Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hollanda Montri Guesthouse

365 Charoenrat road T.Wat Gate A.Muang Chiang Mai, Фах Хем, Чіанг-Май, Таїланд 50000

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,6

із 88 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
8,0
Розташування
7,6
Робота персоналу:
8,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,7
Усі відгуки (88)
Відсортувати за:
Ilia L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 6 жовтня 2014 р.
Короткая остановка

Расположение, вид на реку
9
Останавливались на одни сутки. Недалеко от автовокзала, приятное расположение у реки, весёлые хозяева, просторный номер. Хороший соседний ресторан у реки с живой музыкой. Что ещё нужно, чтобы провести спокойно единственный вечер в Чианг-Мае?
Adam C. Поїздка вдвох Thailand, 21 січня 2016 р.
Great for backpackers, but that's about it.

River front was nice.
5,3
This place was a bit too rustic and primitive for us - though we've been traveling in Asia for over a year. Room was very bare. No soap, no night stands, no shades on light bulbs, etc. We even left after one night because of all the loud partiers next door and coming and going down the hallway all night long. Plus beers and drinks were double of what they cost in many places nearby.
Stephanie M. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 9 січня 2016 р.
I loved my stay here! I even extended!

Staff, Location, services
8,7
I stayed at Hollanda Montri for a little over 2 weeks while attending classes for Thai massage at the Sunshine School. I originally only booked for one week but then ended up extending it. The rooms are nice- nothing amazing but they are clean and have the essentials. Decently quiet at night and they have complimentary water bottles. The staff was very nice especially the tall man who is there in the evenings. Spoke to me by name, memorized my room number and was extremely helpful and entertaining. My first interaction with him i was sitting alone looking at a map and he came over and highlighted the good spots and told me about different events, politics and general thai culture. The restaurant was pretty good and you could put everything on your room and pay later on in case you are in a hurry or do not want to bother with paying every time. My flight arrived very late in the evening but I contacted them and they were able to have the night guard hold my key so I could still access my room. The location is right on the Ping river with direct access to a path running along it which turned out to be very helpful to go under the bridge as opposed to the chaos of trying to cross. I definitely recommend this guesthouse to others and would love to come back my next time in Thailand.
Laura H. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 9 серпня 2015 р.
"Buggy" Guesthouse

very friendly staff, nice outdoor atmosphere, food was pretty good
7
This is definitely more of a hostel experience than I was hoping for. Booked 2 nights, but only stayed 1. Bugs are everywhere. We actually didn't even sleep under the covers because of this. Wallpaper was peeling, decor was dated, just didn't make me feel relaxed. The staff is the saving grace. Super friendly. The cafe/bar area is a great place to chill and eat (however, I was slightly sick the rest of the night; not sure if it was from this place or not). Would recommend if you want some place cheap, don't mind sharing your bed with some bugs, and don't care about what the place looks like.
Junho L. Поїздка вдвох South Korea, 14 червня 2015 р.
Good mood

Value for money, staff, atmosphere
6,7
Overall ok.
Mollie B. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 9 березня 2015 р.
Pretty nice stay

The porch area, large room, the river
7,7
Overall a decent stay. A bit overpriced and the "king size" bed is two twin beds pushed together (even the sheets are two sets of twin sheets). The porch on the river was enjoyable and the AC/fan in the room was comfortable at night. Beware of the live music that happens at night (I think from the bar next door)!
Sasithorn J. Індивідуальний мандрівник Thailand, 16 лютого 2015 р.
Nice area

nice staff
6,3
ok
Nattapol S. Поїздка вдвох Thailand, 24 січня 2015 р.
Lighting can't open hv only small like candle
2,7
Bad night Anciene , smel bad , in the room hv only one light look like you stay with 1 candle
Nicholas A. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 11 січня 2015 р.
Review

Riverside restaurant, lovely staff, great Penang curry
7
The stay was lovely and relaxing, the rooms are as you would expect for the cost but the riverside restuarant and relaxing area certainly was the highlight. The staff were very friendly and had a wealth of local knowledge helping us decide what to do with our time in Chiang Mai. It was about a 15 min walk from the night bizarre but the amount of Tuk tuks and songthaews made it easily accessible. Loved our stay here and would very much consider staying here again when we next come to Chiang Mai
Christa M. Поїздка вдвох Switzerland, 18 грудня 2014 р.
Good value for money

Cheap, funny host, restaurant
8
1 з 1 відгука
Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-МайHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВидHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Їжа та напоїHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВидHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ЗручностіHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ЗручностіHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - РесторанHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ФойєHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - РесторанHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВхідHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВидHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - РесторанHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ОточенняHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - РецепціяHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - РесторанHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - СадHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Їжа та напоїHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ЗручностіHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - РесторанHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ФойєHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - СадHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ЗручностіHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВидHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - РесторанHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВхідHollanda Montri Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Вхід


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C03