Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West

Kurfürstenstraße 78, Тіргартен, Берлін, Німеччина (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлін - Вхід Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлін - Вітальня Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлін - Вітальня Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-бар Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-бар Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлін - Ванна кімната Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-бар Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлін - Вхід Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлін - Ресторан Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлін - Фойє Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлін - Вітальня Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлін - Ванна кімната
Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлін - Рецепція Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлін - Вітальня Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлін - Фойє Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю
Розміщення: Тіргартен Кількість номерів: 158

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

8,0

із 38 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,0
Розташування
8,2
Робота персоналу:
7,9
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,2
Усі відгуки (38)
Ludmila M. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 4 січня 2010 р.
Хороший отель

Наличие парковки, интерьер номера, персонал
9,3
Хороший отель, очень твердая заявленная тройка. Расположен в пяти минутах ходьбы от Курфюрстендам. В день заселения (3 января) мы попали на рождественскую ярмарку, расположенную на противоположной стороне улицы рядом с полуразрушенной церковью. Очень удобно наличие подземной парковки, так как мы путешествовали на машине. Порадовал приветливый персолал и хороший, чистый номер с приятным и современным интерьером. В номере есть все необходимые принадлежности, в том наличие чайника и все для чая и кофе на двоих. Из недостатков - вид на соседние окна, который не испортил общее впечатление.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Рядом расположена полуразрущенная во время войны церковь, которую власти хотели снести, но население высказалось против. Рядом с ней построили современную колокольню, которую немцы называют губная помада (правда похожа). Необычное сочетание.
Aleksandr S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Lithuania, 11 лютого 2014 р.
One night stay

Prisce and quality
8,7
One disappointment in our days of technology wifi is not free
Jimmy J. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Indonesia, 2 січня 2014 р.
all bad experience very small room wo free wifi

nothing
2
Bad experience bcause the small room but the price very expensive and not free wifi.
Paul H. Поїздка вдвох Norway, 27 травня 2013 р.
Great hotel for both shopping and sight seeing

Location, cleanliness of rooms and courteous staff.
10
We liked that our wishes were met. We asked for a room on a lower floor and got a room on the first floor right beside the stairs. The room was at the back of the building and therefore quiet. The front desk was always very helpful. The breakfast was basic but good. We would definitely book this hotel and recomend to others.
Mariana D. Група Portugal, 1 квітня 2013 р.
Good stay

distance form airport, comfortable room, cleaness
7
The time I went there was Easter so all the shos were closed and the biggest advantage of this hotel is the proximity with the main shopping street. At this time was abit annoying taking the tubo/metro all the time...
Rohan S. Ділова поїздка India, 20 вересня 2012 р.
Average Hotel, Average Breakfast, Poor Facilities

Good Location. Walking to UBahn & shopping area.
6,7
Well, considering i paid 300 GBP per night for this hotel, I expected i little more in facilities. I stay in Holiday Inn express, DC all the time. They are far better than this place. The staff was good. The rooms were small but clean. There was NO Clothes Iron in the room. And I did not get one from the reception the night i checked in. Because they just have 10-12 pecies, & all of them were already taken by guests. So I had to go with unpressed clothes to my conference next day, after begging for the iron 3 times in 2 days. Breakfast is totally cold cut. Except for boiled eggs. I swear not to ostay in any Holiday Inn in europe.
Hotel Feature Tip: Bring Your own Clothes Iron
Chairat P. Ділова поїздка Thailand, 27 червня 2012 р.
Lovely hotel and Execellence service

Near Shopping Center
8
Great location but small rooms. Execllence Services.
Tung H. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 4 листопада 2011 р.
Basic hotel with all facilities needed

Clean and great location
7,7
Great location, only few mins away from U Bahn subway Wittenbergplatz station and famous shopping center Kadewe.
Paul G. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 11 травня 2011 р.
A great place if you can find it

Helpful staff, free breakfast
7,3
a very pleasant hotel, but not luxury. this feels like a cheap business hotel or an upmarket hostel. the rooms are clean and very good, but they lack charm. thankfully the staff make a big difference, because they are always helpful and smiling. i speak german, yet i found that they are good with english too. the breakfast buffet is wonderful - lots of good food for free and visitors from other hotels come here. i was suprised that there is no iron in the room. you have to request this from reception and carry the iron and board up in the lift. very silly. it's a good hotel, but maybe you can find something better for this price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If travelling by train, you must use Wittenbergplatz station. This is the nearest station with the best connections. Do not use Kurfurstenstrasse station at night - this is in a red light district. It's not safe and very uncomfortable.
Robert B. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 7 травня 2011 р.
Good location

Location, reception staff helpful
7,7
our room was good and always clean.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West БерлінHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлін - ВхідHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлін - ВітальняHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлін - ВітальняHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-барHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-барHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлін - Ванна кімнатаHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-барHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлін - ВхідHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлін - РесторанHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлін - ФойєHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлін - ВітальняHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлін - Ванна кімнатаHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлін - РецепціяHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлін - ВітальняHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлін - ФойєHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3A06