чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel

6 Orchid Ave, Серферс Передайз, Голд-Кост, Австралія 4217 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Вид Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Вітальня представницького класу Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Магазини Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Спа-центр Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Буфет/Кафе Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Інтер’єр готелю Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Паб/Коктейль-бар Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Ресторан Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Басейн Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Ресторан Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Магазини Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Ресторан Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Басейн Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Паб/Коктейль-бар Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Конференц-зал Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Їжа та напої
Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Вітальня Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Фітнес-зал Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Басейн Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Зовнішній вид готелю Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Ресторан Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Інтер’єр готелю Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Вітальня Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Серферс Передайз Кількість номерів: 169

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,1

із 170 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,3
Розташування
8,9
Робота персоналу:
8,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,5
Усі відгуки (170)
Відсортувати за:
Kenneth C. Сім"я з малими дітьми Hong Kong, 7 квітня 2015 р.
Very good

Excellent
9
Must visit again
Setha C. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 4 квітня 2015 р.
Mis Informed

1) cleanliness 2)polite staff 3)location
7
I think that is a beautiful hotel. However we should have been informed that we had a room in the 3rd level with "disabilities facilities" which did not felt comforting and cosy for a couples holiday stay. We felt like we were staying in a hospital after seeing those showers. I think what we paid for ($330) was definitely unworthy! You should inform customers that they will be staying in a ambulant room with those kind of uncomforting facilities for non-disabled guests. We were happy to get out of there next morning asap! In future bookings, you need to advise customers of these things! Mis marketing!!!!!
Nicholas C. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 3 квітня 2015 р.
Does not quiet feel like a 5 star hotel.

Location, View
6,7
Tony B. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 16 березня 2015 р.
Hilton Review

location, food, service
9,3
Really enjoyed staying at the hotel. Originally placed on the seventh floor facing the Hilton apartments, but had to move to a higher floor on request due to the loud party music playing at the clubs until 5am in the morning. We were moved to a higher floor with ocean views and had no more noisy thumping music. The Salt restaurant was fantastic and loved the little cafe on the ground floor for coffee and brekkie. Cant wait to return to Surfers Hilton again in the near future! It was the best location.
Luke E. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 8 березня 2015 р.
miles over priced couldn't even get a m
3,7
Даний клієнт оцінив цей готель але не залишив жодних коментарів.
Detlef V. Ділова поїздка Germany, 25 лютого 2015 р.
Hilton Gold Coast

Non
7,7
The worst Service I ever had. if this the way Hilton Hotels tread their customers than I have a serious Problem.
Zhen M. Індивідуальний мандрівник China, 23 лютого 2015 р.
good

location
7,3
Shi G. Поїздка вдвох China, 8 лютого 2015 р.
Hilton Sufers Paradise 2015 FEB Saturday Stay

location view cleaness
9
Genearlly good, but poor value for money in FEB 2015. But as always I saty there when I gold coast, I can always rest well at Hilton Sufers Paradise. And that's all I need.
Leung H. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 5 лютого 2015 р.
The staffs were not professional at all

good location, comfort and clean
8
the staffs were not professional as a four star hotel in bad attitude.
Ho P. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 10 січня 2015 р.
Bad Service

Location, environment, Clean
3,3
I asked to change room after I check-in the hotel because my room was facing Hilton residence building, so I don't feel its very private. The reception front desk staff told me the hotel was fully booked which I can understand, but she had a "stiff face with no smile" made me feel very uncomfortable! And the room didn't have toothbrush and shampoo, the next day when I came back from the beach I found a plastic bag with lots shampoo/condition bottles on the chair!! So the staff said she will sent me fruit and chocolate but I waited and found she already left and didn't sent the message to other staff. Hilton hotel is totally overrated..

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-КостHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - ВидHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Вітальня представницького класуHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - МагазиниHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Спа-центрHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Буфет/КафеHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Інтер’єр готелюHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Паб/Коктейль-барHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - РесторанHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - БасейнHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - РесторанHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - МагазиниHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - РесторанHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - БасейнHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Паб/Коктейль-барHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Конференц-залHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Їжа та напоїHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - ВітальняHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Фітнес-залHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - БасейнHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Зовнішній вид готелю Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - РесторанHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Інтер’єр готелюHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - ВітальняHilton Surfers Paradise Hotel Голд-Кост - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3B04