чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hotel 61 Medan

Jl. Iskandar Muda No.145, Міжнародний аеропорт Полонія, Медан, Індонезія 20112 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Hotel 61 Medan Медан - Вітальня Hotel 61 Medan Медан - Вітальня Hotel 61 Medan Медан - Вітальня Hotel 61 Medan Медан - Вітальня Hotel 61 Medan Медан - Вітальня Hotel 61 Medan Медан - Вітальня Hotel 61 Medan Медан - Ванна кімната Hotel 61 Medan Медан - Вітальня Hotel 61 Medan Медан - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel 61 Medan Медан - Зовнішній вид готелю
Розміщення: Міжнародний аеропорт Полонія Кількість номерів: 41
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний

6,9

із 47 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
6,9
Розташування
7,6
Робота персоналу:
7,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,4
Усі відгуки (47)
Edy J. Індивідуальний мандрівник Indonesia, 21 січня 2014 р.
Centrally Located Hotel

Location
7,7
This is my usual hotel when I visit Medan as the location is centrally located with affordable price
Suryanto G. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 7 грудня 2013 р.
Hotel 61 Medan

No frills hotel suitable for backpackers.
3
Dewi P. Ділова поїздка Japan, 15 листопада 2013 р.
great location and near market area

location, near traditional market
7,3
Hanafiah A. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 30 вересня 2013 р.
Value for money.

The staff are friendly. The room are clean. Fast check in and check out.
7,3
My stay was comfortable. It was enjoyable even though the room is a little bit small. The only set back was, the rain water leak through the windows during a heavy downpour. Other than that I would say I enjoyed my stay.
Michelle C. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Malaysia, 22 вересня 2013 р.
noise pollution, electricity goes on and off

early check-in, near shopping area, a&w in hotel
3,7
The most obvious flaw is the fact that you can hear the traffic, especially the incessant honking very clearly even on the fourth floor. Another issue we had was that the electricity went off sporadically. The air-conditioning unit was evidently not strong enough for the Family Deluxe room. The temperature and water pressure in the shower also fluctuated. Asian families will find the toilet a little uncomfortable as there is no water hose.
Gnanasegaran P. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 29 серпня 2013 р.
great staying here.

clean, friendly staff,easy acess to the city
8,7
satisfied, will defininetly stay here again.recommend to all to stay here.
Chng Y. Група Malaysia, 4 травня 2013 р.
Great experiance

Clean, convenient, friendly staff
8
Very good service and well location, satisfied and definitely will stay here again
Chng Y. Група Malaysia, 4 травня 2013 р.
Very nice, comfortable

Comfortable, friendly, convenient
8
It is a very nice hotel and the staffs are very friendly, easy to access to airport and we have a great trip there.
Kelvin T. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 25 квітня 2013 р.
Nice but smaller then what i expected

Internet was good, reception was very helpful and friendly
6,3
Overall was ok.. I arrived so much earlier form the check in time.. I booked my room the night before i flew and my flight arrival was 8.30am.. upon arriving i head straight to the hotel and to my great surprise they allowed me to checked in and everything was great.. the only set back you will have is the street in front of the hotel is very noisy during the day till the mall closes.. this is because of indonesia driving culture that they honk at everyone all the time..
Faisol H. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 17 квітня 2013 р.
Superb

LOCATION,SERVICE AND SHOPPING
6
GOOD ONLY BIT SLOW SERVICE AND THE HOT WATER NOT WORKING PROPERLY

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Hotel 61 Medan МеданHotel 61 Medan Медан - ВітальняHotel 61 Medan Медан - ВітальняHotel 61 Medan Медан - ВітальняHotel 61 Medan Медан - ВітальняHotel 61 Medan Медан - ВітальняHotel 61 Medan Медан - ВітальняHotel 61 Medan Медан - Ванна кімнатаHotel 61 Medan Медан - ВітальняHotel 61 Medan Медан - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel 61 Medan Медан - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3B08