чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Себу, Себу, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ресторан Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Оточення Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Вітальня Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Вітальня Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Зручності Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Конференц-зал Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Зручності Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Зручності Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Зручності Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ресторан Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Вітальня Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Зручності Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Зручності Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ванна кімната Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Вітальня Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Вітальня
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Вітальня Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Рецепція Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Конференц-зал Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ванна кімната Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Інтер’єр готелю Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Вітальня Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Вітальня Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Вітальня Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Вітальня Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Вітальня Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Рецепція Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Зручності
Місцезнаходження Себу Кількість номерів: 131
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

8,0

із 209 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,7
Розташування
8,9
Робота персоналу:
7,9
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,9
Усі відгуки (209)
Відсортувати за:
Aleksey K. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Russia, 4 листопада 2014 р.
Замечательно

завтрак, обслуживание, интерьер
9,3
Aida A. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 7 січня 2015 р.
retired education program supervisor

accessible to the office i was to report
10
feel comfortable and relaxed
Gerard S. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 2 січня 2015 р.
Overrated hotel with avg rooms and 3 star service

Location, large rooms
4,7
I found the rooms large but apart from that on two nights no towels were replAced - I had to call several times to remind them. One day my bathroom was left unclean and aircon temperatures were too cold each time I left the room. Location is however great as stone throw away from Ayala mall.
Michael S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 1 січня 2015 р.
Overrated hotel with unusable internet

location near Ayala, clean/comfortable room
6,7
Although the room is clean and comfortable, technical issues with internet and TV operation (and the resulting staff/management actions) means I personally refuse to stay at this hotel again. At 4 stars this hotel is overrated and unless you are getting a cheap rate is poor value for money compared to similar hotels near ayala. Apart from poor access to wifi routers in the hallyway (most hotels now have a dedicated router per room), even with good reception I was getting unusable internet speed (0.5 MBPS on speed tests compared to 10MBPS I got at the next hotel in Cebu I stayed). I complained to technical support then to reception who promised on day 2 of my stay that hotel management would contact me. I check out Day 6 heard nothing and internet still not working. The TV remote control issue is another long story but just another sign this hotel has quality control problems that needs a major management shake up. If you are not interested in internet and are getting a cheap rate, this hotel is ok. If you need internet, forget it.
Matthew E. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 29 грудня 2014 р.
STRESS FREE XMAS VACATION

GOOD LOCATION AND ACCESSIBLE, VALUE FOR MONEY AND FRIENDLY STAFF
8,7
GREAT EXCEPT FOR THE FOODS SERVED ON BREAKFAST BUFFET!! FOODS SERVED ARE JUST ORDINARY, NOT YUMMY AND NOT PLENTY TO CHOOSE FROM.
Rose M. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 29 грудня 2014 р.
Great location and good value for money

Location, friendly and accomodating staff, value for money
9,3
I traveled with my family including senior citizens and children. Stayed in hotel for our christmas vacation. We're from Bacolod City. Drove our car and the parking area at the basement was very safe. The rooms were clean, the food during breakfast are good, the staff are very friendly and accomodating, the location is very near ayala mall. Over all, despite the fact that we were stranded in Cebu because of typhoon seniang, we really enjoyed our stay at Hotel Elizabeth. I would definitely recommend it to my friends and if given the chance to come back to Cebu, I would prefer staying at the same hotel..
Ma C. Група Philippines, 22 грудня 2014 р.
great

accessible and well provided with stuff
8,7
It was awesome!
Ma C. Група Philippines, 22 грудня 2014 р.
accessible

location was great,clean and big rooms
9,3
It was great
Ma C. Група Philippines, 22 грудня 2014 р.
superb

location,food and the rooms
10
It was great
Fleur D. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 21 грудня 2014 р.
Three Star Quality worth every buck

Room, location and affordability
9
Very good

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu СебуHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - РесторанHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ОточенняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ВітальняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ВітальняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ЗручностіHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Конференц-залHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ЗручностіHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ЗручностіHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ЗручностіHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - РесторанHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ВітальняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ЗручностіHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ЗручностіHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ванна кімнатаHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ВітальняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ВітальняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ВітальняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - РецепціяHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Конференц-залHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ванна кімнатаHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ВітальняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ВітальняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ВітальняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ВітальняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ВітальняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - РецепціяHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ЗручностіHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ванна кімнатаHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ванна кімнатаHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ванна кімнатаHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ВітальняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ванна кімнатаHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Ванна кімнатаHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ВітальняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ВітальняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Конференц-залHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Конференц-залHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ВітальняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ВітальняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - ВітальняHotel Elizabeth Cebu Себу - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3B02