Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hof Gorei Beach Resort

Adecor, Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, район Самал- острів Самал, Давао, Філіппіни

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

8,0

із 382 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
7,6
Розташування
7,8
Робота персоналу:
8,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,8
Усі відгуки (382)
Відсортувати за:
Snezhana F. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 18 березня 2010 р.
Отдых в деревне

Свежий ремонт, не надо задумываться о чаевых, сверхзаботливый персонал, хорошие завтраки
8
Обязательно заказывать трансфер из аэропорта, т.к. из аэропорта на такси минут 30-40 до причала, а оттуда ещё час-полтора на лодке. В душе - мыло и шампунь, слив в полу. Round Hut - круглый домик с террасой, чтобы из него попасть в душ и туалет, надо выйти на улицу. В chalet - удобства в номере и шикарный вид из окна, но очень высоко подниматься с берега. Сразу по прибытии в отель к гостям приставляют ассистента, который решает все возникающие вопросы, приносит завтрак обед и ужин и сопровождает в экскурсиях, предлагаемых отелем. Вокруг отеля только отдельные рыбацкие домики, поэтому питаться можно только в отеле, но у повара не все блюда хороши - это крайне неудобно! Убирались в номере не каждый день.
Hotel Feature Tip: До города добираться час-полтора на лодке (у отеля есть своя), поблизости только отдельные рыбацкие дома, рекомендую воспользоваться предлагаемыми отелем экскурсиями. Пляж маленкий, проходной. Вход в воду не очень приятный - битый корал, а дальше ил.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Rachel T. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 13 січня 2016 р.
nice view

The miracle fruits...
5
If not for the over pricing, I will give an A, but they charged us additional 1850 for my six year old, without giving us additional beddings and towels which we requested.. Our lunch took an hour and half to be served.. But attended to our needs well..
Повідомити про цей вігук
Morell B. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 16 грудня 2015 р.
Relaxing

Location, staff, food quality
9
Very good, however, dinning very expensive
Повідомити про цей вігук
John F. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 2 грудня 2015 р.
Terrible! Highly overated! Stay Some where else!

personal Butler
2
This is by far one of the worse places I have ever stayed. I am world traveler, very disappointed. Peaceful & tranquil it is not!!! It is loud, and very noisey! I booked an paid for a King size bed with a ocean view. I got a double with no view! My finance, complained to the owner, & was told I was to old to climb the stairs to king bed! Which was up the hill! The unit they gave me was beside an on going construction site! For 2 of the 3 days, I was woken up at 6:30 in the morning by loud hammering. The animals that roam the are a pain in the butt! The second night in the middle of night a cat sat outside our window and meowed until I got out of bed to chase it away! There is a videokake bar beside the resort that plays extremely loud music every night! I was considering going diving until I saw the cost they wanted which was outrageous! I paid 2500 peso for a dive the week before in front of the resort. I had booked it at Carabou dive center in Davao. The resort wanted 5700 peso for the same 2 tank dive! Another quest had told not to bother to climb the 300 steps to the jacuzzi because it was not heated! This resort is neither peaceful or tranquil, it is loud and not worth the time or money to stay there! Spend a little more money and stay anywhere else on Samal island.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Floper G. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 24 листопада 2015 р.
Yes, they really provide personal butler.

Good Service, Quiet Environment, Free Boat Ride
6,3
I took this resort because it offers a free boat ride going to the island. Upon arrival, you will be welcomed with free drinks and cold towel. From here, you will be assigned with a personal butler. Over-all service is good. Staff and all the people around were kind. The place is good, but it can be better. I was not able to swim because the sea is a bit dirty. The community around did not help. The pool was OK, though. The room was also comfortable. The only downsides are no channel for the TV, and no internet connection inside the room. Nevertheless, I would still want to visit the place again, soon.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Olivia A. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми United Arab Emirates, 19 листопада 2015 р.
Away from the hustle and bustle of the city

Food, Staff and Location
8
Although we were there for just 4 days, we had a great time. My friends thought the photo I posted came from a travel mag. Well, it didn't obviously. If you wanted a place were you can relax and be away from the hustle and bustle of city living then its the place for you. Close to nature. Staff was great. Our butler Juls was very attentive. Food was great. Place could use a little more improvement on the facilities. But otherwise a very good stay.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Sharina S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 31 жовтня 2015 р.
Nice place, nice view.

The staff were very courteous.
8,3
We had a nice time during our stay. Place was clean and the staff were courteous. I love their idea of assigning a personal butler for you. However, it would be great if they can install more lights as it was dark when we were strolling at night. We weren't able to take a dip in the pool at night as there were no proper lights in the pool area. Other than that, everything was okay.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Rina S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 11 жовтня 2015 р.
Sweet escape

The Staff, The Ambiance, the beach
8,3
Very good experience. If you want total relaxation and escape from city chaos Hof Gorei can offer you that. With personal butler, you can just sit back and relax.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ronnie B. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 27 вересня 2015 р.
Consistency is Key

The greenery is nice. The geese were a treat. The loon was also a sight.
5,3
My stay was nothing remarkable.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Robin B. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 25 вересня 2015 р.
Peaceful

Quiet excellent food good service
10
The place to go for a restful few days If you want noise go somewhere else please
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Hof Gorei Beach Resort ДаваоHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВхідHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - БасейнHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - БасейнHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - СадHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Балкон/ТерасаHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - СадHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - СадHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Конференц-залHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Балкон/ТерасаHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Балкон/ТерасаHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВидHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Балкон/ТерасаHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВидHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Сад


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A04