чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hotel D'Angleterre

34, Kongens Nytorv, Амаліенбург, Копенгаген, Данія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Hotel D’Angleterre Копенгаген - Вітальня Hotel D’Angleterre Копенгаген - Вітальня Hotel D’Angleterre Копенгаген - Вітальня Hotel D’Angleterre Копенгаген - Вітальня Hotel D’Angleterre Копенгаген - Вітальня Hotel D’Angleterre Копенгаген - Вітальня Hotel D’Angleterre Копенгаген - Вітальня Hotel D’Angleterre Копенгаген - Вітальня Hotel D’Angleterre Копенгаген - Вітальня Hotel D’Angleterre Копенгаген - Вітальня Hotel D’Angleterre Копенгаген - Номер Люкс Hotel D’Angleterre Копенгаген - Ресторан Hotel D’Angleterre Копенгаген - Ресторан Hotel D’Angleterre Копенгаген - Спа-центр Hotel D’Angleterre Копенгаген - Басейн Hotel D’Angleterre Копенгаген - Танцювальна зала
Hotel D’Angleterre Копенгаген - Фойє Hotel D’Angleterre Копенгаген - Фойє Hotel D’Angleterre Копенгаген - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel D’Angleterre Копенгаген - Вхід
Місцезнаходження Амаліенбург Кількість номерів: 123

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,6

із 23 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,6
Розташування
9,3
Робота персоналу:
8,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,9
Усі відгуки (23)
Відсортувати за:
Justin G. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 3 квітня 2011 р.
Grand Hotel in Copenhagen, with a perfect location

located at the end of the Walking Street, near everything
9
this is considered the premier "old world" hotel in copenhagen. hans christian andersen stayed here back in the 19th century, and more recently, his holiness the 14th dalai lama of tibet. we found the bedroom a comfortable size and certainly manageable. the breakfast buffet is not only traditional, it is legendary. and the hotel offers free wifi internet access to all its guests.
Anne K. Поїздка вдвох Norway, 12 лютого 2011 р.
great service, but rooms not upto standard

entree lovely
7,3
the service was excellent,
Kai R. Ділова поїздка Germany, 12 лютого 2011 р.
Historic Grand Hotel in the city center

perfect location, great atmospere, friendly and efficient staff
9,3
the hotel d’angleterre is probably the most luxurious (and one of the oldest) hotels in copenhagen located in the very heart of the city in the immediate vicinity of the main shopping street, theatre etc.. since our last stay,
Daniella A. Ділова поїздка Switzerland, 31 жовтня 2010 р.
Once a grand hotel, but now needs renovation.

Friendly & helpful staff. Also great breakfast buffet.
7
I had to change room as the room I had was a nice room but the bathroom smel, the vent did not work,wallpaper peeling off and loo was black old and not clean.The second room that they showed me also smelt and vent did not work. Third room finally was much better at least the bathroom did not smell, but the bathroom still old and in need of renovation. As I said above the staff were very helpful, kind and friendly. The breakfast was also very good with a great strawberry smoothie juice!
Qasim H. Поїздка вдвох Denmark, 9 жовтня 2010 р.
Great location with indifferent service attitude

Location, history of the hotel
7,3
Beautiful hotel in a perfect location. The hotel staff were always polite but did not make any effort to make you feel welcome. The hitel rooms are clean but need refurbishment. Even with the special ratebfrom Agoda I would not stay there again as it does not provide the right value.
Gregory W. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 3 вересня 2010 р.
Hotel D'angleterra Copenhagen

Location was excellent, close to all the attractions of Copenhagen, large room
5,3
As the leading 5 star hotel in Copenhagen I was very dissapointed with the age of the interiors, the decor and lack of comfort. The bathroom was unrenovated and initially we were given a smoking room even though we requested non-smoking. The wait in the line for breakfast was over 20 minutes so we had to miss that (even though we had paid for it). I would not recommend this hotel
Andrew B. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 4 липня 2010 р.
Copenhagen hotel

Great location
10
The hotel is charming with the a terrific location next to the start of the pedestrian walkway. It's close to the harbor and restaurants.
Live B. Поїздка вдвох Norway, 5 червня 2010 р.
My only choice

Atmosphere, service, location, class, breakfast
9
My only choice in copenhagen. Rock solid institution, perfect staff, the feeling of a grand hotel. Large rooms and high ceilings. But it is in desperate need of a make over, so if you're into sleek design, go somewhere else.
Restaurant Tip: Please go to Noma, the world's best restaurant (2010)
Pongwut V. Ділова поїздка Thailand, 5 червня 2010 р.
Solo business traveler from Thailand

Full of history Comfortable Classic Friendly staff
8,7
Very good location. Nynhan and main stopping street in a few minutes walking distant so very good for short visit to Copenhagen. The service mind of staff is excellent and very helpful. This is perhaps one of the oldest hotels in Eupope with rich history. TV is quite nice. Room decoration is warm and friendly tone, quite comfortable to stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try the canal tour at Nyhan (not so sure if the spelling is correct or not) and this is a must.
Ole R. Поїздка вдвох Norway, 20 травня 2010 р.
Fantastic Hotel

The most traditional hotel in Scandinavia.
9,7
The staff was very friendly, and gave you all informations about how to get around in Copenhagen and surroundings, by foot or by car. The explanation given was better than Google Maps. The atmosphere of the hotel is the by far the best I have experienced, also the list of celebritie that have stayed at the hotel was impressing.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurant Victor

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Hotel D’Angleterre КопенгагенHotel D’Angleterre Копенгаген - ВітальняHotel D’Angleterre Копенгаген - ВітальняHotel D’Angleterre Копенгаген - ВітальняHotel D’Angleterre Копенгаген - ВітальняHotel D’Angleterre Копенгаген - ВітальняHotel D’Angleterre Копенгаген - ВітальняHotel D’Angleterre Копенгаген - ВітальняHotel D’Angleterre Копенгаген - ВітальняHotel D’Angleterre Копенгаген - ВітальняHotel D’Angleterre Копенгаген - ВітальняHotel D’Angleterre Копенгаген - Номер ЛюксHotel D’Angleterre Копенгаген - РесторанHotel D’Angleterre Копенгаген - РесторанHotel D’Angleterre Копенгаген - Спа-центрHotel D’Angleterre Копенгаген - БасейнHotel D’Angleterre Копенгаген - Танцювальна залаHotel D’Angleterre Копенгаген - ФойєHotel D’Angleterre Копенгаген - ФойєHotel D’Angleterre Копенгаген - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel D’Angleterre Копенгаген - Вхід


AS-AGWEB-3C03