чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne

131 Lonsdale Street, Мельбурн, Мельбурн, Австралія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Вітальня Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Вітальня Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Вітальня Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Вітальня Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Вітальня Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Вітальня Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Вітальня Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Ванна кімната Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Вітальня Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Вид Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Вітальня Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Вітальня Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Басейн Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Вхід Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Басейн Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Басейн
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Басейн Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Басейн Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Буфет Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Буфет Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Буфет Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Ресторан Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Ресторан Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Ресторан Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Ресторан Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Ресторан Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Ресторан Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Ресторан
Місцезнаходження Мельбурн Кількість номерів: 160

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,5

із 518 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,2
Розташування
8,6
Робота персоналу:
7,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,9
Усі відгуки (518)
Відсортувати за:
Donna M. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 16 грудня 2014 р.
Romantic getaway

Location , room cleanliness and value for money
8
It was very enjoyable. Loved the small balcony I could stand out at night to look at all the city lights
Brooke C. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 14 грудня 2014 р.
Not impressed

The spa bath in the upgraded room was nice.
6
Not very good. We found our room wasn't cleaned properly and we were kindly offered an upgrade, there was a $5 extra charge for every time you ordered food in room service. To top it off the fire alarm rang in the morning and we were told we all had to evacuate to reception. Then to get to reception and not be told anything. We found the whole stay very frustrating and probably wouldn't stay there again. I don't know if it just happened to be back luck this last weekend or what it was but I'm not sure I will be recommending this place to anyone to stay again.
Margaret M. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 13 грудня 2014 р.
holiday

location,, comfortable,,
7,3
ejoyable
Sue W. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 10 грудня 2014 р.
Comfortable stay

Lift big enough to accommodate a bicycle
8
Tristan H. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 7 грудня 2014 р.
Overpriced

Good location, friendly staff and nice pool
6,3
After paying for a night what most people would pay for a week of rent, the room was small, gym was a couple of pieces of equipment in what looked like a storage closet and the air conditioning didn't work which considering it was 35•c made the room very uncomfortable.
Amy B. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 30 листопада 2014 р.
weekend trip

quiet location
5
Our room was outdated on the 7th floor. Internet says 'balcony' is a tiny square looking at a brick wall with no views what so ever. We stayed in an economy room in my eyes it was over priced for what you got as there is only a roof top pool and stated fitness room but hardly nothing in there. although it was presented nicely it was outdated and small and the bathroom was old with dirty grout on the shower over the tiny bath. For a little extra next I would definitely be paying for something worth the money.
Suma S. Індивідуальний мандрівник India, 10 листопада 2014 р.
Not worth the money

good location and absolutely no other positives!!!
4,7
I was given a room on 17th floor (executive room). The room was really small.. Everytime I get back to the room, I had to go back to the reception and fix the swipe as it would never work. It was a real hassle, going all the way down the lift, from 17th floor to reception ,when all you want to do is get into your bed after a tiresome day.They don't even have wall phones on the floor so that you can contact the reception!!! The extraction fan in the bathroom was very noisy. And you get either really hot, or freezing water, in the shower, nothing in between.!! A run down hotel with 4 stars!!! Not at all worth the money!!! wouldn't recommend and not going back !!!
Peter H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 9 листопада 2014 р.
A pleasant and reflective interlude

location, contempory furnishings, value for money
9,3
John J. Ділова поїздка Australia, 6 листопада 2014 р.
Retrun to Grand Chancelor

Not too large
8
Good value for money
Alexander P. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 24 жовтня 2014 р.
Epic

Great location, Easy check in, Lovely Rooms
10
Skitzy

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne МельбурнHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - ВітальняHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - ВітальняHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - ВітальняHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - ВітальняHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - ВітальняHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - ВітальняHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - ВітальняHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Ванна кімнатаHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - ВітальняHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - ВидHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - ВітальняHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - ВітальняHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - БасейнHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - ВхідHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - БасейнHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - БасейнHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - БасейнHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - БасейнHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - БуфетHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - БуфетHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - БуфетHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Танцювальна залаHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Танцювальна залаHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Танцювальна залаHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Танцювальна залаHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Танцювальна залаHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Танцювальна залаHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Танцювальна залаHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Фойє


AS-AGWEB-3B06