Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, IT Park, Себу Сіті, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу Сіті - Ресторан Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу Сіті - Оточення Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу Сіті - Вітальня Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу Сіті - Вітальня Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу Сіті - Зручності Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу Сіті - Конференц-зал Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу Сіті - Зручності Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу Сіті - Зручності Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу Сіті - Зручності Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу Сіті - Ресторан Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу Сіті - Вітальня Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу Сіті - Зручності Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу Сіті - Зручності Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу Сіті - Ванна кімната Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу Сіті - Вітальня Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу Сіті - Вітальня
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу Сіті - Вітальня Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу Сіті - Рецепція Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу Сіті - Конференц-зал Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу Сіті - Ванна кімната Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу Сіті - Інтер’єр готелю Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу Сіті - Вітальня Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу Сіті - Вітальня Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу Сіті - Вітальня Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу Сіті - Вітальня Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу Сіті - Вітальня Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу Сіті - Рецепція Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу Сіті - Зручності
Місцезнаходження IT Park Кількість номерів: 131
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший
Ціна-якість:
7,6
Розташування
8,8
Робота персоналу:
7,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,9
Усі відгуки (268)
Відсортувати за:
Aleksey K. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Russia, 4 листопада 2014 р.
Замечательно

завтрак, обслуживание, интерьер
9,3
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jesse P. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 26 серпня 2015 р.
Great location and value

Pleasing and accommodating staff
9
Not as good as I thought in terms of social media (internet) use and functionality. The internet connection was awfully slow to none. I was only able to retrieve important attachments in my incoming email after using the only computer (business center the hotel calls it). Then I forwarded my email to them for printing the documents. It did not happen of course I was not charged with P10 per page. I paid the price for the room but did not fully enjoyed the amenities it comes with like TV. The signal was off and on. When I picked up the phone its chord is broken that I have to hold it in for connection to the front desk. Otherwise Hotel Elizabeth is situated in a good location. Overall the staff, the food is good, but COULD BE BETTER.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Luz A. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 23 серпня 2015 р.
No pool

Cleanliness
6
No swimming pool, old towels, insufficient toiletries, small beds, no bath tub in all rooms
Повідомити про цей вігук
Eric J. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 23 серпня 2015 р.
Poor customer service in the front desk.

Good hotel location.
5,3
I had a poor customer service from the front desk staff. I was checked in after 20 minutes of waiting without any proper information for the wait. I was told at first to wait for 5-10 minutes, thus i waited. 15 minutes passed, i approached the check in staff to follow up since nobody approached me and they were just busy chatting, i was told to wait a little more because they were preparing the key card. Does it take minutes to prepare a key card? It would just take a minute or even less. Thus i waited again. After 20 minutes, i went back to follow up again since i am already late for my next apointment, i was handed my key card without any appologies for the wait and inconvenience. Furthermore, there was no communication among staffs in the front desk. I requested for a late check out during my check in and was told that i could check out by 2pm the next day. Due to doubts in their customer service, i reconfirmed my request the next day, morning, and was told by the front desk that there was no request endorsed. I was asked to hold the line for about 5 minutes for them to check and later after the long hold was told to check out at 12 noon, thus i requested again for the late check out. Minutes later, another staff from the front desk called and asked me about my request for a late check out, which is free of charge until 2pm, which was just a couple of seconds ago after last call. On the other hand, the wifi was non existent until i addressed the issue to the front desk. Nobody from the front desk even informed me of the wifi username until an IT personnel came to my room and informed me that they transfered the router near my room. This is my second time in the hotel. I was happy during my first stay during my wedding dress up, thus made me come back for our anniversary. But was totally disappointed of the poor customer service from the front desk. I hope this would be acted upon by management.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Sheilced N. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 23 серпня 2015 р.
Great stay

clean updated rooms. Good food. Helpful staff.
9
It was a great experience! The room we stayed in was clean and updated. We ordered for room service and the food was great. The personnel from the room service and front desk were helpful and accomodating.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Michael B. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 22 серпня 2015 р.
The most helpful staff you'll ever find

The staff were extremely helpful with everything, the room service food was good and in large serves, the room was comfortable and good value for money
10
Staff were extremely helpful, we couldn't book the Junior suite on the second night through Agoda, but they upgraded us, so we could stay in the same room. Nothing was too much trouble for them. Recommended.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Eric B. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 20 серпня 2015 р.
great budget hotel

location, budget, profesional image
6,3
i stayed at the Elizabeth hotel for one day transitoning from trip and I must say its great value for the price. although I was disappointed when asked for p10 for extra pillow. its not about the amount but the principle of paying for an extra pillow. I thought that was a little humorous to charge for it. neverthe less, the hotel provided a comfortable stay. the location is convinient but a bit dangerous during peak hours of traffic crossing the street and trying to get any transportation out of there. its located in a major throughfare.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jose M. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 16 серпня 2015 р.
cebu vacation

rooms are very nice, staff very polite
8
i can say the rooms are almost perfect, except for the water pressure that needs to be upgraded... the staff are very polite, filipino hospitality is always the best............. the BREAKFAST BUFFET, well; please hire a cook.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jose M. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 15 серпня 2015 р.
cebu vacation

big bed
8
the staff were very polite.... nice roooms... the breakfast buffet needs a lot of improvement... please hire a cook.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Harvy R. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 10 серпня 2015 р.
Reception sucks

Room, Staff, Location
7,7
I stayed for 3 nights. Requested for smoking room, even called in advance to make sure i get one, didnt get any until my last night after i followed up 3 times. Even requested if they have adapter/charger as mine doesn't fit, reception(guy) said don't have. The guy doesn't sound helpful at all and just put the phone down. I hope he only had a bad day and didn't do that purposely. Room is spacious, security, bell boy, dining area staff and receptionist are all nice.
Повідомити про цей вігук

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу СітіHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу Сіті - РесторанHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу Сіті - ОточенняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу Сіті - ВітальняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу Сіті - ВітальняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу Сіті - ЗручностіHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу Сіті - Конференц-залHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу Сіті - ЗручностіHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу Сіті - ЗручностіHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу Сіті - ЗручностіHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу Сіті - РесторанHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу Сіті - ВітальняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу Сіті - ЗручностіHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу Сіті - ЗручностіHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу Сіті - Ванна кімнатаHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу Сіті - ВітальняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу Сіті - ВітальняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу Сіті - ВітальняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу Сіті - РецепціяHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу Сіті - Конференц-залHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу Сіті - Ванна кімнатаHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу Сіті - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу Сіті - ВітальняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу Сіті - ВітальняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу Сіті - ВітальняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу Сіті - ВітальняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу Сіті - ВітальняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу Сіті - РецепціяHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу Сіті - ЗручностіHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу Сіті - Ванна кімнатаHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу Сіті - Ванна кімнатаHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу Сіті - Ванна кімнатаHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу Сіті - ВітальняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу Сіті - Ванна кімнатаHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу Сіті - Ванна кімнатаHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу Сіті - ВітальняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу Сіті - ВітальняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу Сіті - Конференц-залHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу Сіті - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу Сіті - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу Сіті - Конференц-залHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу Сіті - ВітальняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу Сіті - ВітальняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу Сіті - ВітальняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу Сіті - Вітальня


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B02