чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hof Gorei Beach Resort

Adecor, Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, район Самал- острів Самал, Давао, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Вітальня Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Вітальня Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Вітальня Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Ресторан Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Вид Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Вітальня Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Вітальня Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Вітальня Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Ванна кімната Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Сад Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Ресторан Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Оточення Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Паб/Коктейль-бар
Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Паб/Коктейль-бар Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Паб/Коктейль-бар Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Басейн Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Басейн Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Басейн Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Конференц-зал Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Вид Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Вид Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Вітальня Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Басейн Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Вид
Місцезнаходження район Самал- острів Самал Кількість номерів: 18

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,1

із 318 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,6
Розташування
7,9
Робота персоналу:
8,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,8
Усі відгуки (318)
Відсортувати за:
Snezhana F. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 18 березня 2010 р.
Отдых в деревне

Свежий ремонт, не надо задумываться о чаевых, сверхзаботливый персонал, хорошие завтраки
8
Обязательно заказывать трансфер из аэропорта, т.к. из аэропорта на такси минут 30-40 до причала, а оттуда ещё час-полтора на лодке. В душе - мыло и шампунь, слив в полу. Round Hut - круглый домик с террасой, чтобы из него попасть в душ и туалет, надо выйти на улицу. В chalet - удобства в номере и шикарный вид из окна, но очень высоко подниматься с берега. Сразу по прибытии в отель к гостям приставляют ассистента, который решает все возникающие вопросы, приносит завтрак обед и ужин и сопровождает в экскурсиях, предлагаемых отелем. Вокруг отеля только отдельные рыбацкие домики, поэтому питаться можно только в отеле, но у повара не все блюда хороши - это крайне неудобно! Убирались в номере не каждый день.
Hotel Feature Tip: До города добираться час-полтора на лодке (у отеля есть своя), поблизости только отдельные рыбацкие дома, рекомендую воспользоваться предлагаемыми отелем экскурсиями. Пляж маленкий, проходной. Вход в воду не очень приятный - битый корал, а дальше ил.
Trestam G. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 19 липня 2014 р.
Anniversary getaway

the view, staff and the accomodation
9,7
We stayed at the chalet, the 215 steps were exhausting but was all worth it because of the view. the pool was a bit dirty when we went there, and the tide was also low during our stay, so we hadn't have a chance to take a dip. Our overall stay was great,but the food was a bit pricey though.
Jo Y. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 6 липня 2014 р.
poorly kept property

Nice location
4,3
Poorly maintained beach and resort. We got a beachside bungalow but can't even see the beach coz of overgrown plants. Staff was excellent. Didnt have fun coz beach and pool was dirty. This is not a resort as advertised.
David L. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 7 червня 2014 р.
It was a relaxing stay in the resort.

personal butler, peaceful environment, nature
8
It was a pleasant stay in the resort. Personal butler service is a plus. Nature environment is very relaxing. The only downside of our stay is the expensive food of the resort. You will be left with no choice but to have your expensive meals from lunch, snacks, and dinner.
James K. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 19 травня 2014 р.
Overall we were very disapointed with this Beach

Butler service Friendly staff Food but over price for what you get!!!
7,3
We enjoyed our Butler service meals were good but way over price for what you were getting
Morell B. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 9 травня 2014 р.
Remote, well run getaway

Quite, attention of personal butler
9,7
All aspects of our stay at this remote island retreat were great. Can't wait to return.
Marco P. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 4 травня 2014 р.
Service De Luxe

Staff Service, Water Activities, Nice Room
8,3
We stayed here for our wedding anniversary and it met our expectations. The service was superb, indeed the personal butler is its best feature, you can dine whenever and wherever you want. Th e only downside was getting out of the place to explore the Island and Garden City of Samal. There is a motorbike that can bring you out, but since my wife was afraid of it, we trekked out way out. IT was a loooong walk. But the place over-all was a good escape.
Editha D. Група Philippines, 26 квітня 2014 р.
Time to enjoy nature

We have our own butler who are very friendly and accommodating. The food is not cheap but with the quality and taste is not expensive either. You feel very close to nature.
9,7
The experience was very nice. We're able to relax and enjoy our vacation.
Melody O. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 20 березня 2014 р.
Great place to stay but pricey

Superb staff, Close to the beach, great food
7,7
As soon as you get off the boat, you'll be greeted with your personal butler who will give you a welcome drink and a towel. We booked the attic room so it's a bit far from the beach but has an amazing view. The food is great and you can choose to dine near the beach. We loved the Adobong Buntot ng Tuna and the Tinolang Tuna. One serving is probably good for 2-3 persons so be careful about ordering too much food. The staff is very friendly and accommodating plus the fact that you have a personal butler is great plus! CONS: The bathroom is a bit dirty for someone who is OC like me. The veranda needs a bit of cleaning from bird droppings as well. Everything about this place is pricey. It's also a bit far from Samal's city proper so it's not the most convenient place to stay if you want to tour around the city. Bring your own toiletries because they only provide soap and shampoo.
Philip N. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 17 березня 2014 р.
A tropical paridise

Location,staff and quiet
9
The staff at this resort are so attentive. You are allocated a butler on your arrival and they are with you for the entire stay at the resort, even on our day trip to the coral reef and barbeque she came with us. Our butler was female and her name was Rea, she was a very nice person and is always on hand to help. I would go back to this resort again and again. There is just a few areas that require tidying up around the resort and these are the wildlife part ,ponds and some of the paths. But there is no getting away from the fact that his resort has a fabulous location, with views across the bay of Davao to Mount Apo in the distance. Also the way you arrive by boat immediately separates you from the day to day city life of Davao. If you are looking for a getaway relaxing time, with a quiet natural environment with good food and superb service you do not need to look any further. Go and enjoy the experience.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort ДаваоHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - РесторанHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВидHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Ванна кімнатаHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - СадHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - РесторанHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ОточенняHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Паб/Коктейль-барHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Паб/Коктейль-барHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Паб/Коктейль-барHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - БасейнHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - БасейнHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - БасейнHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Конференц-залHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВидHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВидHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - БасейнHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВидHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Інтер’єр готелюHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВидHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Балкон/ТерасаHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВидHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВидHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Інтер’єр готелюHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ПляжHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ПляжHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВидHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ОточенняHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - БасейнHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Номер ЛюксHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Номер ЛюксHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - РесторанHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - РесторанHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВидHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ПляжHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ПляжHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ОточенняHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Сад


AS-AGWEB-3C05