Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hof Gorei Beach Resort

Adecor, Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, район Самал- острів Самал, Давао, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Вхід Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Басейн Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Басейн Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Сад Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Балкон/Тераса Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Сад Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Сад Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Конференц-зал Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Балкон/Тераса Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Балкон/Тераса Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Вид Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Балкон/Тераса Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Вид Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Сад
Місцезнаходження район Самал- острів Самал Кількість номерів: 18

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

8,0

із 344 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,6
Розташування
7,8
Робота персоналу:
8,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,8
Усі відгуки (344)
Відсортувати за:
Snezhana F. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 18 березня 2010 р.
Отдых в деревне

Свежий ремонт, не надо задумываться о чаевых, сверхзаботливый персонал, хорошие завтраки
8
Обязательно заказывать трансфер из аэропорта, т.к. из аэропорта на такси минут 30-40 до причала, а оттуда ещё час-полтора на лодке. В душе - мыло и шампунь, слив в полу. Round Hut - круглый домик с террасой, чтобы из него попасть в душ и туалет, надо выйти на улицу. В chalet - удобства в номере и шикарный вид из окна, но очень высоко подниматься с берега. Сразу по прибытии в отель к гостям приставляют ассистента, который решает все возникающие вопросы, приносит завтрак обед и ужин и сопровождает в экскурсиях, предлагаемых отелем. Вокруг отеля только отдельные рыбацкие домики, поэтому питаться можно только в отеле, но у повара не все блюда хороши - это крайне неудобно! Убирались в номере не каждый день.
Hotel Feature Tip: До города добираться час-полтора на лодке (у отеля есть своя), поблизости только отдельные рыбацкие дома, рекомендую воспользоваться предлагаемыми отелем экскурсиями. Пляж маленкий, проходной. Вход в воду не очень приятный - битый корал, а дальше ил.
Milan A. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 15 травня 2015 р.
Relaxing Escape

1. Excellent Service 2. Superb Food 3. Beautiful Place
10
We had a great time, esecially as we had the entire place to ourselves. Our room was also upgraded to the villa near the beach... Our butler Mikoy was very helpful, and we totally had NOTHING to complain about. The food was excellent and tasty, and we arranged for a romantic dinner at the kiosk, and breakfast by the beach. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who wants to spend time with their special someone...
Fei Z. Поїздка вдвох Italy, 2 травня 2015 р.
Comfy and relaxing stay

Staff, attention to service
8,3
Enjoying and relaxing
John W. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 9 квітня 2015 р.
Quite place

Location, quietness, views
5,3
Unfortunately i was not able to make the reservation. And sadly the staff did not do anything to help ei, not change the reservation date to a few days to a few months, not transfer to another name, did not recommend anything. could not give any suggestions i even offered to pay to change the dates.
Brian M. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 1 березня 2015 р.
I will never return!
2,3
The worst experience I have ever had at a so called resort! I have never before had to pay for the privilege of having food poisioning before! The place is a mess!
Deborah G. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 28 лютого 2015 р.
amazing and super serene vacation..

they have a super delicious foods, amazing service and super accomodating owner and staff...
9,3
Its amazing and I enjoy a lot . The exact place I expected for I was able to have a very relaxing stay.
Sheperino P. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 15 лютого 2015 р.
A piece of paradise perfect for romantic getaway

personal butler,Friendly Staff, relaxing ambiance, great food
9,3
We spent our valentine's day here and it was amazingly perfect. upon booking, I sent a special request for my girlfriend to make her a bouquet of flower with my personal valentine message and be given to her upon arrival at the beach. my girl was surprised and was touched when she receive the flowers personally arranged and handpicked by the assigned personal butler Rhea. she was so friendly and accommodating and all other staffs. at first night we stayed at the round hut suite located at the elevated part of the resort. it has a very good view of the beach and the pool. the room is very unique made and furnished with bamboo. for lunch we had Tinolang Manok, buttered Bariles (tuna), vegetables. the tinolang manok is superb this is a must try dish from them very home style and organic. the buttered fish is nice too. together with the perfect ambiance at the veranda of the hut and you have your perfect lunch. at dinner we asked Rhea to set us a table at the beach. we had our romantic candlelight beach dinner. the table was set up creatively with candles and rose petals. that was the highlight of our first night. the next day i climb the chalet house at the hilltop of the resort taking 217 step stair. there you can bathe on their natural springwater jacuzzi and enjoy the view from the elevated ground. You could ask them to set your meal typically anywhere at the resort you like. they also have this cottage atop of a huge stone. they call it stone hut. dinner on that location is another must try. we were even personally greeted by the owner of the resort. we went home satisfied and rejuvenated. thank you Hof Gorei and all the staffs.
Shaun M. Сім"я з малими дітьми United Kingdom, 31 січня 2015 р.
Short stay!

The Staff are great, the food is really good, beach huts have good access.
6,3
The room is big enough, the bed is noisy as hell. The bathrooms are not scale free to say the least, lime scale all over. The boat yard next door spoils any tranquillity or picturesque views!
Stephen P. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 25 січня 2015 р.
Good value for money

Location, food, beach
8,7
Me A. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 25 січня 2015 р.
The worst resort ever!

Beach
2
Very bad so many hidden charges. And wow they should have told us that its not a resort its a farm!

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort ДаваоHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВхідHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - БасейнHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - БасейнHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - СадHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Балкон/ТерасаHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - СадHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - СадHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Конференц-залHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Балкон/ТерасаHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Балкон/ТерасаHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВидHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Балкон/ТерасаHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВидHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Сад


AS-AGWEB-3C06