чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hotel Europa City

Konstanzer Street 60, Вільмерсдорф, Берлін, Німеччина 10707 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Hotel Europa City Берлін - Вітальня Hotel Europa City Берлін - Вітальня Hotel Europa City Берлін - Вітальня Hotel Europa City Берлін - Вітальня Hotel Europa City Берлін - Вітальня Hotel Europa City Берлін - Ванна кімната Hotel Europa City Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Hotel Europa City Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Hotel Europa City Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-бар Hotel Europa City Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-бар Hotel Europa City Берлін - Вітальня Hotel Europa City Берлін - Вхід Hotel Europa City Берлін - Ресторан Hotel Europa City Берлін - Ресторан Hotel Europa City Берлін - Вітальня Hotel Europa City Берлін - Вітальня
Hotel Europa City Берлін - Вітальня Hotel Europa City Берлін - Ванна кімната Hotel Europa City Берлін - Вхід
Місцезнаходження Вільмерсдорф Кількість номерів: 65
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,6

із 53 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,1
Розташування
8,1
Робота персоналу:
7,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,7
Усі відгуки (53)
Відсортувати за:
Irina S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Czech Republic, 19 липня 2013 р.
Достопримечательности + шоппинг

близко к центру, магазинам, рядом много ресторанов
7,3
Хороший завтрак, рядом хороший дешевый ресторан с меню на русском языке, русскоговорящий персонал. Очень выгодное местоположение, до главных дотопримечательностей около 10 минут общественным транспортом
Vladimir N. Група Russia, 3 лютого 2013 р.
Хороший отель с отличным расположением

Отличное расположение рядом с Ку'дамм, хорошие цены зимой. Неплохие номера и завтраки.
8,3
Практически все понравилось. Правда парковка только общественная и сложно найти место, хоть и бесплатно. Проблемы с вай фаем. Плохой сигнал, а в одноместном номере вообще не ловил. А в целом хороший отель за низкую цену (по крайней мере в зимний период)
Yeung W. Індивідуальний мандрівник China, 12 серпня 2014 р.
Good location and breakfast

Varied food provided for breakfast
7,7
A front desk staff is not helpful and unfriendly. When i asked him to help for reservation, he refused to help and said that he was busy. But it should be just a few minutes thing. Other staff are fine. The hotel is old but clean.
Rebecca B. Поїздка вдвох Israel, 22 травня 2014 р.
The staff were very helpful and attentive

Staff, location, quiet
9,3
We were very satisfied, the staff catered to out special needs and helped us out. The bath was wonderful and the room was quiet and clean. We were very close to olivear plats
Mikko P. Поїздка вдвох Finland, 19 травня 2014 р.
Nice value for money

cheap, good breakfast, ok location
8
Good
Prosselkov P. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 30 вересня 2013 р.
Fantastic

Great value for money.
10
Would recommend it for everyone but suspect that it costs more to stay there what I actually paid.
Laszlo V. Ділова поїздка Hungary, 10 вересня 2013 р.
Good location, reconstruction needed!

Good location, good breakfast
8
No aircondition on noisy street, not recommended for summer. Carpets, bathroom is old, not really clean, but acceptable. Location is very good, close to subway. Breakfast really good.
Maria S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Germany, 27 серпня 2013 р.
Nice place to stay!

Location, Price, Breakfast included
8
I had a very nice stay in a one-bed-room on the second floor with wndows to the back of the house. It was nice and quiet as long as nobody was talking there. I had a TV, nice bathoom and a desk, wifi was working ok. The only things bothering me was that the door locks were not working smoothly, so everybody shut the door loudly and tried a few times to lock it. In addition to that one could hear the shower from the rooms above and next door - so if you are lucky people around you don't get up at 5 in the morning so you can sleep longer. But besides that, everything was very nice. Breakfast was great and public transport was vey near. I would stay there again.
Germar H. Поїздка вдвох Germany, 14 серпня 2013 р.
covenient

location, price
4
- the initial room had some problems with the water. We were therefore relocated into another room, which we liked - internet connection was somehow weak (although stable). We had to play around with the position of our laptop to find a suitable connection
Jens B. Поїздка вдвох Germany, 2 серпня 2013 р.
Big quiet room - made in the 70ies, Good breakfast

Big room, good breakfast buffet
7
The room are big and quiet (ask for room to backside) but not that modern. The furniture and the carpet looks like made in the 70ies. Very small bathroom. Lift sometimes not working - not funny to carry heavy bags to 4th floor by stairways. The double bed are 2 single beds that pushed together, so there was a gap between the beds. We had a nice stay anyway. The breakfast buffet was really good and compensates the negative sides.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Hotel Europa City БерлінHotel Europa City Берлін - ВітальняHotel Europa City Берлін - ВітальняHotel Europa City Берлін - ВітальняHotel Europa City Берлін - ВітальняHotel Europa City Берлін - ВітальняHotel Europa City Берлін - Ванна кімнатаHotel Europa City Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Europa City Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Europa City Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-барHotel Europa City Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-барHotel Europa City Берлін - ВітальняHotel Europa City Берлін - ВхідHotel Europa City Берлін - РесторанHotel Europa City Берлін - РесторанHotel Europa City Берлін - ВітальняHotel Europa City Берлін - ВітальняHotel Europa City Берлін - ВітальняHotel Europa City Берлін - Ванна кімнатаHotel Europa City Берлін - Вхід


AS-AGWEB-3A06