Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm

Kurfuerstendamm 35, Шарлоттенбург, Берлін, Німеччина 10719

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

8,0

із 85 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
8,1
Розташування
9,0
Робота персоналу:
7,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,5
Усі відгуки (85)
Відсортувати за:
Andrey E. Ділова поїздка Russia, 20 листопада 2013 р.
Отличный отель за свои деньги

Расположение, отличные завтраки, хорошие номера
10
Отличный отель с хорошим расположением,чистыми номерами,прекрасным завтраком и дружелюбным персоналом. Всем Рекомендую
Повідомити про цей вігук
Andrey E. Ділова поїздка Russia, 20 листопада 2013 р.
отличный отель для шоппинга

удобное расположение, хорошие завтраки, дружелюбный персонал
10
Отличный отель с хорошим расположением,чистыми номерами,прекрасным завтраком и дружелюбным персоналом. Всем Рекомендую
Повідомити про цей вігук
Andrey E. Ділова поїздка Russia, 20 листопада 2013 р.
отличное место для шоппинга

удобное расположение, отличные номера, отличные завтраки
10
Отличный отель с хорошим расположением,чистыми номерами,прекрасным завтраком и дружелюбным персоналом. Всем Рекомендую
Повідомити про цей вігук
Andrey E. Ділова поїздка Russia, 14 липня 2013 р.
Отличный отель

Шикарные завтраки, просторные номера, отличное расположение
10
Отель очень понравился, всем рекомендую.Шикарные завтраки, просторные номера, отличное расположение
Повідомити про цей вігук
Andrey E. Ділова поїздка Russia, 14 липня 2013 р.
Отель очень понравился

Шикарные завтраки, просторные номера, отличное расположение
10
Отель очень понравился, всем рекомендую.Шикарные завтраки, просторные номера, отличное расположение
Повідомити про цей вігук
Andrey E. Ділова поїздка Russia, 12 липня 2013 р.
Отличный отель за разумные деньги

близость к аэропорту, просторные номера, отличное месторасположение
10
Близость к аэропорту, просторные номера, отличное месторасположение, прекрасные завтраки.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Rumyantseva E. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 26 листопада 2010 р.
Фешенебельный отель для продвинутой публики

Удобное расположение с т очки зрения транспортного обслуживания, приятный интерьер и экстерьер, хорошие соседи, V.I.P. обслуживание со стороны вышколенного персонала
8
Благодарим за скидки, предоставленные на Вашем сайте. Однако бесплатный Wi-Fi и бесплатная сайна предоставляются только клиентам, оплатившим отель через Поэтому хотелось бы пожелать и Agoda таких же привилегий для Ваших клиентов
Повідомити про цей вігук
Amanda W. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 19 грудня 2015 р.
Hotel with Perfect Location and Excellent Staff

proximity to u-bahn stations, shopping malls and restaurants.
9,7
Staff at the hotel was friendly and very professional. Hotel California is closely located to u-bahn stations (Savignyplatz and Uhland-str), Ku De Wa shopping mall, the Berlin Zoo and the museum of the story of Berlin. You can get to these places by walking for about 5 to 10 minutes. It is right in the middle of a lively shopping district so you will be spoilt for choice when you want some retail therapy. It generally feels quite safe even at night. We also loved that there were numerous local restaurants nearby that we could dine at. We enjoyed a variety of cuisines at affordable prices. If you are staying at Hotel California, we would strongly encourage that you explore the Savignyplatz area and its restaurants. Its a little dark at night but don't be discouraged by that. The restaurants around that area are worth it. Also, just next to Hotel California is Haagen Daz. Its a great treat to enjoy after along day of shopping and sight seeing in Berlin. We also liked how staff placed and constantly replenished a tray of Spekulatis at the foyer. It makes for a great welcome when you are come back to the hotel. The room was also very comfortable and clean with a very well working heater. We live in a tropical city so we are a bit afraid of the cold, especially at night. The toilet was luxurious decorated with granite tiles and a comfortable bath tub.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Shwu Y. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 30 вересня 2015 р.
Small room but its a nice stay

Location and bed
7,7
Very near to the shopping streets. Very convenient if you love shopping in Berlin. Overall, a nice three nights stay.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Patrick S. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 6 вересня 2015 р.
The iconic name makes you want to stay here

Right in the centre of town, free wifi throughout, great breakfasts
7
My only jibe would be that as a single traveller I found myself in a much smaller room than the bedrooms shown online, in principle the room was the same standard it was just a long thin weird shaped room squeezing more income out of an otherwise unusable corridor. The single quilt was tiny. One morning the window cleaners just walked in without knocking. Another morning I discovered the window had been left open all night when I had never opened the windows at all and couldn't work out why I was so cold. The cleaners parked their carts noisily outside my door every morning. On top of the artfully arranged magazines there was a tiny squashed packet of Haribo mix which looked as if it had been in someone's back pocket for a week. I couldn't make up my mind if it was supposed to be a complementary gift, an oversight, or an insult. But apart from that I hardly stayed in my room as I was out exploring so much and they were only minor inconveniences. Staff were friendly, I enjoyed the wide range of food on offer for breakfast and the free newspapers and wifi.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm БерлінHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-барHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлін - РесторанHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлін - ВітальняHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлін - РецепціяHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-барHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлін - Фітнес-залHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлін - Спа-центрHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлін - Балкон/ТерасаHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлін - Спа-центрHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлін - Спа-центрHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлін - Спа-центрHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлін - РесторанHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлін - РецепціяHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлін - Ванна кімнатаHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлін - СадHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлін - ВітальняHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлін - Буфет/КафеHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлін - ВхідHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлін - Буфет/КафеHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-барHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлін - ВітальняHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлін - ВітальняHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлін - Ванна кімнатаHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-барHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлін - ВітальняHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлін - ВітальняHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлін - ВітальняHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлін - ВітальняHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлін - ВітальняHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлін - ВітальняHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлін - ВітальняHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлін - ВітальняHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлін - ВітальняHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлін - Спа-центрHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлін - Ванна кімнатаHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлін - Конференц-залHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлін - Конференц-залHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлін - Ванна кімнатаHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлін - Балкон/ТерасаHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Берлін - Конференц-зал


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C08