чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Фруктовий сад, Сінгапур 178881 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Hotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - Фойє Hotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - Фойє Hotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - Інтер’єр готелю Hotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - Вітальня Hotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - Вітальня Hotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - Вітальня Hotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - Вітальня Hotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - Вітальня Hotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - Ванна кімната Hotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - Вітальня Hotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - Вітальня Hotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - Вітальня Hotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - Номер Люкс Hotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - Номер Люкс Hotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - Номер Люкс
Hotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - Вітальня Hotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - Номер Люкс Hotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - Вітальня Hotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - Басейн Hotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - Басейн Hotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - Танцювальна зала Hotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - Фітнес-зал Hotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - Басейн Hotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - Танцювальна зала Hotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - Їжа та напої Hotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - Паб/Коктейль-бар Hotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - Їжа та напої
Місцезнаходження Фруктовий сад Кількість номерів: 86
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,2

із 751 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,7
Розташування
8,2
Робота персоналу:
8,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,6
Усі відгуки (751)
Відсортувати за:
Oleg L. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 12 березня 2013 р.
ожидали большего, неудобное расположние ван/ком!

расположение, доступность к центру
4,3
Как всегда не совпадает время прилёта с временем заселения, пришлось ждать больше 4 часов в холе отеля! Состояние отеля и качество уборки не тянет на 5 звёзд! Непродуманный дизайн расположения ванной комнаты, в нашем номере унитаз был виден не только нам, но и жителям соседнего номера, благо это были наши друзья, а они не страдают желанием заглядыватьв соседние окна! При этом мы закрывали шторы днём (иначе не комфортно), а смысл??? Отель в парке, а окна не открыть! Шумный кондиционер. Ещё раз не остановлюсь в этом отеле.
Valentina B. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 5 грудня 2012 р.
Красивый и необычный отель

Расположен в парке, в окружении тропических деревьев, в то же время в самом центре города.
10
отель замечательный. рекомендую, особенно если вы в сингапуре на неделю или больше. там можно расслабиться от суеты мегаполиса, в этом его неоспоримый плюс.в то же время можно за 5 минут дойти до метро или вызвать такси и буквально за минуты доехать до любой части города. номер нам понравился, мы жили на втором этаже, шикарная ванная комната отделена стеклянными дверями и на улицу окно во всю стену, но все при надобности закрвыется плотными шторами, которые управляются сенсорными выключателями, так же как и освещение. очень удобная кровать, подушки и одеяло, спишь как на облаке.в номере халаты и тапочки, все для душа и ванной, все очень хорошего качества. отель отвечает своим 5 звездам. с 6 часов вечера до 8 в зале рядом с рецепшн подают закуски , шампанское,красные и белые вина,все это ,также как и завтраки ,и интернет входит в стоимость номера, что в целом делает этот отель очень привлекательным в плане цена-качество. кстати завтраки нам очень понравились, в отеле также находится очень неплохой итальянский ресторан. очень хорошие бассейны, их 2, один из них подогревается, прекрасный тренажерный зал.
Hotel Feature Tip: найдите сразу кратчайший путь до метро: спускайтесь на лифте на верхнюю парковку ,( лифт находится на улице при выходе из лобби отеля) выходите на улицу, идете через шлагбаум дальше идете прямо до светофора, переходите ,идете в парковку центра park moll, поверните налево идите до лифта, спуститесь на первый этаж (когда пойдете обратно в отель поднимайтесь на 4), выйдите из центра, перейдите 2 дороги по светофору ,прямо перед вами будет вход в метро, до орчард роуд 2 остановки например. идти до метро 5 минут.
Alexander L. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 24 червня 2011 р.
Отличный отель

В парковой зоне
9
Отель находится в центре Сингапура, в парковой зоне, что радует.Были с самый жаркий сезон и такое расположение облегчало дыхание и создавалось впечатление, что находимся на курорте. Номер у нас был самый простой - маленький, но достаточно уютный. Ванная комната, именно комната заслуживает отдельной похвалы - большая, комфортная с большим окном на парк. Может это кому-то не очень удобно, но нам такой нюанс (огромное окно) пришелся по вкусу. Номер оснащен всем необходимым. Все соответствует заявленному на сайте отеля. Уборка номера отличная со сменой белья и полотенец. Единственное - редко докладывают необходимые ежедневные принадлежности в ванную - мыло, шампунь, зубные щетки. Но это уже человеческий фактор , который корректируется соответствующим замечанием служащим отеля. Завтрак отличный, но хлебобулочные изделия 2-3- дневной давности, что удивительно для отеля 5*, мы с этим столкнулись впервые - всегда с выпечкой было все замечательно, даже в более скромных отелях. Персонал отеля отзывчивый, внимательный. Общее впечатление от отеля очень хорошее.
Hotel Feature Tip: До MRT пешком 5-10 минут
Damien S. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 24 серпня 2014 р.
Weekend getaway

service, location and serenity
6,3
The stay was alright
Ida D. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 20 серпня 2014 р.
escape from the city

staff, over all ambience, service
8,7
front office was so accommodating and friendly. love the old modern vibe the hotel gives. love that this has cocktail hour too. it's just hard to find a cab since you have to walk out of the park or you can ask the front office to get one for you
Hou S. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 17 серпня 2014 р.
Engulfed in nature within the city district

Hotel staff engagement, well-furnished facilities & memorable atmosphere
9,3
The 2D1N staycation in celebration of my partner's birthday was well-spent with Hotel Fort Canning. The duration of this excellent service begins the moment we checked-in at the lobby and extends throughout the stay except for a short period of time where one of the waitress in The Glass House was relatively unfriendly. Perhaps it was the well-received services from other staffs that made her dull, emotionless greeting and her manly gesture that made the evening dinner seems rather disturbed. Otherwise, it has to be because we were the first few people in the very spacious restaurant. Fortunately, she was fast replaced with a very well-mannered waiter when the crowd started coming in. The hotel is newly furnished and all their facilities were very impressive. Although there were some technical fault on their television signal that night, we were compensated with a 2 hours delayed check out as a form of kind gesture. This kind of simple gesture could have been neglected by many other hotels, but in HFC, it turns out to be something necessary to answer to all the affected guests. Overall, the stay was a pleasant, delightful and memorable one. Once again, the service standard that we received from majority (99%) of the hotel staffs in HFC are thus far, the most superior. And this can be the triggering reason for your stay apart from its distinctive feature of being a natural gem within a busy city district.
Tania J. Поїздка вдвох Germany, 3 серпня 2014 р.
Terrible Room Layout

Comfort of the bed, happy hour
5,3
The room layout is by far not a 5 star standard! The open concept of toilet, bathtub, shower and sink leaves absolutely no room for privacy and is bothersome. The outdoor furniture in our garden area was mouldy, full of bird and insect droppings. We will certainly never return to this property!
Garreth M. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 29 липня 2014 р.
Great for a staycation

The decor of the rooms was excellent. The location in the city but still among greenery is very good and serene. The evening drinks is a good touch.
7,3
Very restful retreat setting. Its proximity to town is great coz I could just walk into the Dhoby Ghaut area, but its located among the forest park of Fort Canning, thus has a great view of the city skyline, without being near all the hustle and bustle. It really felt almost removed from the city. The decor added to the feel of the place, was very nicely designed. I would just say the pool was great but the service there was lacking. Took most people at the pool like almost 45mins to be served anything as they don't have any attendant on standby. Even after placing our orders (which were just canned drinks), it took the staff about 20-30mins to serve us. The staff (mostly look like seniors), seemed blur at times. I overheard one customer by the pool who was told that his order was sent to his room even though he ordered it at the pool. Besides that, the front desk staff was very polite and took the time to remember each guests' name and such. I'd recommend this for a spa retreat feel.
John L. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 28 липня 2014 р.
must stay hotel in singapore

comfort, customer oriented, clean
9,3
i enjoyed my staycation at the hotel fort canning. it’s a walking distance from dhoby ghaut mrt. its direct as there are clear directional signage to guide me all the way to hotel lobby. when i first step in, i super like the feel and smell. quiet and clean hotel. approach the hotel reception to check-in and the customer service personnel is very polite and wears a smile at all times. i glance around and realise that all their staffs are very customer oriented. pretty fast done with the check-in, and their staff brought us up to our rooms. the room is exactly what i saw online (usually i will minus my expectation of 50% so that i know i won’t feel so cheated when i see the actual room) – best accommodation room amenities. the hotel uses hd tv screens and their programmes selection/internet can be selected using keyboard (provided) as well. i super love their bathtub and their monsoon rain showers. the receptionist even ring us up to send my husband a birthday cake. thumbs up for their thoughtfulness! had dinner at their restaurant (the glass house – asian dishes), the staffs are very polite and smiley, prompt service too. enjoyed the cosy atmosphere. breakfast was also served at the restaurant, not a huge variety but it’s enough to make you full. they also have daily special side order menu and the staffs will bring the menu to you and ask for your order. swimming pool doesn’t have the chlorine smell and very clean. overall pleasant experience with hotel fort canning.
Chen H. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 27 липня 2014 р.
Cram bed room , massive toilet

Bathtub, amenities , serenity
7,3
We booked a room , for a night . Room was big however , half of the room was actually the bathroom leaving the bed and surrounding space very crammed . Television channels were lacking in variety , there were only 30 channels available , and the internet that was Connected with the television was very slow , keyboard was difficult to navigate. And there were no instructions leaving us the user to have to perform our own trial and error . The auto doors for the bathroom were annoying, as it kept opening and closing at its own will . The closet also couldn't be closed which resulted in the wardrobe light being on for the whole night . We had to use our bag to hold the door in place . Beds were big and comfortable , air conditioning was fluctuating like crazy . Quiet surroundings a good get away from the hustle and bustle , comprehensive amenities , coffee/tea . Other then that nothing else to shout about .

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Hotel Fort Canning СінгапурHotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - ФойєHotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - ФойєHotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - ВітальняHotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - ВітальняHotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - ВітальняHotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - ВітальняHotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - ВітальняHotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - Ванна кімнатаHotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - ВітальняHotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - ВітальняHotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - ВітальняHotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - Номер ЛюксHotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - Номер ЛюксHotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - Номер ЛюксHotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - ВітальняHotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - Номер ЛюксHotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - ВітальняHotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - БасейнHotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - БасейнHotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - Танцювальна залаHotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - Фітнес-залHotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - БасейнHotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - Танцювальна залаHotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - Їжа та напоїHotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - Паб/Коктейль-барHotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - Їжа та напоїHotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - Цікаві місця поручHotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - РесторанHotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - Конференц-залHotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - Спа-центрHotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - Їжа та напоїHotel Fort Canning Сінгапур - Вітальня представницького класу


AS-AGWEB-3A02