Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel

6 Orchid Ave, Серферс Передайз, Голд-Кост, Австралія 4217

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,1

із 201 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
7,4
Розташування
9,0
Робота персоналу:
8,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,6
Усі відгуки (201)
Відсортувати за:
Vivienne D. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 31 січня 2016 р.
Excellent Stay

Accommodation, Food & Service
10
Our experience meet and went beyond our expectations. Our spacious room provided beautiful views of the beach. Executive Lounge drinks were a great start to a very memorable evening. Superb dining at Salt Restaurant for dinner and breakfast the next day.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Zubairi I. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 31 січня 2016 р.
Over rated.... 4 star and below.

Only good location
6,3
Повідомити про цей вігук
Yunsang L. Поїздка вдвох South Korea, 13 січня 2016 р.
Just Not bad for the money

Location LOcation LOCATION
8,3
JUST NOT BAD EXCEPT FOR THE LOCATION
Повідомити про цей вігук
Meng L. Поїздка вдвох China, 7 січня 2016 р.
Great!

Great location , nice swimming poor
10
Fantastic trip stay in Hilton
Повідомити про цей вігук
Tri L. Група Vietnam, 5 січня 2016 р.
Not bad

Location - Location - Location
7,3
Повідомити про цей вігук
Cam A. Сім"я з малими дітьми Vietnam, 28 грудня 2015 р.
Perfect location, great staffs, great executive lo

Great Location, great executive lounge, great service
10
Hotel is right at heart of Surfers Paradise, 1 minutes walk to the main beach, a lot of restaurants / breakfast in early morning, lunch, dinner & shops & convenient store around, super market Wollworth just 1 minutes walk, tours book through hotel has same price as outside. I stayed at executive room so can access to executive lounge where offering you continental breakfast, after noon drink & especially evening drink with good wine & very relaxed view to the sea
Повідомити про цей вігук
Tze Z. Поїздка вдвох Brunei Darussalam, 24 грудня 2015 р.
Overrated with poor staff service

The hotel has a good central location on surfer's paradise beach.
5
There was a lack of front desk staff, and in addition not very professional. I would expect more from a renowned brand of hotel such as Hilton, unfortunately was very disappointed. The key card given to me didn't allow me to go to my assigned room floor, instead of quickly rectifying the issue, the staff just asked me to wait for assistance to come. No one came after 15-20 minutes. Had to go to front desk again to ask twice. The only good thing about this hotel is the location, but there are plenty of hotels in the area. I paid the higher price just because it was Hilton, but am clearly disappointed. Would not opt to stay at Hilton Surfers again.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Evelyn S. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 23 грудня 2015 р.
Disappointing

Good location but there are also quite a few other hotels within the vicinity
4
Booked for a "King Hilton Breakfast Advanced Purchase" but was advised at reception that it was for a twin deluxe room. To our shock and horror, we were given 2 single beds for our 4th anniversary celebration. According to reception at Hilton, they will fit the twin beds to make a king bed reiterating that 2 single beds make a king bed - and this is the most ridiculous thing I have heard from a 5* hotel. Called reception from the room after much waiting in the twin bed room, and after much embarrassing haggling, we were finally given a real king bed. That took 25 minutes, a tad too long for tired travellers. With the change of room, the change of cards were also not done excellently and it did not work on the lifts nor the hotel room, we had to go down to reception to get the cards updated right. Also, during the process, we were promoted excessively that if we were not happy with our allocation of rooms, we can always upgrade with another $100 in for a king bed with an ocean view.... or more money in for access to the executive lounge. The King Hilton also does not have a bath tub which is something all 5* hotels have. I think all in all, it was a disappointing experience. We came from another 5* hotel on the Gold Coast and Hilton was a disappointing closure of our stay.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Tengku A. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 29 листопада 2015 р.
Best hotel in Gold Coast

Location, Modern, Cool
8,3
Great! The room had a very modern type of look. Spectacular view. It is located right in the heart of Gold Coast in Surfer's Paradise
Повідомити про цей вігук
Dianne H. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 3 листопада 2015 р.
Enjoyable break

Spacious cleanliness location
8,3
Really enjoyed the hotel and what it offered - location location location - our second stay and we would happily return
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - ОточенняHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - БасейнHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Інтер’єр готелюHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Зовнішній вид готелю Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Зовнішній вид готелю Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Зовнішній вид готелю Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Паб/Коктейль-барHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Зовнішній вид готелю Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Зовнішній вид готелю Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Конференц-залHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Інтер’єр готелюHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Конференц-залHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Зовнішній вид готелю Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Їжа та напоїHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Зовнішній вид готелю Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Бізнес ЦентрHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Паб/Коктейль-барHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Паб/Коктейль-барHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Паб/Коктейль-барHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - РесторанHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Їжа та напоїHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Інтер’єр готелюHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Паб/Коктейль-барHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Спа-центрHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Зовнішній вид готелю Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Спа-центрHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - ПляжHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Конференц-залHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - РесторанHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Танцювальна залаHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Танцювальна залаHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Конференц-залHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Балкон/ТерасаHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Зовнішній вид готелю Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - ВітальняHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Інтер’єр готелюHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Інтер’єр готелюHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Спа-центрHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - ВітальняHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Ванна кімнатаHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - ВітальняHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - ВітальняHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - ВітальняHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - ВітальняHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Паб/Коктейль-барHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - ВітальняHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - ВітальняHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - ВітальняHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - ВітальняHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - ВітальняHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Фітнес-залHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - РесторанHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Танцювальна залаHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Їжа та напоїHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Паб/Коктейль-барHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Зовнішній вид готелю Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Їжа та напоїHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Їжа та напоїHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Паб/Коктейль-барHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - РесторанHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Зовнішній вид готелю Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Цікаві місця поручHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - БасейнHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - БасейнHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - БасейнHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Інтер’єр готелюHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Інтер’єр готелюHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - БасейнHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Зовнішній вид готелю Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - СадHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - ВхідHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - ОточенняHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Інтер’єр готелюHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - СадHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - ФойєHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - БуфетHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Місця відпочинку та розвагиHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Інтер’єр готелюHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Бізнес ЦентрHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Зовнішній вид готелю Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - ОточенняHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - БасейнHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - ВидHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Вітальня представницького класуHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - МагазиниHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Спа-центрHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Буфет/КафеHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Інтер’єр готелюHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Паб/Коктейль-барHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - РесторанHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - БасейнHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - РесторанHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - МагазиниHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - РесторанHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - БасейнHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Паб/Коктейль-барHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Конференц-залHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Їжа та напоїHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - ВітальняHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Фітнес-залHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - БасейнHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Зовнішній вид готелю Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - РесторанHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Інтер’єр готелюHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - ВітальняHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - ВітальняHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Зовнішній вид готелю


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C01