Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

11 Morrison Hill Rd, Wan Chai, Ванчай, Гонконг (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Гонконг - Вітальня Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Гонконг - Вітальня Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Гонконг - Вітальня Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Гонконг - Вітальня Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Гонконг - Вітальня Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Гонконг - Вхід Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Гонконг - Рецепція Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю
Розміщення: Ванчай Кількість номерів: 80

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,0

із 698 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,0
Розташування
8,1
Робота персоналу:
6,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,9
Усі відгуки (698)
Naverkay D. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 28 липня 2013 р.
очень маленький уютный отель

Великолепный технодизайн номеров, приветливый персонал, проход в номена только по карточкам отеля
7
Хорошее расположение около торговых центров Times Sguare, Sogo и др. рядом трамвайная и автобусные остановки. недалеко парк Виктории, Гонконгский парк с бесплатным Wi-fi, станция метро. Хорошие, но очень маленькие номера. Хороший технодезайн номеров. Есть номера с совмещенным душем и туалетом и номера с отдельным душем и совмещенным умывальником и туалетом. Перегородки в душевых и туалетных комнатах стеклянные!
Anna P. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 25 квітня 2013 р.
очень печально

33 вещи, которые мне не понравились проще назвать
3,3
это было ужасно. во-первых, нас не заселили раньше 14:00, мотивируя это тем, что нужно убрать номер. какого было наше удивление, когда спустя 2часа сидения в близлежащем кафе, мы заселились в ужасно грязный номер! грязный пол и волосы на ковре! у меня не было слов от шока. уборка видимо заключалась только в смене постельного белья. я даже сомневаюсь, что они почистили санузел и душ. мы задали вопрос в lobby, в ответ нам похихикали и обещали завтра убраться. я была в абсолютном шоке, когда на следущий день мы наблюдали такую же картину: волосы, мусор на ковре и грязный пол. номер ужасно маленький! вдвоем мы не могли там развернуться совершенно! +2чемодана! шкафа для одежды нет, душ и туалет вместе. совершенно не удобно. постоянно сырость в номере из-за того, что душ не просыхает. ужасно шумный район! звукоизоляции никакой. шум трамваев, автобусов, соседи-вообще кошмар! ужасно неудобные, жёсткие кровати. руководство совершенно проигнорировало наш запрос на 2хспальную кровать. еще нам почему то дали 1 ключ от номера на двоих. единственный плюс, правда это не изменит мнения об этом отеле, близость к шопинг-центрам и кафешкам. всё. моё мнение-это отель только для остановки на одну ночь. я разочарована.
Evgeny N. Ділова поїздка Russia, 15 квітня 2012 р.
Хороший отель маленькие номера

Маленький номер европейский завтрак удобное расположение
7,7
Совсем крошечный отель нет рецепции не страшно но вот когда с кровати просматривается и унитаз и душ(и то и другое прозрачное стекло вместо дверей)если вы коллеги а не пара то одному придется гулять пока второй душ приниает или туалет в душе вода устойчиво находитя на уровне 10см моешься в луже,в остальном чисто но неопрятно в целом
Порада туристам: Только если надо где то переночевать
Dmitriy S. Група Russia, 15 березня 2012 р.
Хорошее расположение, но очень маленькие номера

только расположение
8
сперва рассстроило то, что персонал отказался заселить так как было 12:00, а въезд в 14:00, конечно имеют право, но минус. номер был очень маленький, при том что цена даже по гонконговским меркам не очень низкая. бачок и душ совмещены в одной кабинке, вид из окна печальный. свободного пространства метра два квадратных, интернет не бесплатный. порадовал вполне съедобный завтрак который входит в стоимость.
Порада туристам: В общем если других гостиниц свобободных не оказалось, а вам надо на выставку и чтобы гостиница была рядом, вполне подойдет чтобы просто ночевать.
Frederick M. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 6 квітня 2014 р.
Great value.

Modern, Clean, Location
8
Obviously the rooms are small. It has been said a ton of times on the reviews, so getting past that yes the bathrooms are all glass, so get a privacy curtain unless you don't mind others seeing you shower or are alone. I was staying in the room just by myself, so the shower/bathroom was not an issue. Also, I expected it to be small, but it was just the perfect size for me. Great clean, modern room. Hotel staff cleaned the room daily, always cleaned when I returned from touring during the day. Asked for an iron, they provided it promptly. I think the location was awesome. About 5 minutes to the MTR and 10 to bars in Wan Chai. Beds were very hard, like sleeping on a box spring. But overall I was very satisfied, coming from a person who spends 80+ nights a year in hotel, I would definitely recommend this property. Enjoy!
Anne Z. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 28 березня 2014 р.
Upgraded because the business room was too small.

The bed in the upgraded room was delightfully comfortable, the room was quiet and close to where I needed to be the next day.
7,7
This was the second time I stayed at this hotel in two weeks. The first time I had been upgraded to a lovely room on a top floor and reviewed that the hotel was cozy, quiet, comfortable and centrally located. This time I reserved a business room and was so cramped and uncomfortable, that I upgraded to the larger room. I paid a great deal more for the upgraded room, which was lovely but simply too expensive for a 3 star hotel without free Wifi or breakfast. Many HK hotels have small rooms, but the business class room at a reasonable price was simply too confined. And the upgraded room, although lovely, is overpriced. The location remains perfect for anyone who wants to be in the Wanchai/Causway Bay area with easy access to Happy Valley.
Tse Y. Ділова поїздка Hong Kong, 25 березня 2014 р.
Room is very small but at least it is clean.

Good location
5,7
Very cramp. Bath room can not be used for bathing because it is too small.
Willie T. Сім"я з малими дітьми Singapore, 25 березня 2014 р.
Good location

Good location, nice hotel and easy access transportation
8
Indeed small room but spend less time in the room and out. Room is clean and easy access public transport like Mtr and Buses.
Anne Z. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 16 березня 2014 р.
Comfortable, well located, cozy room.

I was upgraded to a very quiet room; it is clean and the staff were friendly and acomodating.
8,3
Overall, I liked this hotel and was comfortable. The location in Wan Chai was great. However it had a few flaws: no free wi-fi and no in room information on how to get access. I didn't bother. It is a somewhat Chic place so perhaps most people have smart phones with 3G. Although the bed was superbly comfortable once I was in it, getting onto the bed was a challenge. This is a typical HK hotel with small rooms. There was almost no room between two beds so I mostly got onto the bed from the bottom of it. However, the bed was so high each time I got up on the bed, I banged my leg on the wood frame. Other problem is that there is no curtain on the large window between the room and the bathroom. I was alone so it was OK - but the bathroom really offers no privacy if you are two.
Giovanni D. Ділова поїздка New Zealand, 5 березня 2014 р.
adequate

shower, bed, and staff
5,7
pleasant stay, but i will not stay here again as they wanted to charge hk$100 per day for wifi. after objecting they gave me 24 hours wifi access foc

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus ГонконгHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Гонконг - ВітальняHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Гонконг - ВітальняHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Гонконг - ВітальняHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Гонконг - ВітальняHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Гонконг - ВітальняHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Гонконг - ВхідHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Гонконг - РецепціяHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю


AS-AGWEB-3C01