чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Медан Сіті Центр, Медан, Індонезія 20112 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Раніше : Aryaduta Hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Басейн Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Басейн Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Басейн Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Басейн Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Рецепція Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Рецепція Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Фойє Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Вітальня Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Вітальня Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Вітальня Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Вітальня Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ванна кімната Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Вітальня Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ванна кімната Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Вітальня
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Вітальня Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Вітальня Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ванна кімната Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Паб/Коктейль-бар Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Паб/Коктейль-бар Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Буфет/Кафе Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Буфет/Кафе Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ресторан Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ресторан Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ресторан Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ресторан Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ресторан
Місцезнаходження Медан Сіті Центр Кількість номерів: 200
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,1

із 869 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,0
Розташування
8,2
Робота персоналу:
8,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,6
Усі відгуки (869)
Відсортувати за:
Olga T. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 21 червня 2013 р.
Отличный отель, современный и аккуратный

Завтрак, дизайн, вежливый и приветливый персонал
9,7
Все было отлично, заселили быстро, нашим друзьям, которые не забронировали заранее номер отказали, потому что отель был заполнен, но зато помогли выбрать на агоде другой хороший отель в котором еще были номера. Дизайн чудесный, великолепный бассейн, все чисто, здорово!
Mantosh S. Група India, 6 липня 2014 р.
Basic

Room size
5,7
Below average. Room air con didn't work. Even after I complained. Hotel quite run down. Had a do not disturb on my door and at 11am housekeeping called to check if I wanted my room cleaned. They were no world cup matches on the in room tv.
Susy T. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 29 червня 2014 р.
Great stay

Good service, nice room and centrally located
9,3
We enjoy our stay very much!
Susy T. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 28 червня 2014 р.
Enjoyable stay!

Clean & spacious room, great service, nice swimming pool
9,3
My second stay here. Still as comfortable as before. Love it!
Cici K. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 27 червня 2014 р.
Room cleanness and facilities was not good

breakfast
4,3
Yuliana Y. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 27 червня 2014 р.
oke

nice good execelent
7,7
good!
Edwin E. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 24 червня 2014 р.
NIce, downtown hotel but Internet bit slow

Close to downtown
7
Comfort and close to everywhere
Sushanta A. Ділова поїздка India, 21 червня 2014 р.
Accommodation is comfortable but Wifi is horrible

Good Break fast, Clean and large room, good location
7
Wifi in my room was erratic. I complained thrice during my stay of 3 nights but it was never fixed.
Seok H. Група Singapore, 18 червня 2014 р.
Great breakfast, good service

Great breakfast, good service, good and clean rooms
8
We booked 2 rooms. The hotel is very kind to give 2 connecting rooms which was very good for us. The rooms are great. Breakfast is especially nice with very good spread and quality. However, the location wasn't very ideal as we need to take taxis to the shopping malls.
Ridho Z. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 17 червня 2014 р.
Excellent Hotel

Nice Location, Super Pool, Nice rooms
8,3
We stayed in this hotel on June 16th for a night while this time, we stayed 1 nights. Lobby and front desk is on the 9th floor where the restaurant, swimming pool and function rooms are located as well. Room: is big; 2 sofa chairs; LCD TV with more channels than I need; kettle for making coffee/tea (sachets provided); a small fridge; in-room safe; writing desk with free wifi and hair dryer. Room is carpeted, paper slippers provided, bathrobes (2 pieces) and a big cupboard. The mattress is firm and pillows are fluffy. The bathroom is big with a separate shower stall (with a stone/marble slab but the reason is beyond me). Basic amenities such as comb, shower cap, lotion, shampoo, conditioner and 1 toothbrush are provided. Swimming pool is good for doing laps and is heavily chlorinated. Breakfast has a good mix of local and western food. I am not a fan of beef bacon nor sausages but the coffee is good, there’s toast and there’s an egg station though the eggs tend to be over-cooked. A few service staff was sullen on the 1st day but improved subsequently. Place is crowded every day we were there. Small mall with a hypermarket is attached to the hotel (or the hotel could be attached to the mall in the case of half full or half empty jug) and is good to pick up additional water, drinks and snacks. A few restaurants are available too and we had a good dinner in a Chinese restaurant.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan МеданHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - БасейнHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - БасейнHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - БасейнHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - БасейнHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - РецепціяHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - РецепціяHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - ФойєHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - ВітальняHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - ВітальняHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - ВітальняHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - ВітальняHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ванна кімнатаHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - ВітальняHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ванна кімнатаHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - ВітальняHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - ВітальняHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - ВітальняHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Ванна кімнатаHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Паб/Коктейль-барHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Паб/Коктейль-барHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Буфет/КафеHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Буфет/КафеHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - РесторанHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - РесторанHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - РесторанHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - РесторанHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - РесторанHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - РесторанHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - МагазиниHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - МагазиниHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Танцювальна залаHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Танцювальна залаHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Конференц-залHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Конференц-залHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Конференц-залHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Їжа та напоїHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Їжа та напоїHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Їжа та напоїHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Їжа та напоїHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - ЗручностіHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - ВітальняHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Aryaduta Medan Медан - Басейн


AS-AGWEB-3C07