чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Медан Сіті Центр, Медан, Індонезія 20112 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Раніше : Aryaduta Hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Басейн Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Басейн Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Басейн Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Басейн Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Рецепція Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Рецепція Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Фойє Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Вітальня Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Вітальня Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Вітальня Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Вітальня Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ванна кімната Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Вітальня Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ванна кімната Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Вітальня
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Вітальня Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Вітальня Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ванна кімната Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Паб/Коктейль-бар Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Паб/Коктейль-бар Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Буфет/Кафе Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Буфет/Кафе Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ресторан Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ресторан Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ресторан Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ресторан Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ресторан
Місцезнаходження Медан Сіті Центр Кількість номерів: 200
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,1

із 889 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,0
Розташування
8,2
Робота персоналу:
8,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,6
Усі відгуки (889)
Відсортувати за:
Olga T. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 21 червня 2013 р.
Отличный отель, современный и аккуратный

Завтрак, дизайн, вежливый и приветливый персонал
9,7
Все было отлично, заселили быстро, нашим друзьям, которые не забронировали заранее номер отказали, потому что отель был заполнен, но зато помогли выбрать на агоде другой хороший отель в котором еще были номера. Дизайн чудесный, великолепный бассейн, все чисто, здорово!
Yasufumi O. Ділова поїздка Japan, 25 липня 2014 р.
gym facility was too small and old

location, staff courtesy
7,7
good and fair
Justin L. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 21 липня 2014 р.
cheap n reasonable

nice pool view,nice food,nice bed
7,7
the staff was friendly,the rooms r cozy.nice swimming pool view.the breakfast is nice.
Sharon L. Група Singapore, 20 липня 2014 р.
Nice room w balcony, but the room layout v inconve

Rooms pools and location
7,7
Gene K. Група Singapore, 20 липня 2014 р.
Comfortable and convenient.

Location, swimming pool and cost.
8
No major complaints. However, they could have labelled the lifts, e.g. 9th floor is reception desk, restaurant, swimming pool, etc.
Anbalagan J. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 15 липня 2014 р.
Great place to stay.

Environment / Location / Service is great
10
Awesome experience,so my next visit to Medan will be at Aryaduta.
Abd S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 13 липня 2014 р.
Affordable great stay

The nice swimming pool, location and affordable night stay
9
I was pleasantly surprised the rate i got from AGODA... I was even upgraded to Premier room and the similar room would essensialy cost me 3 times higher what i paid for in other cities. Since i was travelling during fasting month, the hotel provided "sahur" buffet for their muslim guests. It is only 15 minutes walk to Bandara Station to catch the new airport direct train if you are willing to walk. The best part of this hotel is the nice swimming pool that really makes you want to dip in for a refreshing swim. Definitely a choice to stay when i return to Medan .
Kong B. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 12 липня 2014 р.
staffs friendly & helpfull. But need improve.

Good breakfast
8
Miss arrange my morning call to 3.00am instead of my request at 5.00 am. This was my only complaint of receptionist carelessness. After all the good feeling. But should know the guests do not know to operate the room TV. Our case not until we asked the next day!
Mantosh S. Група India, 6 липня 2014 р.
Basic

Room size
5,7
Below average. Room air con didn't work. Even after I complained. Hotel quite run down. Had a do not disturb on my door and at 11am housekeeping called to check if I wanted my room cleaned. They were no world cup matches on the in room tv.
Novy W. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 6 липня 2014 р.
good design

clean
8
location as we could not hear the bustle of the main road from our accommodation but a short walk to the entrance and we were near the thick of it.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan МеданHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - БасейнHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - БасейнHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - БасейнHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - БасейнHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - РецепціяHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - РецепціяHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - ФойєHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - ВітальняHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - ВітальняHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - ВітальняHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - ВітальняHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ванна кімнатаHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - ВітальняHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ванна кімнатаHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - ВітальняHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - ВітальняHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - ВітальняHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ванна кімнатаHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Паб/Коктейль-барHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Паб/Коктейль-барHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Буфет/КафеHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Буфет/КафеHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - РесторанHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - РесторанHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - РесторанHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - РесторанHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - РесторанHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - РесторанHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - МагазиниHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - МагазиниHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Танцювальна залаHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Танцювальна залаHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Конференц-залHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Конференц-залHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Конференц-залHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Їжа та напоїHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Їжа та напоїHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Їжа та напоїHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Їжа та напоїHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - ЗручностіHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - ВітальняHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Басейн


AS-AGWEB-3A07