Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hotel 61 Medan

Jl. Iskandar Muda No.145, Medan Polonia, Медан, Індонезія 20112

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний

6,8

із 67 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
6,5
Розташування
7,6
Робота персоналу:
7,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,4
Усі відгуки (67)
Відсортувати за:
Hanry S. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 28 квітня 2016 р.
The bedsheet a bit dirty.with dotmark
4
Just a budget hotel for transit.
Hanry S. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 25 березня 2016 р.
Location
3
Just beside the mrt station.so convinient.got many foods around.
Hanry S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Indonesia, 3 березня 2016 р.
Near city center
4
3 star hotel with 3 sta service
Kelvin T. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 28 вересня 2015 р.
I'm back
4,7
The hotel is good. So far the place of improvement needed is the breakfast. Breakfast is really bad with limited variety of 3 or 4 types of food. Other then that its a good hotel with great staff and clean room..
Kelvin T. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 27 вересня 2015 р.
Returning customer
4,3
This is not my first time staying here. Its been a few times and i love the room that is clean. Just a little noise pollution during the morning because of the traffic just in front of the hotel.
Antonius T. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 10 листопада 2014 р.
Found little cockroach on breakfast

location location location
5,7
room is small,but not too noisy. Room is clean, but not in breakfast menu.
Sati S. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 21 липня 2014 р.
Nice Experience...

Location, Staff, Room
6
Good hotel for business traveler
Steve A. Група Australia, 9 червня 2014 р.
Unpleasant

Unpleasant
10
Unpleasant , we'll firstly I will not recommend Agoda to anyone , because when they need money they will chase you and when you have problems they don't want to know One thing I recommend to everyone that never book with an agency that based overseas because once they got your money that's it. Goodbye.
Jennifer H. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 31 травня 2014 р.
We found the rooms very comfortable.

Clean, nice bathroom, free wifi
6
The hotel is very nice. It is quiet and well kept. However, we booked our stay there because it was listed as an airport hotel. A new international airport opened up an hour outside of Medan, and this hotel is located in central Medan. It was not close to the airport at all. They also didn't have the airport shuttle like advertised. They did help us book a taxi and provided us with a wake up call. Unfortunately we didn't get to use the free breakfast coupon because we left so early. I will say at the rooms were very comfortable and clean.
Kelvin T. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 19 травня 2014 р.
Pleasant and good time

Easy access to public transport + shopping mall nearby & centrally located
7,3
Everything was good. except the hotel wifi is slow.
1 з 1 відгука
Hotel 61 Medan МеданHotel 61 Medan Медан - ВітальняHotel 61 Medan Медан - ВітальняHotel 61 Medan Медан - ВітальняHotel 61 Medan Медан - ВітальняHotel 61 Medan Медан - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel 61 Medan Медан - ВхідHotel 61 Medan Медан - ВітальняHotel 61 Medan Медан - ОточенняHotel 61 Medan Медан - РецепціяHotel 61 Medan Медан - ВітальняHotel 61 Medan Медан - РесторанHotel 61 Medan Медан - ВітальняHotel 61 Medan Медан - ВітальняHotel 61 Medan Медан - ВітальняHotel 61 Medan Медан - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel 61 Medan Медан - Вітальня


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A08