arrow-up-icon Отримуйте бали на Вашій існуючій бонусній програмі !
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,2
базуючись на 1001 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1001 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,8
  • Зручності 8,4
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість: 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6

Soedianto M.
Індонезія
19 липня 2016
Nice hotel
Nice hotel, nice room, nice view

Kelly N.
Сінгапур
15 липня 2016
So so only
The room was small but i like the unique bathroom and the bath tub. Afterall is just sayisfactory as it was not up to my expectation with this kind of price. The staffs are friendly.

Jeannette W.
Сінгапур
14 липня 2016
Hotel situated in the city in the midst of lush greenery
The 2 night birthday staycation was very relaxing and refreshing with walking distances to all venues including nice French dinner

Chaowarat T.
Таїланд
14 липня 2016
Nice Room
The room is really nice. However, it's quite a walk to Orchard Road

David E.
США
10 липня 2016
great hotel
I was visiting Singapore with my family for the first time in 42 years since we lived there. Your hotel staff warmly greeted us that first day at 7:30 am when we arrived, and every other time we came into the lobby. They were helpful when selecting restaurant options or ordering car transportation The room was very comfortable, and the facilities are great. I enjoyed a swim at 7:00 each morning. Fort Canning Gardens are an oasis amidst the city, and add to the tranquil feel of the hotel.Its located within walking distance of shopping malls, and restaurants,and Dhoby Ghaut MRT station, which was the starting point of many of our sightseeing adventures. Your hotel was a truly wonderful place for our "return home". thank you.

xin L.
Китай
09 липня 2016
great room, very clean and tidy, location is great too and i love their services
the location is very good, near to clark quary and many other resturant. the hotel is clean and tidy too with nice smell and comfortable beds that i really dont want to wake up in the morning. i will wish to vist again,

Andy L.
Сінгапур
04 липня 2016
Great ambience
Romantic getaway; great club facilities

Koon N.
Малайзія
27 червня 2016
Lovely
I have always wanted to try this boutique hotel. Absolutely lovely. You have access to the park which is great for walks and runs. Hotel is small and cosy, with lovely rooms and pool. Will definately go back. It is on the hill so hailing a cab takes a while, but otherwise it is a great stay.

Aung T.
М'янми
25 червня 2016
Great location and quiet
Normally I stay in centrally located hotels but wanted to have a different experience. Beautiful location with a lot of greenery. Initially I was on the ground floor and it was quite dark (i like natural light), so requested a move to a higher floor, but that was a bit dark too. So I managed to get moved to a new room on the city side and it was great. The staff through out the requests were professional and really tried to help.

Joanne J.
США
22 червня 2016
Nice hotel
Nice hotel