чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hof Gorei Beach Resort

Adecor, Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, район Самал- острів Самал, Давао, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Вітальня Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Вітальня Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Вітальня Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Ресторан Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Вид Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Вітальня Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Вітальня Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Вітальня Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Ванна кімната Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Сад Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Оточення Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Паб/Коктейль-бар Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Паб/Коктейль-бар
Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Паб/Коктейль-бар Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Басейн Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Басейн Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Басейн Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Конференц-зал Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Вид Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Вид Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Вітальня Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Басейн Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Вид Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю
Місцезнаходження район Самал- острів Самал Кількість номерів: 18

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

8,0

із 338 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,6
Розташування
7,9
Робота персоналу:
8,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,8
Усі відгуки (338)
Відсортувати за:
Snezhana F. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 18 березня 2010 р.
Отдых в деревне

Свежий ремонт, не надо задумываться о чаевых, сверхзаботливый персонал, хорошие завтраки
8
Обязательно заказывать трансфер из аэропорта, т.к. из аэропорта на такси минут 30-40 до причала, а оттуда ещё час-полтора на лодке. В душе - мыло и шампунь, слив в полу. Round Hut - круглый домик с террасой, чтобы из него попасть в душ и туалет, надо выйти на улицу. В chalet - удобства в номере и шикарный вид из окна, но очень высоко подниматься с берега. Сразу по прибытии в отель к гостям приставляют ассистента, который решает все возникающие вопросы, приносит завтрак обед и ужин и сопровождает в экскурсиях, предлагаемых отелем. Вокруг отеля только отдельные рыбацкие домики, поэтому питаться можно только в отеле, но у повара не все блюда хороши - это крайне неудобно! Убирались в номере не каждый день.
Hotel Feature Tip: До города добираться час-полтора на лодке (у отеля есть своя), поблизости только отдельные рыбацкие дома, рекомендую воспользоваться предлагаемыми отелем экскурсиями. Пляж маленкий, проходной. Вход в воду не очень приятный - битый корал, а дальше ил.
Sheperino P. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 15 лютого 2015 р.
A piece of paradise perfect for romantic getaway

personal butler,Friendly Staff, relaxing ambiance, great food
9,3
We spent our valentine's day here and it was amazingly perfect. upon booking, I sent a special request for my girlfriend to make her a bouquet of flower with my personal valentine message and be given to her upon arrival at the beach. my girl was surprised and was touched when she receive the flowers personally arranged and handpicked by the assigned personal butler Rhea. she was so friendly and accommodating and all other staffs. at first night we stayed at the round hut suite located at the elevated part of the resort. it has a very good view of the beach and the pool. the room is very unique made and furnished with bamboo. for lunch we had Tinolang Manok, buttered Bariles (tuna), vegetables. the tinolang manok is superb this is a must try dish from them very home style and organic. the buttered fish is nice too. together with the perfect ambiance at the veranda of the hut and you have your perfect lunch. at dinner we asked Rhea to set us a table at the beach. we had our romantic candlelight beach dinner. the table was set up creatively with candles and rose petals. that was the highlight of our first night. the next day i climb the chalet house at the hilltop of the resort taking 217 step stair. there you can bathe on their natural springwater jacuzzi and enjoy the view from the elevated ground. You could ask them to set your meal typically anywhere at the resort you like. they also have this cottage atop of a huge stone. they call it stone hut. dinner on that location is another must try. we were even personally greeted by the owner of the resort. we went home satisfied and rejuvenated. thank you Hof Gorei and all the staffs.
Shaun M. Сім"я з малими дітьми United Kingdom, 31 січня 2015 р.
Short stay!

The Staff are great, the food is really good, beach huts have good access.
6,3
The room is big enough, the bed is noisy as hell. The bathrooms are not scale free to say the least, lime scale all over. The boat yard next door spoils any tranquillity or picturesque views!
Stephen P. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 25 січня 2015 р.
Good value for money

Location, food, beach
8,7
Me A. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 25 січня 2015 р.
The worst resort ever!

Beach
2
Very bad so many hidden charges. And wow they should have told us that its not a resort its a farm!
Rosablanca P. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 10 січня 2015 р.
A getaway to remember

Romantic.. Solemn.. Breathtaking
8
Axel S. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 10 січня 2015 р.
Always a delight to come back to

Peace and Quiet, Staff and Nature Setting
9,7
I've been staying at hof since 09. Love to see how it has improved over the years without becoming "corporate" This place offers unique nature setting and the staff always does all to accommodate your needs or wishes. I wish to thank Sir Reniel/ Ms. Ging x2 (surprised me with a b-day cake and all friends who sang) and Chef Alan & staff for their extra love! Thank you Ms April, owner, always a delight to chat with and say hello :) This is the place to stay when visiting Samal Island, you'll enjoy I'm sure!
Rene J. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 16 грудня 2014 р.
Ok, place but felt stranded there

Butler, butler, butler
6,3
Only ok, but too expensive. Without a doubt the best part is the butler. As the other reviews say, very good service. Island itself is best as a get away for those living in Davao. As a world traveler not much reason to go here. This particular resort very isolated so you are mostly stuck here unless you pay very high prices for excursion compared to everywhere I've been in the Phillipines. I felt very uncomfortable with their rule you could not bring food and drink. Their food ok in quality but 50 to 100% more expensive as at fine hotels is Davao. Drinks expensive and so little alcohol it is not a real drink; rum drinks should have a taste of rum...none noticed. Grounds so-so, after a short walk you are done. Will I come back? No.
Maricel Z. Група Philippines, 8 грудня 2014 р.
nice view

I like the food, room, service and view.
9,3
Very nice, I love having my own butler. My travel buddy really love it. If only we can stay long we will but we're a backpacker's. The food is very good and you can choose were to eat on the beach or room.
Luilynn M. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 12 листопада 2014 р.
A so so stay

Rooms, location and beach
6,3
It was a good overnight stay. From the boat transfer at sta ana wharf till we got the place. We had an accommodating attendant and she was really attentive to our needs. Food was really pricey but we love the view we had while we were eating because it was by the beach. During our stay though while we were enjoying our night after our dinner there was a not so good seen we had to witness. 2 staffs were yelling at each other and eventually was hitting each other. They seemed really barbaric. I would not really recommend this resort for a long stay since food is pricey and your not allowed food.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort ДаваоHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - РесторанHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВидHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Ванна кімнатаHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - СадHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ОточенняHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Паб/Коктейль-барHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Паб/Коктейль-барHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Паб/Коктейль-барHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - БасейнHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - БасейнHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - БасейнHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Конференц-залHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВидHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВидHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - БасейнHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВидHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Інтер’єр готелюHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВидHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Балкон/ТерасаHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВидHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВидHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Інтер’єр готелюHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ПляжHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ПляжHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВидHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ОточенняHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - БасейнHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Номер ЛюксHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Номер ЛюксHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - РесторанHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - РесторанHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВидHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ПляжHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ПляжHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ОточенняHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Сад


AS-AGWEB-3A01