Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Себу, Себу, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ресторан Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Оточення Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Вітальня Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Вітальня Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Зручності Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Конференц-зал Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Зручності Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Зручності Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Зручності Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ресторан Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Вітальня Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Зручності Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Зручності Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ванна кімната Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Вітальня Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Вітальня
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Вітальня Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Рецепція Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Конференц-зал Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ванна кімната Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Інтер’єр готелю Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Вітальня Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Вітальня Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Вітальня Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Вітальня Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Вітальня Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Рецепція Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Зручності
Місцезнаходження Себу Кількість номерів: 131
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

8,0

із 218 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,6
Розташування
8,9
Робота персоналу:
7,9
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,9
Усі відгуки (218)
Відсортувати за:
Aleksey K. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Russia, 4 листопада 2014 р.
Замечательно

завтрак, обслуживание, интерьер
9,3
Kasper K. Поїздка вдвох Denmark, 21 квітня 2015 р.
Great city hotel

Great rooms great food and central location
10
We enjoyed our stay there nice rooms and great food. We will definitely be back one day
Michael K. Ділова поїздка Australia, 4 квітня 2015 р.
Centrally located

Bed, cleanliness and quiet,
9
Comfortable hotel, with helpful staff and good restaurant
Cherry H. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 27 березня 2015 р.
Nice Hotel but the breakfast.

Comfy , wide bed and clean room!
7
i was asking for puto but thier was not in thier buffé table and when i turn to the next table thies all the puto at the others table I told then I want to have that sticky rice for breakfast they told me that was't enough to all, that the next table had order IT, so redecolous I'm also à guest and the customer.
Hermann M. Ділова поїздка Switzerland, 26 березня 2015 р.
The management must be blind

The beds are aceptable but that is all.
4,3
The stay was once more disappointing. We did not expect too much, because we know the Hotel already. It seems that the Management is really blind. Why do they not see what is going on. Nobody seems to know where the Money is coming from. You can wait and wait at the bar to get a beer. But you do not get, because the staff is watching Television. You can ask for a electric connector but they are out of stock. Finally you get one from the maintenance. But that is broken and does not work. It is anyhow not important, because the Internet is anyhow so slow, that you best let your lap top switched off. The char grilled fish is out of the freezer and grilled, respectively burned in a dirty pan. (confirmed by the waiter. And the Espresso which we ordered cam in a nice Cup, but without anything else. We had to ask for sugar. But anyhow, what was in the cup had besides the color nothing similar to coffee. We had to bring our car to a garage in Mandaue. We asked to arrange a Taxi to pick us up there. But that could not be arranged. We had to do it ourselves. Is that a 4 star Hotel from today???
Thomerson Y. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 13 березня 2015 р.
Horrible internet and even worse amenities!

None
5,7
forget about getting an internet connection. It's sparse, at best, and close to impossible to send out a proper email. Location is not exactly ideal bec altho it is near Ayala, it's still quite a walk and there's hardly any decent street lamps to help u get by at night should u want to walk out for dinner. The water smells funky too, lets not forget about that. Also, tacky room design. Maybe that's why there isnt enough light inside the room-- they're trying to hide their tacky design. Only two low light lamps are available and two small pin lights in front. For everything else, bring a flashlight-- not kidding. Not coming back to this place again. And don't expect any a/c on the room floor hallways bec they don't have any. It's all open type so all the smog and the noise fr the streets can be heard in the hallways.
Aida A. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 7 січня 2015 р.
retired education program supervisor

accessible to the office i was to report
10
feel comfortable and relaxed
Gerard S. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 2 січня 2015 р.
Overrated hotel with avg rooms and 3 star service

Location, large rooms
4,7
I found the rooms large but apart from that on two nights no towels were replAced - I had to call several times to remind them. One day my bathroom was left unclean and aircon temperatures were too cold each time I left the room. Location is however great as stone throw away from Ayala mall.
Michael S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 1 січня 2015 р.
Overrated hotel with unusable internet

location near Ayala, clean/comfortable room
6,7
Although the room is clean and comfortable, technical issues with internet and TV operation (and the resulting staff/management actions) means I personally refuse to stay at this hotel again. At 4 stars this hotel is overrated and unless you are getting a cheap rate is poor value for money compared to similar hotels near ayala. Apart from poor access to wifi routers in the hallyway (most hotels now have a dedicated router per room), even with good reception I was getting unusable internet speed (0.5 MBPS on speed tests compared to 10MBPS I got at the next hotel in Cebu I stayed). I complained to technical support then to reception who promised on day 2 of my stay that hotel management would contact me. I check out Day 6 heard nothing and internet still not working. The TV remote control issue is another long story but just another sign this hotel has quality control problems that needs a major management shake up. If you are not interested in internet and are getting a cheap rate, this hotel is ok. If you need internet, forget it.
Matthew E. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 29 грудня 2014 р.
STRESS FREE XMAS VACATION

GOOD LOCATION AND ACCESSIBLE, VALUE FOR MONEY AND FRIENDLY STAFF
8,7
GREAT EXCEPT FOR THE FOODS SERVED ON BREAKFAST BUFFET!! FOODS SERVED ARE JUST ORDINARY, NOT YUMMY AND NOT PLENTY TO CHOOSE FROM.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu СебуHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - РесторанHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ОточенняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ВітальняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ВітальняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ЗручностіHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Конференц-залHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ЗручностіHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ЗручностіHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ЗручностіHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - РесторанHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ВітальняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ЗручностіHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ЗручностіHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ванна кімнатаHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ВітальняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ВітальняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ВітальняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - РецепціяHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Конференц-залHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ванна кімнатаHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ВітальняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ВітальняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ВітальняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ВітальняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ВітальняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - РецепціяHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ЗручностіHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ванна кімнатаHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ванна кімнатаHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ванна кімнатаHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ВітальняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ванна кімнатаHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ванна кімнатаHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ВітальняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ВітальняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Конференц-залHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Конференц-залHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ВітальняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ВітальняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ВітальняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3B05