Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Себу, Себу, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Фойє Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ванна кімната Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ванна кімната Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ванна кімната Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Вітальня Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Вітальня Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Вітальня Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Вітальня Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Вітальня Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Вітальня Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Буфет/Кафе Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Буфет/Кафе Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Паб/Коктейль-бар Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Танцювальна зала
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Конференц-зал Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Фітнес-зал Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Фітнес-зал Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ресторан Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Оточення Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Оточення Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Вітальня Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Вітальня Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Вітальня Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Вітальня
Розміщення: Себу Кількість номерів: 131
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

8,0

із 148 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,7
Розташування
8,9
Робота персоналу:
8,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,0
Усі відгуки (148)
Peter O. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 15 березня 2014 р.
Dissapointing experience

Location, friendly staff
6
The Corporate Vision above the front desk states "Grow the most successful and visible hotel group in the Philippines and,later the WORLD" Sadly, it maybe many years before this hotel group achieve this objective. I booked out and went to another hotel. I had to return at 4pm for laundry that was due at midday, I had to make 2 phone calls and go to the front desk to get someone to look at the the TV. The water pressure in the shower is dreadful,had breakfast late but the presentation of the food resulted in me losing my appetite and waited 45 minutes for a taxi on Friday night before giving up.I know the Hotel can't control taxis but I waited inside for the taxi. After a while I went outside to see what was happening and the door man had given up hailing a taxi as well without telling me. I had to ring the restaurant and cancel. The Hotel does need a re fit
Henry I. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 8 лютого 2014 р.
it was very comfortable and relaxing.

friendly staff and fast checkout
6,7
I prefer staying in this hotel because of convenience and efficient staff. Close to shopping malls and business centers.
Richmond L. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 20 січня 2014 р.
Very good! We had a pleasant stay!

Close to ayala mall. Around 1 min walk. Close to restaurant and other eatablisent. Clean room. Friendly staff
10
Our stay was good. The location is superb. Very close to ayala mall and other restaurant. I will stay here again when I go back
Timothy W. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 12 грудня 2013 р.
A Very Pleasant Hotel.

Location, staff, comfort.
8,3
There is strong competition for hotel guests in Cebu City and bearing in mind that this hotel lacks a pool then it needs to compensate in other ways and I think it succeeds. The design and style is very individual and to my mind works well, pleasing on the eye everywhere and most importantly the bedrooms are comfortable, large and stylish, bathrooms also. The buffet breakfast is tasty with a variety of choices and excellent service. I didn't try any other meals. The internet was terrible on my previous stay and only a little better this time, this really needs to be addressed. Location is brilliant being five minutes from the fabulous Ayala Mall, now with the new extension!
Hannibal G. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 6 грудня 2013 р.
I had a good trip.

Security, location and cleanliness.
7,3
My stay overall is good but the internet always disconnect and needs to reset all the time. The breakfast is not that good compared to the price of room I pay. I had stayed in other hotels with the same rate but the breakfast buffet is much much better.
Jeffrey S. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 26 жовтня 2013 р.
I woulld definately stay again

bed, restaurant, friendly staff
9,7
nice comfortable room, good breakfast, friendly staff,very clean hotel. a 5 minute walk to Ayala mall. I will stay here anytime I am in Cebu.
Nithin P. Сім"я з малими дітьми South Africa, 24 жовтня 2013 р.
Good value for money

Clean and friendly staff
10
Rodel A. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 20 жовтня 2013 р.
pretty good

location, clean, good price
8
good accomodation, friendly staff and location is good and accesible.its close ayala center and near casino hotels. the room was clean and nice view.
Erwin T. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 15 жовтня 2013 р.
Value for money

Room Rates, Location, Shopping
8,7
Erwin T. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 14 жовтня 2013 р.
Value for money

Location, Room, Value
8,3

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu СебуHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ФойєHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ванна кімнатаHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ванна кімнатаHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ванна кімнатаHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ВітальняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ВітальняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ВітальняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ВітальняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ВітальняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ВітальняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Буфет/КафеHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Буфет/КафеHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Паб/Коктейль-барHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Танцювальна залаHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Конференц-залHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Фітнес-залHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Фітнес-залHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - РесторанHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ОточенняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ОточенняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ВітальняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ВітальняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ВітальняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3B07