Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Home Crest Residences

Tulip Drive corner Walnut Avenue, Еколенд, Давао, Філіппіни 8000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Home Crest Residences Давао - Фойє Home Crest Residences Давао - Фойє Home Crest Residences Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Home Crest Residences Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Home Crest Residences Давао - Вітальня Home Crest Residences Давао - Вітальня Home Crest Residences Давао - Вітальня Home Crest Residences Давао - Вітальня Home Crest Residences Давао - Вітальня Home Crest Residences Давао - Вітальня Home Crest Residences Давао - Вітальня Home Crest Residences Давао - Вітальня Home Crest Residences Давао - Вітальня Home Crest Residences Давао - Вітальня Home Crest Residences Давао - Вітальня Home Crest Residences Давао - Вітальня
Home Crest Residences Давао - Вітальня Home Crest Residences Давао - Вітальня Home Crest Residences Давао - Вітальня Home Crest Residences Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Home Crest Residences Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Home Crest Residences Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Home Crest Residences Давао - Вхід Home Crest Residences Давао - Конференц-зал Home Crest Residences Давао - Конференц-зал Home Crest Residences Давао - Вітальня Home Crest Residences Давао - Вітальня Home Crest Residences Давао - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Еколенд Кількість номерів: 28
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,1

із 317 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,2
Розташування
8,4
Робота персоналу:
8,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,1
Усі відгуки (317)
Відсортувати за:
Marivic A. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 8 травня 2015 р.
Davao visit

Ckean bed sheets, free drinking water, courteous staff
5,3
It was pkay. Hotel needs to refurbish walls and stirictly monitor the no smoking policy.
John D. Група United Kingdom, 8 травня 2015 р.
Probably the best hotel in Mati at the moment.

Good breakfast and the young lady that welcomed us and sorted us out (we had a bigger group than planned and booked) was brilliant. Price also fantastic. New building and aspiring to be the best.
8,3
Great. Did what we wanted and needed without the star rating. Mati is a yet to be discovered place probably frequented mainly with back packers as I think most of the hotels cater for. It's beach is second to none and a real gem in its make up. Go there before the big companies find it and start building resorts all over the place. This is natural Philippines with great people and good food. I'll be going back there and to this hotel.
John D. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 6 травня 2015 р.
Nice hotel majors on ecology. Wifi disappointing

1. position to Robinson Mall (although this is not the biggest in Davao). 2. Room. 3. Ability to leave luggage when having a stop over elsewhere.
8,3
I have stayed here before but did not realise the two things that spoilt it for me. The Internet access was difficult even when they connected to the phone via cable. The other thing was no tea and coffee facilities in the room. I like that and they did not provide it. Otherwise a good place to stay. Directly opposite from Robinson Mall which has cinemas with films reaching the Philippines before they are shown in the UK. Food good although not in deal price that I received where as it was in all the other hotels and although a small boutique hotel (good description) for it, they were ready and prepared when I had to book out at 4am. Looked after my cases when I had to spend a night in Mati and return for a second night to their hotel. All in all a very nice hotel.
Martin D. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 27 квітня 2015 р.
Family Staycation

Location, decor and food
8,3
excelleny
Baby M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 11 квітня 2015 р.
its like im at my very own home

1) friendly and accomodating staffs 2)very affordable rates 3)very clean environment
8
overall its fine! will book from them again when i come back to davao
Graham F. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 9 квітня 2015 р.
Second time.

Location, Cleanliness and room comfort
7
This was the second time we have stayed at Home Crest Residences. It is very close to the large shopping complex (SM City). Taxis, jeepneys and tricycles are all available.
Pablo F. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 31 грудня 2014 р.
Execellent

Accesible cleanliness good staff
9,3
Carl A. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 13 грудня 2014 р.
Affordable, good value for money

Location, price, friendly staff
6,3
Nice and pleasant.
John D. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 26 листопада 2014 р.
Good, Fantastic

Fantastic, Comfortable, nice place near sm city, staff friendly
8
Double check the room so that next person will stay will be more comfortable.. Last time kasi ng stay kami may naiwan pa gamit sa cr from other person. Still i want to book again at HOME CREST RESIDENCES..
Winfred L. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 10 листопада 2014 р.
Comfortable room with wifi across from SM Ecoland

Free wifi, free water, across from SM Ecoland
7,3

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Home Crest Residences ДаваоHome Crest Residences Давао - ФойєHome Crest Residences Давао - ФойєHome Crest Residences Давао - Інтер’єр готелюHome Crest Residences Давао - Інтер’єр готелюHome Crest Residences Давао - ВітальняHome Crest Residences Давао - ВітальняHome Crest Residences Давао - ВітальняHome Crest Residences Давао - ВітальняHome Crest Residences Давао - ВітальняHome Crest Residences Давао - ВітальняHome Crest Residences Давао - ВітальняHome Crest Residences Давао - ВітальняHome Crest Residences Давао - ВітальняHome Crest Residences Давао - ВітальняHome Crest Residences Давао - ВітальняHome Crest Residences Давао - ВітальняHome Crest Residences Давао - ВітальняHome Crest Residences Давао - ВітальняHome Crest Residences Давао - ВітальняHome Crest Residences Давао - Інтер’єр готелюHome Crest Residences Давао - Інтер’єр готелюHome Crest Residences Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Home Crest Residences Давао - ВхідHome Crest Residences Давао - Конференц-залHome Crest Residences Давао - Конференц-залHome Crest Residences Давао - ВітальняHome Crest Residences Давао - ВітальняHome Crest Residences Давао - ВітальняHome Crest Residences Давао - Буфет/КафеHome Crest Residences Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Home Crest Residences Давао - Буфет/КафеHome Crest Residences Давао - Буфет/КафеHome Crest Residences Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3B01