чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hof Gorei Beach Resort

Adecor, Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, район Самал- острів Самал, Давао, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Вітальня Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Вітальня Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Вітальня Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Ресторан Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Вид Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Вітальня Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Вітальня Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Вітальня Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Ванна кімната Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Сад Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Ресторан Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Оточення Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Паб/Коктейль-бар
Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Паб/Коктейль-бар Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Паб/Коктейль-бар Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Басейн Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Басейн Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Басейн Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Конференц-зал Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Вид Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Вид Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Вітальня Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Басейн Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Вид
Місцезнаходження район Самал- острів Самал Кількість номерів: 18

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,1

із 329 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,6
Розташування
7,9
Робота персоналу:
8,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,8
Усі відгуки (329)
Відсортувати за:
Snezhana F. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 18 березня 2010 р.
Отдых в деревне

Свежий ремонт, не надо задумываться о чаевых, сверхзаботливый персонал, хорошие завтраки
8
Обязательно заказывать трансфер из аэропорта, т.к. из аэропорта на такси минут 30-40 до причала, а оттуда ещё час-полтора на лодке. В душе - мыло и шампунь, слив в полу. Round Hut - круглый домик с террасой, чтобы из него попасть в душ и туалет, надо выйти на улицу. В chalet - удобства в номере и шикарный вид из окна, но очень высоко подниматься с берега. Сразу по прибытии в отель к гостям приставляют ассистента, который решает все возникающие вопросы, приносит завтрак обед и ужин и сопровождает в экскурсиях, предлагаемых отелем. Вокруг отеля только отдельные рыбацкие домики, поэтому питаться можно только в отеле, но у повара не все блюда хороши - это крайне неудобно! Убирались в номере не каждый день.
Hotel Feature Tip: До города добираться час-полтора на лодке (у отеля есть своя), поблизости только отдельные рыбацкие дома, рекомендую воспользоваться предлагаемыми отелем экскурсиями. Пляж маленкий, проходной. Вход в воду не очень приятный - битый корал, а дальше ил.
Maricel Z. Група Philippines, 8 грудня 2014 р.
nice view

I like the food, room, service and view.
9,3
Very nice, I love having my own butler. My travel buddy really love it. If only we can stay long we will but we're a backpacker's. The food is very good and you can choose were to eat on the beach or room.
Luilynn M. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 12 листопада 2014 р.
A so so stay

Rooms, location and beach
6,3
It was a good overnight stay. From the boat transfer at sta ana wharf till we got the place. We had an accommodating attendant and she was really attentive to our needs. Food was really pricey but we love the view we had while we were eating because it was by the beach. During our stay though while we were enjoying our night after our dinner there was a not so good seen we had to witness. 2 staffs were yelling at each other and eventually was hitting each other. They seemed really barbaric. I would not really recommend this resort for a long stay since food is pricey and your not allowed food.
Jhemhar E. Поїздка вдвох Qatar, 2 листопада 2014 р.
Samal Island Trip

Food, location and views
8
If you like to have some good relaxation with your love ones and family, Hof Gorei is the best stop to visit to. We had a great time with my partner.
Anthony C. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 24 жовтня 2014 р.
Relaxing break from studying

quiteness, isolation
8,7
while there are things I would criticise, overall we both thoroughly enjoyed our 3 day break and would return there again when we are next having a break.
Albert S. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 18 жовтня 2014 р.
Romantic Get-Away in a Tropical Paradise

Service was outstanding! The sights were spectacular! The Island-Hopping tour was magical!
9
If you're looking for that romantic get-away, or an escape from the hustle and bustle of the city, then I highly recommend this resort. A white, sand beach set by a lush,tropical hillside provided the perfect refuge from stress. Our butler, Mark, attended to our every need, in a friendly and efficient manner. The optional island-hopping tour included exploring coral reefs and a barbeque on the beach. Hof Gorei is sure to be a stop on our future visits to the Philippines.
Eden L. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 21 вересня 2014 р.
Tingling vacation

Swimming pool, accommodated staff and delicious food
5,7
We stay at the top house which is so beautiful but very hard to get into. The room is big but so many flies that when got home we had so many flies bite all over our body. The sea water was itchy. The food is great but too expensive...I rate this 4...
Dana P. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 16 вересня 2014 р.
Average at best

Pool ? ?
4
Not good stay overall. Good but overpriced food. Activities overpriced. Service was average at best, but butler concept could be a good idea if professionally executed. The place is remote and it is very difficult to get to local town. We had to pay local kids to ride us on back of motorcycle to get to a paved road. 1 week at Hof Gorie was way too long.
Marc C. Група Philippines, 15 вересня 2014 р.
Nice Resort with personal butler service

Great view, Butler service, free boat transfer
7,7
Overall stay was great. We like the butler service. The food was expensive but delicious. The rice was of good quality. The swimming pool was big, but there were no lights at night. There is no internet access in the rooms, as it is limited at the resort's port area only.
Fritzelyn J. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 12 вересня 2014 р.
None

So so
2

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort ДаваоHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - РесторанHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВидHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Ванна кімнатаHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - СадHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - РесторанHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ОточенняHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Паб/Коктейль-барHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Паб/Коктейль-барHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Паб/Коктейль-барHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - БасейнHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - БасейнHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - БасейнHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Конференц-залHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВидHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВидHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - БасейнHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВидHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Інтер’єр готелюHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВидHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Балкон/ТерасаHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВидHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВидHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Інтер’єр готелюHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ПляжHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ПляжHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВидHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ОточенняHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - БасейнHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Номер ЛюксHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Номер ЛюксHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - РесторанHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - РесторанHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВидHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ПляжHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ПляжHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ОточенняHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Сад


AS-AGWEB-3A01