чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Медан Сіті Центр, Медан, Індонезія 20112 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Раніше : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Басейн Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Басейн Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Басейн Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Басейн Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Рецепція Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Рецепція Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Фойє Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Вітальня Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Вітальня Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Вітальня Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Вітальня Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ванна кімната Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Вітальня Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ванна кімната Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Вітальня
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Вітальня Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Вітальня Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ванна кімната Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Паб/Коктейль-бар Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Паб/Коктейль-бар Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Буфет/Кафе Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Буфет/Кафе Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ресторан Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ресторан Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ресторан Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ресторан Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ресторан
Місцезнаходження Медан Сіті Центр Кількість номерів: 200
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,1

із 928 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,0
Розташування
8,3
Робота персоналу:
8,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,6
Усі відгуки (928)
Відсортувати за:
Olga T. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 21 червня 2013 р.
Отличный отель, современный и аккуратный

Завтрак, дизайн, вежливый и приветливый персонал
9,7
Все было отлично, заселили быстро, нашим друзьям, которые не забронировали заранее номер отказали, потому что отель был заполнен, но зато помогли выбрать на агоде другой хороший отель в котором еще были номера. Дизайн чудесный, великолепный бассейн, все чисто, здорово!
Chin S. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 21 серпня 2014 р.
Fair

good services, value money, near railway station
6,7
No what I expected.
Hendri P. Група Indonesia, 16 серпня 2014 р.
Inexpensive 5 star hotel with great room & service

Value for money, centrally located, hygiene
9,3
It was my second time staying in this hotel with my friends, as usual this is the most affordable 5 star hotel we can find in Medan. Room was clean, beds are comfortable and services are great! The morning breakfast was delicious with wide range variety of foods, from Indonesian to Western food are served. There's no doubt that will be staying here again for our next visit.
Bisma P. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 14 серпня 2014 р.
Not so Clean :(

Nothing
5,3
This is the 2nd time I stayed in Medan. And 1st time stayed in this Hotel. First, I didn't know that this hotel is combined with Mall (old mall...), so it bit a little dissapointment for me, because I choose this 5 stars hotel for take a rest, not being disturbed with crowded lobby etc. The room was medium size, with carpet floor but big red stain next to the bed (looks like someone drop off a wine or something...), and black stain at the pillow cover (fungus I guess). Bathroom was clean. And I hate hotel lobby with Sky Lobby concept...it is so confusing for me. And my opinion for 5 stars hotel, Aryadutta need to improve a lot.
Miranto P. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 10 серпня 2014 р.
One of the best hotel in Medan

Good value of money, great location, luxury hotel
8,3
I am very happy with all of from this hotel, near Palladium mall and city center located.
Hendri P. Група Indonesia, 10 серпня 2014 р.
Excellent stay with high quality breakfast

Price, food and location
9,3
It was a well pleasant stay. And we enjoy the breakfast very much. Excellet services
Aries H. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 9 серпня 2014 р.
5 Star Hotel located in the city

Best Location, Best Room and Value of Money
8
We were having a good time staying at Aryaduta hotel.
Kazuaki I. Ділова поїздка Japan, 8 серпня 2014 р.
Best hotel to stay in Medan

Friendly staff, cleanness, and good location
9,7
Just great, not too busy, very relaxing atmosphere, staffs are friendly, and reasonable price. I am very sure I will come back next time.
Joanne F. Ділова поїздка United States of America, 7 серпня 2014 р.
Excellent value

Location, Food, Pool
9,3
Always a great hotel to stay. Comfortable and clean - extremely well managed. Only downside is the narrow rickety elevators to the 9th floor lobby, and rooms that don't have windows that open. Otherwise a great choice.
Lenny A. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 7 серпня 2014 р.
Quite hotel, good for privacy. Clean and comfort.

Quite, Clean, Friendliness
9,3
Superb!! They upgraded my room from deluxe to premier, big room with big sofa, clean and quite, love the swimming pool, too. Will come back again and again for sure. Thanks for the upgrading !!!!

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan МеданHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - БасейнHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - БасейнHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - БасейнHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - БасейнHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - РецепціяHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - РецепціяHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - ФойєHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - ВітальняHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - ВітальняHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - ВітальняHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - ВітальняHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ванна кімнатаHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - ВітальняHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ванна кімнатаHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - ВітальняHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - ВітальняHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - ВітальняHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ванна кімнатаHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Паб/Коктейль-барHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Паб/Коктейль-барHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Буфет/КафеHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Буфет/КафеHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - РесторанHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - РесторанHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - РесторанHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - РесторанHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - РесторанHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - РесторанHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - МагазиниHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - МагазиниHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Танцювальна залаHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Танцювальна залаHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Конференц-залHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Конференц-залHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Конференц-залHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Їжа та напоїHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Їжа та напоїHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Їжа та напоїHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Їжа та напоїHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - ЗручностіHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - ВітальняHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Басейн


AS-AGWEB-3A02