Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Фруктовий сад, Сінгапур 178881 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Hotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - Фойє Hotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - Фойє Hotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - Вітальня Hotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - Ванна кімната Hotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - Вітальня Hotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - Вітальня Hotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - Номер Люкс Hotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - Басейн Hotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - Басейн Hotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - Танцювальна зала Hotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - Фітнес-зал Hotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - Басейн Hotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - Танцювальна зала Hotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - Їжа та напої Hotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - Паб/Коктейль-бар
Hotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - Їжа та напої Hotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - Ресторан Hotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - Конференц-зал Hotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - Спа-центр Hotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - Їжа та напої Hotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - Буфет Hotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - Вітальня Hotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Фруктовий сад Кількість номерів: 86
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,2

із 830 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,7
Розташування
8,2
Робота персоналу:
8,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,5
Усі відгуки (830)
Відсортувати за:
Oleg L. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 12 березня 2013 р.
ожидали большего, неудобное расположние ван/ком!

расположение, доступность к центру
4,3
Как всегда не совпадает время прилёта с временем заселения, пришлось ждать больше 4 часов в холе отеля! Состояние отеля и качество уборки не тянет на 5 звёзд! Непродуманный дизайн расположения ванной комнаты, в нашем номере унитаз был виден не только нам, но и жителям соседнего номера, благо это были наши друзья, а они не страдают желанием заглядыватьв соседние окна! При этом мы закрывали шторы днём (иначе не комфортно), а смысл??? Отель в парке, а окна не открыть! Шумный кондиционер. Ещё раз не остановлюсь в этом отеле.
Valentina B. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 5 грудня 2012 р.
Красивый и необычный отель

Расположен в парке, в окружении тропических деревьев, в то же время в самом центре города.
10
отель замечательный. рекомендую, особенно если вы в сингапуре на неделю или больше. там можно расслабиться от суеты мегаполиса, в этом его неоспоримый плюс.в то же время можно за 5 минут дойти до метро или вызвать такси и буквально за минуты доехать до любой части города. номер нам понравился, мы жили на втором этаже, шикарная ванная комната отделена стеклянными дверями и на улицу окно во всю стену, но все при надобности закрвыется плотными шторами, которые управляются сенсорными выключателями, так же как и освещение. очень удобная кровать, подушки и одеяло, спишь как на облаке.в номере халаты и тапочки, все для душа и ванной, все очень хорошего качества. отель отвечает своим 5 звездам. с 6 часов вечера до 8 в зале рядом с рецепшн подают закуски , шампанское,красные и белые вина,все это ,также как и завтраки ,и интернет входит в стоимость номера, что в целом делает этот отель очень привлекательным в плане цена-качество. кстати завтраки нам очень понравились, в отеле также находится очень неплохой итальянский ресторан. очень хорошие бассейны, их 2, один из них подогревается, прекрасный тренажерный зал.
Hotel Feature Tip: найдите сразу кратчайший путь до метро: спускайтесь на лифте на верхнюю парковку ,( лифт находится на улице при выходе из лобби отеля) выходите на улицу, идете через шлагбаум дальше идете прямо до светофора, переходите ,идете в парковку центра park moll, поверните налево идите до лифта, спуститесь на первый этаж (когда пойдете обратно в отель поднимайтесь на 4), выйдите из центра, перейдите 2 дороги по светофору ,прямо перед вами будет вход в метро, до орчард роуд 2 остановки например. идти до метро 5 минут.
Alexander L. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 24 червня 2011 р.
Отличный отель

В парковой зоне
9
Отель находится в центре Сингапура, в парковой зоне, что радует.Были с самый жаркий сезон и такое расположение облегчало дыхание и создавалось впечатление, что находимся на курорте. Номер у нас был самый простой - маленький, но достаточно уютный. Ванная комната, именно комната заслуживает отдельной похвалы - большая, комфортная с большим окном на парк. Может это кому-то не очень удобно, но нам такой нюанс (огромное окно) пришелся по вкусу. Номер оснащен всем необходимым. Все соответствует заявленному на сайте отеля. Уборка номера отличная со сменой белья и полотенец. Единственное - редко докладывают необходимые ежедневные принадлежности в ванную - мыло, шампунь, зубные щетки. Но это уже человеческий фактор , который корректируется соответствующим замечанием служащим отеля. Завтрак отличный, но хлебобулочные изделия 2-3- дневной давности, что удивительно для отеля 5*, мы с этим столкнулись впервые - всегда с выпечкой было все замечательно, даже в более скромных отелях. Персонал отеля отзывчивый, внимательный. Общее впечатление от отеля очень хорошее.
Hotel Feature Tip: До MRT пешком 5-10 минут
Amanda L. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 2 травня 2015 р.
Awesome staycay

Staff service, Room ambiance, Getaway location.
9,3
Our stay at HFC was absolutely amazing. It over exceeded my expectations and my boyfriend's too. When you step into the lobby itself, the scent makes you feel calm and the decor was posh and exquisite. I was absolutely impressed with the front desk staff; a pity I couldn't remember her name... but she was ever so polite, spoke extremely well and she made me felt very welcomed. She even wheeled my hand carry luggage to the room itself and offered to place it on the luggage rack (which, of course I said no to.), but her effort was very much appreciated and I am very thankful of that. The room is spacious, super clean, the bathroom.. divine. Loved the tall ceilings. And we both loved how everything was super modern and controlled via a touch panel for the curtains, temperature and the lighting. The telly works as a working computer with a wireless keyboard placed underneath it, and the room had a very comfortable glow from within and as well as the glass windows from the toilet. It was also my boyfriend's birthday and they surprised him with a slice of cake & a birthday card, signed by most of the front desk staff -- I didn't even tell any of them it was his birthday nor did I planned for this, so it was truly a great surprise :) ( I later found out that one of the front desk ladies spotted it on his IC, hence the surprise we both gotten) A truly great, great stay, and for the price, we felt was justifiable. Highly recommended for couples or just a relaxing getaway. You'll see us there again I'm very sure.
Choon H. Ділова поїздка Singapore, 1 травня 2015 р.
Charming colcnial-style hotel with historic value

Location, ambience and staff
6,7
Located near to the Orchard road shopping belt yet quiet and comfortable. The location is easily accessible via public transport and also to and from the airport. The hotel is located in a very charming environment and the colonial-style building is very beautiful and romantic, especially when lit at night. The hotel staff, whether at the front desk or in the restaurant, are very courteous and helpful.
Taiga N. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 25 квітня 2015 р.
Hidden & cozy get-away for couples.

Boutique hotel with friendly staff, hidden from the busy CBD, yet fairly accessible (5min walk to Dhoby Ghaut MRT) if you don't mind walking.
9
Stayed for 6 nights. Deluxe Patio room on the ground floor. The room was very unique with a bath tub next to the bed. Definitely designed for couples (no privacy especially for toilet). Would like to see them add mosquito screen between the room and the patio door before we return next year. We wanted the breeze and hear the wildlife outside but could not stand the squadron of mosquitoes. Also due to the layout of the room, there is not enough space to sit around or open more than one suitcase at a time (lots of space outside in the patio unless it rains). Food at the restaurant was good, especially the pizza. The drinks menu were in the process of getting updated. Their signature drink "Joy of Nature" was our favourite. The swimming pool was almost like a private pool; very well maintained. Upon checking-in, there was a slight miscommunication between the hotel and Agoda as our booking was not in their system. Luckily, there was still a room for us for the week. Have been recommending friends since our return!
Bogi W. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 15 квітня 2015 р.
amazing heritage hotel

green, amazing park, heritage, modern room
9,3
this hotel has much natural pleasure, surrounded by botanical park and alot of many hystorical object. The location is in orchard and also walking distance from dobby ghout mrt station. Fort Canning is a hotel for holiday, leisure, shopping and business. Try it !
Nicola B. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 5 квітня 2015 р.
Fantastic!

helpful staff, beautiful surroundings, clean
10
Such helpful staff and beautiful surroundings made our anniversary weekend such a treat!
Victoria H. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 29 березня 2015 р.
Enjoyable stay

Pool, bathtub, comfy pillows
9
Thorsten N. Ділова поїздка Germany, 28 березня 2015 р.
not everything is up to 5-star level

the rooms are nice an dwell equipped / the greenery around is wonderful
8
Here the points that are less than 5-star in my opinion: The buffet breakfast can't compete with other 5-star hotels in S'pore in terms of selection and quality. It's lower average at best. The location is nice but you need patience if you need a cab during rush hours. I waited for half an hour at 6 p.m. The room cleaning ladies could certainly do a better job (attention to detail etc.) What I liked in particular: The greenery and gardens around. The rooms are comfortable, nice and well equipped. The staff is generally friendly and helpful.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!


AS-AGWEB-3A05