had. if this the way Hilton Hotels tread their customers than I have a serious Problem.
Zhen M. Індивідуальний мандрівник China, 23 лютого 2015 р.
good

location
7,3
Shi G. Поїздка вдвох China, 8 лютого 2015 р.
Hilton Sufers Paradise 2015 FEB Saturday Stay

location view cleaness
9
Genearlly good, but poor value for money in FEB 2015. But as always I saty there when I gold coast, I can always rest well at Hilton Sufers Paradise. And that's all I need.
Leung H. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 5 лютого 2015 р.
The staffs were not professional at all

good location, comfort and clean
8
the staffs were not professional as a four star hotel in bad attitude.
Ho P. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 10 січня 2015 р.
Bad Service

Location, environment, Clean
3,3
I asked to change room after I check-in the hotel because my room was facing Hilton residence building, so I don't feel its very private. The reception front desk staff told me the hotel was fully booked which I can understand, but she had a "stiff face with no smile" made me feel very uncomfortable! And the room didn't have toothbrush and shampoo, the next day when I came back from the beach I found a plastic bag with lots shampoo/condition bottles on the chair!! So the staff said she will sent me fruit and chocolate but I waited and found she already left and didn't sent the message to other staff. Hilton hotel is totally overrated..
Fan H. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 9 січня 2015 р.
Center of the Surfers Paradise

Convenience, Good Restaurant, Good view
2,7
The hotel is located in the center (cavil circle) of the Surfers Paradise beach in Gold Coast. You can take public transportation (light rail) to there. The parking of the hotel is $15AUD per day, which is reasonable when you consider the location relatively hard to find a parking spot. There are a lot of restaurants and shops nearby and the room I stayed has a small ocean view in which I can see the sun rise in the morning. The room itself is small but it is clean and comfortable. The pool is small too. However, it is only 3 min walk to the Surfers Paradise Beach and people usually go to the beach if the weather is not too bad.
Ratu N. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Indonesia, 29 грудня 2014 р.
It has a perfect location, right in the center of

Perfect location, comfortable parking space and nice room
7,3
I was really enjoyed it and definitely will recommend it to my friends
Amanda M. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 26 грудня 2014 р.
Dirty should not be 5 star

Location
4,7
This hotel is very average, ugly rooms and common area, I felt like I was in a train station.
Lachlan R. Ділова поїздка Australia, 3 грудня 2014 р.
nice modern hotel

comfy bed, friendly staff, close to most things
7,7
Nice modern five star hotel. Signage could be better as it's a complex building that includes residential units. Not including proper coffee in buffet is annoying. Mini bar consisting of water only.... At $6 a bottle!
Pauline M. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 22 вересня 2014 р.
GREAT WEEKEND AWAY

Food. rooms and staff
9
Great location - we found it hard to know where to park late at night on arrival - not well signed

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-КостHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - ВидHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Вітальня представницького класуHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - МагазиниHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Спа-центрHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Буфет/КафеHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Інтер’єр готелюHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Паб/Коктейль-барHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - РесторанHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - БасейнHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - РесторанHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - МагазиниHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - РесторанHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - БасейнHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Паб/Коктейль-барHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Конференц-залHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Їжа та напоїHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - ВітальняHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Фітнес-залHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - БасейнHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Зовнішній вид готелю Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - РесторанHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Інтер’єр готелюHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - ВітальняHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3A04