чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Себу, Себу, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ресторан Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Оточення Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Вітальня Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Вітальня Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Зручності Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Конференц-зал Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Зручності Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Зручності Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Зручності Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ресторан Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Вітальня Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Зручності Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Зручності Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ванна кімната Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Вітальня Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Вітальня
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Вітальня Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Рецепція Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Конференц-зал Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ванна кімната Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Інтер’єр готелю Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Вітальня Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Вітальня Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Вітальня Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Вітальня Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Вітальня Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Рецепція Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Зручності
Місцезнаходження Себу Кількість номерів: 131
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

8,0

із 188 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,7
Розташування
8,9
Робота персоналу:
8,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,9
Усі відгуки (188)
Відсортувати за:
Aleksey K. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Russia, 4 листопада 2014 р.
Замечательно

завтрак, обслуживание, интерьер
9,3
Romeo L. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 16 листопада 2014 р.
Poor staff focus on customer complaints

Location
5,7
Will not stay again. Aircon and ref in room not working. Reported incident at 1pm. Up to 10pm when I returned tired & wanting to rest, found that nothing was done. Was asked to wait 1 hr until they found a replacement room! Not even a free softdrink for the inconvenience. Too many staff at breakfast yet food took time to be replenished. Waiters not mindful if your water or coffee needed refills; they were just standing around. Overall an expensive hotel not worth it due to poor staff management.
Lee H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 10 листопада 2014 р.
generally a nice hotel at good location.

location and price is good during off season.
7,3
Alright except thaty bedroom face east and that curtain was not dark enough to screen the strong sunlight.
Luis T. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 10 листопада 2014 р.
Great place in cebu

The hotel is in a central location. You're not more than 20 min away from a lot of destinations. The room is very nice comfortable and clean.
8,7
My stay at the Hotel Elizabeth Cebu was nice and pleasant. The room was well decorated, clean and had a comfortable bed. Breakfast was average. They provide local and national newspaper. Its in a good location, so I was never to far away from the places I needed to go in Cebu.
Oscar G. Поїздка вдвох Algeria, 21 жовтня 2014 р.
Very good

Location, clean and comfortable
9,7
It was relaxing. Although the shower is not good. The rest is okay.
Justin M. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 17 жовтня 2014 р.
A 3.5 Star Experience - Simple Fixes Required

Location, Price and Breakfast
7,7
Overall the room was not bad, and the room service staff did a great job. What let me down was the management, and the overall "care" for travelers staying in the hotel. My wife and I stayed here for about 14 days, and in that period of time we had no hot water for about 6 of the 14 days. Not horrible considering its the Philippines and the water coming out of the tap was always at least lukewarm. But on those mornings when we wanted a truly hot shower, it was not available. Complaining to the staff did nothing for us. They sent "engineers" to the room multiple times, and sometimes the hot water would come back for half a shower. As for compensation due to the lack of hot water, Nada...nothing. To make us happy would have been simple...a meal or two on the house...a coupon...voucher...anything to acknowledge our discomfort would have been decent. Should any staff be reading this, just note in the future if your guests are having issues that are out of your control at least acknowledge the issue and attempt to appease them. A few ants came in the room, and followed us to bed a few nights. Anything not untypical of even 5 Star accommodations in the Philippines, but should be noted. Close to Ayala Mall, and easy to hail a cab. Overall we didnt let the lack of hot water dampen our stay. But in the future, unless everything else is booked up, I wont be staying at the Hotel Elizabeth.
Mohammed A. Індивідуальний мандрівник Saudi Arabia, 5 жовтня 2014 р.
Average

Location, staff I can't think of a third
6
Mark A. Індивідуальний мандрівник New Zealand, 21 вересня 2014 р.
Great Except for the Wi-fi

Staff, location and rooms
9,3
Great except for the terrible wi-fi. I left early as the only place I could get a connection was in the lobby.
Yuliana O. Індивідуальний мандрівник Indonesia, 21 вересня 2014 р.
short but very good stay

location, nice room, great service
8,7
perfect will come back again!
Leslie A. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 31 серпня 2014 р.
Best Value for Money

Location, Value for Money, Staff
6,3
Location is their best selling point. They are walking distance to Ayala Mall and within 10-15 mins away from Nivel Hills. If staying no more than a week in the city on holiday, this is a good choice. WiFi is non-existent except at the hotel lobby, though, but they were transparent about that upon check-in which I appreciated. At least the expectation was set. Higher-level floors are best to not be bothered by traffic in sleep. The food was so-so, could be made better.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu СебуHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - РесторанHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ОточенняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ВітальняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ВітальняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ЗручностіHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Конференц-залHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ЗручностіHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ЗручностіHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ЗручностіHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - РесторанHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ВітальняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ЗручностіHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ЗручностіHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ванна кімнатаHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ВітальняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ВітальняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ВітальняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - РецепціяHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Конференц-залHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ванна кімнатаHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ВітальняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ВітальняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ВітальняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ВітальняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ВітальняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - РецепціяHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ЗручностіHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ванна кімнатаHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ванна кімнатаHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ванна кімнатаHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ВітальняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ванна кімнатаHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ванна кімнатаHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ВітальняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ВітальняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Конференц-залHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Конференц-залHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ВітальняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ВітальняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ВітальняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3A05