чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Медан Сіті Центр, Медан, Індонезія 20112 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Раніше : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Басейн Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Басейн Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Рецепція Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Фойє Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Вітальня Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Вітальня Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Вітальня Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Вітальня Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ванна кімната Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Вітальня Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ванна кімната Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Вітальня Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Вітальня Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Вітальня Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ванна кімната Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Паб/Коктейль-бар
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Буфет/Кафе Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Танцювальна зала Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Танцювальна зала Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Танцювальна зала Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Конференц-зал Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Їжа та напої Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Їжа та напої Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Їжа та напої Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Зручності Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Вітальня Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Інтер’єр готелю Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Інтер’єр готелю
Місцезнаходження Медан Сіті Центр Кількість номерів: 200
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

8,0

із 1191 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,9
Розташування
8,3
Робота персоналу:
8,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,6
Усі відгуки (1191)
Відсортувати за:
Olga T. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 21 червня 2013 р.
Отличный отель, современный и аккуратный

Завтрак, дизайн, вежливый и приветливый персонал
9,7
Все было отлично, заселили быстро, нашим друзьям, которые не забронировали заранее номер отказали, потому что отель был заполнен, но зато помогли выбрать на агоде другой хороший отель в котором еще были номера. Дизайн чудесный, великолепный бассейн, все чисто, здорово!
Laura A. Поїздка вдвох France, 25 квітня 2015 р.
Really confortable Hôtel

room, food, staff
10
We stayed 2 nights in this hôtel and 1 full day as my fiancé was sick. It gave hime the opportunity to recover in this really good and confortable bed room with amazing view on the city. The TV with a good choice of channels was really convenient for us, same as the room service with an excellent dinner! The breakfast buffet is really big with a LARGE choice to start your day well! The staff at the reception was helpful to organise our transfer to the Lake Toba. I definitely recommend this hotel and will stay there again. A French-South African couple traveler.
Maruwandi Y. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 12 квітня 2015 р.
This hotel was one of the 5 stars hotel in medan

food good swimming pool and near from the entertainment centre
8
Good Living
Novie O. Індивідуальний мандрівник Indonesia, 8 квітня 2015 р.
Old room

Not to clean
6,3
Okay
Christine Y. Група Indonesia, 6 квітня 2015 р.
Awesome stay! :)

The room is very comfortable and clean. The staffs are very warm hearted
8,7
It was awesome and pleasant at the same time. Will definitely come back to stay in this hotel again if i have a chance
Yunia S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Indonesia, 3 квітня 2015 р.
Nice

Good,nite,cofort
6
Mohd A. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 2 квітня 2015 р.
excellent hotel

good breakfast, good location and clean
8
Excellent
Ahmad F. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 29 березня 2015 р.
Below Expectation

1. Good location; 2. Nice lobby; 3. Friendly staff
5
I honestly felt that Aryaduta was over-rated. Despite Aryaduta's quite nice-looking lobby, but the moment I stepped into my room, I could smell something weird and it was an unpleasant smell. The furniture in the room were quite old. The carpet was dirty and bed linens were not so white for a 4/5 stars hotel. The hotel should replace their towel set to a new one. Similarly for its The Kitchen Restaurant. The food was below average - fruits were not fresh, bacons were so oily. Again, furniture at the restaurant were old. I suppose the hotel requires major refurbishment. Another thing, I had requested for the hotel to actually reset the pin no of my room's safe deposit box. The previous guest check-out the room without resetting the pin no. I had made the request twice but even until check-out, nobody came to my room to reset the pin no. Similarly for its The Kitchen Restaurant. The food was below average - fruits were not fresh, bacons were so oily. Again, furniture at the restaurant were old. I suppose the hotel requires major refurbishment. The only thing that I like about this hotel is its location. I will be returning to Medan in two weeks time but will stay at a different hotel.
Rudy T. Індивідуальний мандрівник Indonesia, 28 березня 2015 р.
distance from lift to room so far away.

location in middle of city
6,7
Distance from lift to room is far away. walkway is dark. hotel looks old. lots of ants in the room. front desk staff is nice.
Nazeema T. Сім"я з малими дітьми Malaysia, 28 березня 2015 р.
bad service

food and room only
6,7
The privilege that I supposed to get in the hotel such as daily afternoon and evening refreshment is not served at all!!! Not even a welcome drinks which has been stated in the Aryaduta premier room description when I booked and pay the room thru agoda. I won't suggest this hotel to anyone. Bad customer service too

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan МеданHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - БасейнHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - БасейнHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - РецепціяHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - ФойєHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - ВітальняHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - ВітальняHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - ВітальняHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - ВітальняHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ванна кімнатаHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - ВітальняHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ванна кімнатаHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - ВітальняHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - ВітальняHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - ВітальняHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ванна кімнатаHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Паб/Коктейль-барHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Буфет/КафеHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Танцювальна залаHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Танцювальна залаHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Танцювальна залаHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Конференц-залHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Їжа та напоїHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Їжа та напоїHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Їжа та напоїHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - ЗручностіHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - ВітальняHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - ФойєHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - РесторанHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - ФойєHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - БасейнHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - БасейнHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - ВітальняHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - БасейнHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - БасейнHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - ВітальняHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - ВітальняHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Конференц-залHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Конференц-залHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - ЗручностіHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - БасейнHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - ФойєHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - ЗручностіHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - РесторанHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - ФойєHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - БасейнHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - БасейнHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - РесторанHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - ВітальняHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - БасейнHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - РесторанHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - ВітальняHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - ВхідHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - БасейнHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Конференц-зал


AS-AGWEB-3C03