Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hollanda Montri Guesthouse

365 Charoenrat road T.Wat Gate A.Muang Chiang Mai, Фах Хем, Чіанг-Май, Таїланд 50000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Ресторан Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Ресторан Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Вид Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Вид Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Вид Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Паб/Коктейль-бар Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Їжа та напої Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Паб/Коктейль-бар Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Вид Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Вітальня
Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Зручності Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Зручності Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Ресторан Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Фойє Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Ресторан Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Вхід Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Сад Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Вид Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Ресторан Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю
Розміщення: Фах Хем Кількість номерів: 16
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,8

із 55 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,1
Розташування
8,0
Робота персоналу:
8,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,0
Усі відгуки (55)
Aaron C. Група United States of America, 29 березня 2014 р.
Very relaxing and great value

The quiet location, the staff, and the room
9,7
I found my stay here to be wonderful. It is located on the other side of the river from Chiang Mai but is only about a 5 minute tuk tuk drive from the night market and old city. You really get the best of both worlds: easy access to everything the city has to offer as well as a quiet, comfortable retreat away from the hustle and bustle. The rooms were clean, comfortable, air conditioned, and extremely well priced. Also, the back porch is amazing. It is large, has plenty of lounge chairs, cold beer, and great food. Breakfast is excellent and the staff is very attentive and helpful. If you are interested in organizing any tours or excursions, the staff has a ton of info on all of these and is more than willing to organize them for you.
Graeme B. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 29 січня 2014 р.
Friendly riverside hotel

Riverside location, friendly and helpful staff, good value for money
9
This is a little gem of a hotel, beautiful location and very helpful, efficient and friendly staff, who all spoke great English (and Dutch I think?!) The rooms are basic but clean and comfortable. Great value for money and the bar/restaurant on the riverside is beautiful, good food as well. Only complaint is from the agoda listing I was expecting a river view from the room, which was not the case. But otherwise I highly recommend this hotel.
Virginia A. Індивідуальний мандрівник Italy, 21 січня 2014 р.
Great staff and riverside lounge

The staff were so friendly and helpful, it was easy to find, and great lounge on the river
8,3
I really enjoyed my stay, mostly thanks to the great people that work there. The only problem was the traffic noise. The hotel is situated on the river, but there are 2 big roads on the other side with constant traffic. I was closer to the road and found it difficult to sleep. I would suggest insisting on a river side room if there is one available.
Min T. Сім"я з малими дітьми China, 13 січня 2014 р.
no so good

taxi service,sundy party, free bicycle
3,3
the floor,bed,room,washing room, althought all seems ok, i felt dirty all the time; the back balcony is horrible, smelt terriable when ever i open the door of balcony; no where i can hang the washing; luckly, the service of the thai guy is good. he is friendly and help me book a taxi on the early morning to the airport. food is ok, but expensive.
Umpon T. Індивідуальний мандрівник Thailand, 28 грудня 2013 р.
Inner city Riverside Guesthouse

By the river, near city center, good communication
6,7
Standard guesthouse. Located by the river and not far from the city and food accommodations. Also have a relaxing bar within the hotel.
Paul K. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми United States of America, 24 грудня 2013 р.
Nothing fancy, just clean, basic accomodations.

Helpful Staff, Served good breakfast, convienient to attractions
7,3
In general, our stay went well. The only draw back was the at this time of year it gets cold at night in Chiang Mai. Unfortunately, there was no heat in the rooms or additional blankets for the beds.
Chanapai A. Ділова поїздка Thailand, 21 грудня 2013 р.
Good location

Nice hotel near the riverside and near Waroros Market,
8
Phancita C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Thailand, 31 жовтня 2013 р.
As well as cheep

Bar food view
9,3
No something wrong drinkingas well and dilicious I think this place everytime I wanna be with myself
Alex O. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 30 жовтня 2013 р.
Great place at a great price

Friendly staff, good food, nice riverside location
10
So far, this is the best place I've stayed at in Thailand. It's only a few minutes away from the city center, but this makes for a much more relaxing experience. The staff and everyone here are great people and will assist you with anything from booking tours to answering questions about Chiang Mai. I actually ended up staying longer than the 2 nights I originally booked. Highly recommended.
Megan W. Індивідуальний мандрівник New Zealand, 28 жовтня 2013 р.
I felt like a welcome member of an extended family

Location, staff, and extensive Thai/ Western menu
9
I stayed here for 5 days, went away for a week, then came back for another 5 days. Comfortable and affordable, with exceptional, friendly staff and welcoming attentive owners. They also have the best tuk tuk driver in Chiang Mai, always willing to help, with a smile.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-МайHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - РесторанHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - РесторанHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВидHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВидHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВидHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Паб/Коктейль-барHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Їжа та напоїHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Паб/Коктейль-барHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВидHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ЗручностіHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ЗручностіHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - РесторанHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ФойєHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - РесторанHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВхідHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - СадHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВидHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - РесторанHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ОточенняHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - РецепціяHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - РесторанHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - СадHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Їжа та напоїHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ЗручностіHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ЗручностіHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - РесторанHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ФойєHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - СадHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВидHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ЗручностіHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВидHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3A08