Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Homitori Dormitel

Bangoy St. corner Sta. Ana Avenue, Poblacion, Давао, Філіппіни

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,3

із 27 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
8,0
Розташування
6,7
Робота персоналу:
7,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,5
Усі відгуки (27)
Відсортувати за:
Carlo D. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 4 жовтня 2015 р.
Recommended place for people on tight budget

Value For Money, Facilities and Cleanliness
6,7
Pros Value for Money - less than 5$/day Dorm type room Facilities - I'm glad that they have a computer shop - Bringing a laptop is inconvenient. At least I was able to check my emails. - They also have coffee shop and gym within the facilities Room is Clean and Bed is okay. Good quality of sleep will depend on your room mate. Cons Food - Well, what do you expect for paying less than 5$ a month. Location is so-so a bit far from the city center. Still, Davao is safe city. Service - Needs improvement.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Bernalyn M. Група Philippines, 29 березня 2014 р.
Clean rooms, budget friendly

cleanliness, location, and room rate
7,3
They are very strict with their rules. The internet speed was okay. When it comes to their breakfast, it was not good at all.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Bernalyn M. Група Philippines, 29 березня 2014 р.
breakfast is no good at all

cleanliness, security, friendly staff
7,3
We when there with a four-year-old child and when we were checking in, they said that we need to pay for the child as well. It was different from what was written in this website (AGODA)but in the end, they let the child stay for free.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Xingbo C. Індивідуальний мандрівник China, 15 лютого 2014 р.
friend staff, good location and cheap price

friend staff, good location and cheap price
7,7
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jerome O. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 13 жовтня 2013 р.
the internet is fast adn the guest are friendly.

staff are accomodating and internet is fast. honest staff
5,7
i have nothing issue, its good to have such backpag dorm like this esp if you are transient in davao city and nothing to stay for overnight then i recommend this dorm for u.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Yu W. Ділова поїздка China, 8 червня 2013 р.
not really good!!!

nice staff, friendly guest and most accomodating staff
3,7
there should be the bathroom in the room
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jinyuan W. Індивідуальний мандрівник China, 17 травня 2013 р.
good location,bed's too soft,near chinatown

location,entertainment,wifi
7,7
Повідомити про цей вігук
Mark A. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 17 травня 2013 р.
nice and good staff

good staff
7,7
cool to stay ... you sleep well..
Повідомити про цей вігук
Sayed H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Denmark, 28 лютого 2013 р.
Graet Value

Cleanest Hostel with best facalities in Philippines
8,3
One thing is for sure that I have never seen such great place after several times in traveling in philippines. Not the best loction in town ,but ok.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Rachel C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 31 грудня 2012 р.
clean, affordable

Very clean rooms, restrooms, fresh sheets
8,3
the rooms are very clean, including the restrooms. the sheets look and smell clean. i would love to live in this dorm if i were still a college student. the location is not so accessible to public transport though, especially during the night. you can always ask the receptionist to get you a taxi. the a/c is through an exhaust fan from the main unit. it was cool during the night but around dawn, they kind of turned t off coz it was so warm already. i was like sweating.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Homitori Dormitel ДаваоHomitori Dormitel Давао - Фітнес-залHomitori Dormitel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Homitori Dormitel Давао - Інтер’єр готелюHomitori Dormitel Давао - Інтер’єр готелюHomitori Dormitel Давао - ЗручностіHomitori Dormitel Давао - ФойєHomitori Dormitel Давао - РецепціяHomitori Dormitel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Homitori Dormitel Давао - Інтер’єр готелю


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B01