Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hof Gorei Beach Resort

Adecor, Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, район Самал- острів Самал, Давао, Філіппіни

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

8,0

із 390 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
7,6
Розташування
7,8
Робота персоналу:
8,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,8
Усі відгуки (390)
Відсортувати за:
Snezhana F. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 18 березня 2010 р.
Отдых в деревне

Свежий ремонт, не надо задумываться о чаевых, сверхзаботливый персонал, хорошие завтраки
8
Обязательно заказывать трансфер из аэропорта, т.к. из аэропорта на такси минут 30-40 до причала, а оттуда ещё час-полтора на лодке. В душе - мыло и шампунь, слив в полу. Round Hut - круглый домик с террасой, чтобы из него попасть в душ и туалет, надо выйти на улицу. В chalet - удобства в номере и шикарный вид из окна, но очень высоко подниматься с берега. Сразу по прибытии в отель к гостям приставляют ассистента, который решает все возникающие вопросы, приносит завтрак обед и ужин и сопровождает в экскурсиях, предлагаемых отелем. Вокруг отеля только отдельные рыбацкие домики, поэтому питаться можно только в отеле, но у повара не все блюда хороши - это крайне неудобно! Убирались в номере не каждый день.
Hotel Feature Tip: До города добираться час-полтора на лодке (у отеля есть своя), поблизости только отдельные рыбацкие дома, рекомендую воспользоваться предлагаемыми отелем экскурсиями. Пляж маленкий, проходной. Вход в воду не очень приятный - битый корал, а дальше ил.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Mark D. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 19 квітня 2016 р.
We will be back
6,3
Beautiful hotel. Nice and helpful staff
Повідомити про цей вігук
Dachel N. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 17 квітня 2016 р.
Great Food and Staff
5,7
If you are so stressed, Hof Gorei is the best place. You can really relax here. The place is so peaceful. Their staff are very accommodating. We are travelling as couple for our anniversary and lucky we are at the right place. We enjoyed our romantic dinner date at the beach. One unique thing at HOf Gorei is that we have our personal staff that will help us everything that we need at Hof Gorei. Pets here are allowed too. All in all we like the service of Hof Gorei
Повідомити про цей вігук
Matthias L. Поїздка вдвох Germany, 12 квітня 2016 р.
good location
5
its a little expensive the rate for the motocycle rent its crazy
Повідомити про цей вігук
Julie A. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 11 квітня 2016 р.
Very nice place but needs maintenance
5,3
The location is nice, beach is good and the staff are super friendly but the pool was not cleaned, the restrooms are bit rusty and the veranda where we stayed was full of dried leaves and bird droppings... If you hate stairs or climbing up, this place is not for you because before you reach your room, you have to climb 40-70 steps and before you reach the jacuzzi, you have to go up 240 steps!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Clint A. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 28 лютого 2016 р.
Expensive for its class...
2,7
Accessibility via land is very awful... Very nice and accomodating staff...
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ma L. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 17 січня 2016 р.
Awesome Resort! We are definitely going back here!
6,7
Everything is superb in this resort. Its a little far I should say but the place is really worth it. From the port to the crews, the hotel, food everything is recommendable in this place! I can't wait to visit this place again. Kudos to their staff who really took care of us during our overnight stay in Hof. God bless and more power!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Rachel T. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 13 січня 2016 р.
nice view

The miracle fruits...
5
If not for the over pricing, I will give an A, but they charged us additional 1850 for my six year old, without giving us additional beddings and towels which we requested.. Our lunch took an hour and half to be served.. But attended to our needs well..
Повідомити про цей вігук
Morell B. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 16 грудня 2015 р.
Relaxing

Location, staff, food quality
9
Very good, however, dinning very expensive
Повідомити про цей вігук
John F. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 2 грудня 2015 р.
Terrible! Highly overated! Stay Some where else!

personal Butler
2
This is by far one of the worse places I have ever stayed. I am world traveler, very disappointed. Peaceful & tranquil it is not!!! It is loud, and very noisey! I booked an paid for a King size bed with a ocean view. I got a double with no view! My finance, complained to the owner, & was told I was to old to climb the stairs to king bed! Which was up the hill! The unit they gave me was beside an on going construction site! For 2 of the 3 days, I was woken up at 6:30 in the morning by loud hammering. The animals that roam the are a pain in the butt! The second night in the middle of night a cat sat outside our window and meowed until I got out of bed to chase it away! There is a videokake bar beside the resort that plays extremely loud music every night! I was considering going diving until I saw the cost they wanted which was outrageous! I paid 2500 peso for a dive the week before in front of the resort. I had booked it at Carabou dive center in Davao. The resort wanted 5700 peso for the same 2 tank dive! Another quest had told not to bother to climb the 300 steps to the jacuzzi because it was not heated! This resort is neither peaceful or tranquil, it is loud and not worth the time or money to stay there! Spend a little more money and stay anywhere else on Samal island.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Hof Gorei Beach Resort ДаваоHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВхідHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - БасейнHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - БасейнHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - СадHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Балкон/ТерасаHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - СадHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - СадHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Конференц-залHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Балкон/ТерасаHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Балкон/ТерасаHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВидHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Балкон/ТерасаHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВидHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - СадHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - БасейнHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Балкон/ТерасаHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Інтер’єр готелюHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - БасейнHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - БасейнHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - БасейнHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВидHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Басейн


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A08